English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (19:48 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » aviz cunoscatorilor :D

New Thread Forums Search Subscriptions Bookmarks

  12-Jul-14, 22:07   #1
aviz cunoscatorilor :D 0 
gabytzus 

Joined: Jun '14
Location: Romania
Age: 28 (M)
Posts: 10
aseara jucam pe pokerstars un sit n go.toate bune pana imi vine as cu 9.dau all in toti dau fold in afara de unul care imi plateste all in-ul.potul a fost 2 dolari si ceva,ce nu am inteles eu a fost ca odata ce am intrat in all in cu el eu nu am putut vedea cartile lui decat pe river.eu stiu odata ce ma duc in all in cu cineva sau mai multi cartile se arata in momentul in care el mi-a platit all in-ul.precizez ca eram in all in doar el si eu fara alti participanti,pareri??thx

     
  12-Jul-14, 22:30   #2
  0 
qzmag 
Joined: Nov '11
Location: Romania
Age: 27 (M)
Posts: 704
gabytzus when you post it on forum, you need to post it in english. That's a rule of this site. Plus, there are lots of people from all over the world, not just from Romania.
To your regards. Depends what you were playing. I also had some times were i didn't saw the opponents cards till river.
If you want someone to answer, next time post it in english.

Have a nice day / night and GL.

     
  12-Jul-14, 22:33   #3
  0 
gabytzus 

Joined: Jun '14
Location: Romania
Age: 28 (M)
Posts: 10
PokerStars last night playing a sit n go.all good until I come 11 the 9.make all in all folds but one that he paid all in-ul.potul was $ 2 and something that I did not understand the was that once I entered it all in I could not see his cards than on river.eu know once I go all in with one or more cards shown when he paid me all in site. I was just him and me all in without other participants opinions? thx I wanted to attach the picture but it's too big so you can see here http://img.plici.ro/image/qfp

Edited by gabytzus (Saturday, July 12, 2014 @ 22:48 GMT)


     
  12-Jul-14, 22:58   #4
  0 
pinotte 
Joined: Jun '13
Location: Canada
Age: 73 (M)
Posts: 3494
If i understand correctly you won the pot and if i am not mistaken in a ring game the guy who loose dont have to show is card even if its all in. Question Question Question Question Question

     
  13-Jul-14, 06:20   #5
  0 
Macubaas 
Joined: Apr '11
Location: Romania
Age: 27 (M)
Posts: 6668
On this forum you are only allowed to post threads in english unfortunately...

As for this hand it happens sometimes, it happend to me on full tilt poker too, this before they were bought by pokerstars.

Good luck!

     
BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » aviz cunoscatorilor :D

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share