English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (06:50 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Xmas Offers Support & FAQ
transparent separator

BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » News » RummyRoyal: Exclusive weekly freeroll offer!

New Thread Forums Search Subscriptions Bookmarks

sep
14

RummyRoyal: Exclusive weekly freeroll offer!

Tags: deposit bonus, exclusive offer, freerolls, no deposit bonus, rummyroyal
Posted on Friday, September 14, 2012 by "M".
It's time to get ready for the third of the exclusive series of RummyRoyal freerolls. Make sure to tell your friends, relatives and even your foes to register for the next $100 BankrollMob battle which is scheduled on Monday the 17th of September att 22:00 GMT / 00:00 CET / 18:00 EST. Please note that this series of weekly $100 freerolls are only available for BankrollMob members! The last freero[...]   Read more » RummyRoyal: Exclusive weekly freeroll offer!

  14-Sep-12, 14:40   #1
RummyRoyal: Exclusive weekly freeroll offer! 0 
Fakiry 

Joined: Apr '09
Location: Portugal
Age: 37 (M)
Posts: 4764
I am always saying i will be playing next time, but til now i never had the chance to do it because my schedules are very tight. But i keep saying this seems a gold oportunity because there are few players entering, which turns the prizes more interesting. But, looking at the nicks from last week winnings list, i don't remember any from poker tables, are they fully concentrated on Rummy? That can turn things a bit more difficult...

     
BankrollMob Forum » News » RummyRoyal: Exclusive weekly freeroll offer!

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share