English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (08:42 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Unibet Casino Review & Bonus Details

Unibet Casino logo
Unibet Casino 100% up to €100 deposit bonus

100% up to €100

Software: Withdrawal Options:
Welcome Bonus: Deposit Options:
Other Bonuses: Games Offered:
Bonus Rules: Support:

EU License Accept US OS Webclient Fun Play

Unibet Casino website     Unibet Casino blackjack     Unibet Casino roulette
Unibet Casino slots     Unibet Casino slots     Unibet Casino slots


GUIDES & REVIEWS FOR UNIBET CASINO:
Wild Witches (Net Entertainment)
Victorious (Net Entertainment)
Tales of Krakow (Net Entertainment)
Subtopia (Net Entertainment)
Secrets of Horus (Net Entertainment)
Robin Hood: Shifting Riches (Net Entertainment)
Pandora’s Box (Net Entertainment)
Magic Love (Net Entertainment)
Jungle Games (Net Entertainment)
Jack and the Beanstalk (Net Entertainment)
Hall of Gods (Net Entertainment)
Ghost Pirates (Net Entertainment)
Fruit Case (Net Entertainment)
Fortune Teller (Net Entertainment)
Excalibur (Net Entertainment)
Egyptian Heroes (Net Entertainment)
Wild Rockets (Net Entertainment)
Diamond Dogs (Net Entertainment)
Crusade of Fortune (Net Entertainment)
Blood Suckers (Net Entertainment)
Arabian Nights (Net Entertainment)
Samba Nights (Cryptologic)
Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare (Cryptologic)
Battle for Olympus (Cryptologic)
Area 21 (Cryptologic)
Batman (Cryptologic)
Forrest Gump (Cryptologic)
Braveheart (Cryptologic)
Conan the Barbarian (Cryptologic)
Ferris Bueller's Day Off (Cryptologic)
Green Lantern (Cryptologic)
Cryptologic

Unibet Casino software reviewOverview
Unibet Casino is an online casino that has been operating since 2003. Unibet Casino is part of the Unibet Group which is one of the largest operators in the European market with over 1.8 million customers worldwide.

Unibet has both a downloadable casino and an instant play version. The download casino available at www.unibetcasino.com is licensed by Microgaming Malta Ltd.

Unibet’s instant play casino available at www.unibet.com requires no download and can be played straight from your browser. There are two brands – Casino Red and Casino Black – both powered by Net Entertainment and offers over 100 games including Table Games, Video Poker and a number of popular slots games such as Amazon Wild to players.

In addition there is also a Live Casino available at Unibet which provides the experience of a real casino from the comfort from your own living room. 
 
Unibet CasinoWelcome BonusreviewWelcome Bonus
There is a €100 welcome bonus for new players, available at both the download and no-download versions, which is also available in the currency equivalent of US Dollar and British Pound. The bonus is available as 100% up to a maximum of €/$/£100, which is credited straight to your player account as soon as you make your first deposit which needs to be greater than €/$/£20. 
 
Unibet CasinoOther BonusesreviewOther Bonuses
Players at Unibet’s download casino become part of their Players Club as soon as they start playing for real money. Club Points are earned every time you place a bet in the Casino. These points can be redeemed into Casino Cash at any time. The more you play, the more benefits you get at Unibet. Additional bonus points are provided for high wagering members.

Over on the Unibet no-download casino powered by Net Ent, there are a number of promotions running on a regular basis including weekly casino tournaments which allows you to test your skills against other players. 
 
Unibet CasinoBonus RulesreviewBonus Rules
Deposit bonuses need to be turned over a minimum of thirty (30) times prior to withdrawal. Different games played contribute a different percentage of the wager – up to 100%, towards the required play-through. All slots games contribute 100%; Video Poker, Baccarat, all Roulette, Table Poker, all Blackjacks except Classic Blackjack contributes 10% while Classic Blackjack contributes 2%.

Funds are automatically transferred from the Player’s Bonus account to their Cash account as the required play-through requirements are met. 
 
Unibet CasinoWithdrawal OptionsreviewWithdrawal Options
Unibet Casino processes withdrawals fast and securely via the following options: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, MoneyBookers, Neteller, Paysafecard. 
 
Unibet CasinoDeposit OptionsreviewDeposit Options
The following can be used for deposits into Unibet Casino: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, MoneyBookers, Neteller, Paysafecard. 

BankrollMob recommends NETELLER for online wallet - fast and secure transfers and payments!
 
Unibet CasinoGames OfferedreviewGames Offered
There are hundreds of games available to players at Unibet. With both Microgaming and Net Entertainment software to choose from, there is something for everyone’s tastes.
Over 110 games are available at Unibet’s download casino and include such favourites as blackjack, roulette and baccarat. A wide range of slots games are available with some major branded slots such as Tomb Raider and Lord of the Rings.

Popular slots games available via Net Entertainment include Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest and Dallas.
There are a wide range of massive progressive jackpots available on both the Microgaming and Net Entertainment games and there have been some major pay days for Unibet players.

In February 2012, a Swedish woman landed a staggering €7.6m jackpot playing Net Entertainments Hall Of Gods on Unibet Casino. 
 
Unibet Casino support reviewSupport
Unibet Casino offers customer support in 11 languages - English, German, Spanish, Italian, French, Greek, Swedish, Finnish, Danish, Norwegian and Dutch - and is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via telephone and email. Between 10am and 10pm, a complete service is available. During the night from 10pm to 10am, a complete service is also available except for withdrawal requests.
The UK email support for Unibet Casino is info@unibet.com ; Telephone 0800 013 157.1 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 14 user reviews:
Add your own review.

canecorzo86 Thursday, April 07, 2016
Unibet Casino is one of the best known brands in the gaming industry in the online environment is extremely popular worldwide and from year to year increases its number of players due to the number of games of all kinds but also diversity stakes . with some themes very beautiful but also very serious do we draw from the first moment when we go on this wonderful platform from unibet .Services the casino are exceptional in all respects , both as support and as promptness solve various problems of our players.
dee6977 Saturday, January 09, 2016
An amazing casino and one of the first casinos I ever joined when first discovering gambling online. Superb selection of slots and other platforms (poker being my best site by far). Great selection of slots on offer with a smooth gaming platform for mobile play. Good offers and promotions and good customer support on offer. They could offer South African players more of their free spins offers which are given to other players. It's a bit disappointing when you read these free offers on other sites but doesn't include your country at all. A bingo platform is also in offer and the included some amazing bingo rooms with different but ins to suit all. Many freeroll promotions can also be played and if you win in other platforms it can be used and is available on all platforms. (If no bonus attached to funds) amazing casino as a whole and highly recommended
pajalnick Thursday, November 19, 2015
While some casinos (as well as poker) was not available for Russian players. but some time ago it was possible to play. has recently established itself univet Poker decided to see what has changed, and changed it at all.
what was some time ago not quite remember why, and describe their feelings on this casino today.
everything is very bad. Games is very small and you can see that the casino is not important for them, and the application program. so the experience is so-so .... if you do not want to leave the poker client, then of course you can play, but is it necessary?
I do not think.
liso24 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Unibet Casino is the official casino of the massive Unibet gaming network. It offers players a full range of games from a number of different software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, and WMS, all of which are completely instant-play. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prevent Unibet Casino from accepting US players.
Unibet takes great care to keep its players safe. Whenever you submit any personal or financial information to the casino, it is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This ensures that your data stays obscured as it travels through the casino network. Players can validate the safety of the Unibet website by visiting the "Security information" page.
klash23 Monday, July 06, 2015
I am not keen on their poker site but their casino is one of the best I have played at.If I had the chance to play more I would definitely visit here more often.The choice of games is excellent,if you like Netent games then most of the favourites are here,including Dead or Alive,Twin Spin,Dracula,etc and also lots of other games you will find elsewhere like Gemix,Cubis,Kiss,Bruce Lee etc.
They are also quick to get new games and have lots of exclusive slots as well.This is one of the bigger sites available so loads of deposit/withdrawal options and there are usually good promos on offer.Currently BRM have a 100% bonus available or £10 no deposit bonus for poker.
bowie1984 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Okay, so far I am not the biggest fan in the Universe of the new Unibet skin from last year and the whole 'let's make this place so welcoming for inexperienced users' approach at the poker section with the platform exchange, derailing whole sections etc.
But I cannot deny when it comes to variety Unibet offers a really unique experience with their slot selection (NetEnt, Playtech, Microgaming, Novomatic - you name it and they have it) outlook and reliability.
Only downturn is that casino bonuses are not frequent on the site, but since the casino section is far the most okay place there I won't complain.
luisexy69 Saturday, March 07, 2015
I just haved played a couple of days here, just for experience, with some money of a friend, and i didnt like to much, but this has a few years ago, now i think with this boom one casino and bettings maybe is better.
But here is my . . .

Summary:
Software: 7/10
Games Offer: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 7/10
Support: ?/10 - I dint contact they, because the account isn´t my.
Transactions: 9/10

For what my friend, back there said, this room and other it was one of the best.
But is casino, and i don´t like, but give a try to play sometimes and a few days and see if convinces you.

mirexxx Sunday, November 02, 2014
Unibet gaming network is one of the largest networks in the gambling scene and unibet casinos is obviously one of them.
Althou my last deposit was more than a year ago they still offered me free spins no deposit needed, most of them are just 5 free spins. By the way if you receive an email from them please read it because there is a chance they notify a free spins promotion,
Powered by high recommended casino software so I think it's worth the risk.
This casino is a 9 for me and i keep playing here.
qwertolog Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Unibet Casino has collected almost all of the most popular games, which you can find in the real casino. New players Unibet surface immediately offers a simple surface management. Tabs are arranged logically, and the colors are pleasing to the eye.
Microgaming software of Unibet offers you over one hundred different games: card, desktop and many slots with excellent graphics and sound. It is possible to play in Flash version when you are not able to download software, but certainly the experience of games downloaded and installed software far more convincing.
Unibet Casino is licensed in Malta with Microgaming's license. Unibet wants all fun and enjoy. If you have a problem with gambling addiction, Unibet you can help with a variety of options. You can, for example, forbid myself playing for one selected period.
ddblt1970 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Unibet Casino is part of the largest gambling operators in the European Market.
Unibet offers a good software, great choice of games and even tables with live dealers!
One of good things about this casino is that for most games you don´t need to download anything, everyhing is available right in the broswer!
NikkiROI Wednesday, February 19, 2014
bets best all the world! fast payout skrill and very fast support (many contact) nice game poker and good casinogames!
pokerstar20 Saturday, February 08, 2014
I like unibet casino. Their welcome bonus is really friendly 100 euro is not tha bad. They have almost 2 millions of users. It is a huge number. Does not require download, you can play the games from your browser. Deposit and Witdrawal options are really big. They have more than 100 games. So you can choose, but it is not an easy thing because there are lots of good games. The software is really enjoyable and spectacular. I can suggest to the beginners to play here. It is a good place to start your casino carrer. I can give an 8 out of 10.
Mozhaar Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Established in 1997, the Swedish owned Unibet is one of the largest online gambling operators in the European Market. It is licensed and regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and is probably best known for it's sports betting operations. Boasting over 5 million customers spanning more than 150 countries, it also offers Live Betting, Casino, Poker, Lotteries, Bingo and Skill Games.Unibet offers the traditional online casino as well as a live casino. Their Live Casino offers Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette which is played in real time with live dealers.
shokaku Sunday, November 11, 2012
Unibet offers the full package of online gambling, so besides sports betting and a poker room, they have three casinos. One with live dealers, one powered mainly by Netent and one powered mainly by Microgaming. Most games can be played directly in the browser, so no download is necessary. After a recent update the players don't have no longer different accounts for betting, poker and casino, but only one account, whose funds can be used on all games. First time casino players can claim a 100% up to 100€ bonus with a 25x playthrough. A lot of games do only count 10% for the playtrough or even not at all.
 
 

Add your own Unibet Casino review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share