English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (08:48 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Xmas Offers Support & FAQ
transparent separator

BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » My Big Night On Pokerstars

New Thread Forums Search Subscriptions Bookmarks

  26-Nov-14, 14:40   #1
My Big Night On Pokerstars +3 
rasheek77 

Joined: Sep '10
Location: Australia
Age: 40 (M)
Posts: 227
I played in 15 spin & Go's and won 12 and finished 3rd 3 times.

Tournament History for your last 15 tournaments requested by rasheek77 (affiliatepartners@hotmail.com)

PokerStars Tournament #1057089375, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:27:21 AEST [2014/11/26 9:27:21 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:31:45 AEST [2014/11/26 9:31:45 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: AllthatRaz (United Kingdom),
3: cfcblues36 (Australia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1057089376, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $60.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:27:21 AEST [2014/11/26 9:27:21 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:30:16 AEST [2014/11/26 9:30:16 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $60.00 (100%)
2: Coca-Calling (Russia),
3: cfcblues36 (Australia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1057083190, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:19:51 AEST [2014/11/26 9:19:51 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:26:47 AEST [2014/11/26 9:26:47 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: dewid955 (Lithuania),
3: minkyminky (United Kingdom),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1057083189, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $90.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:19:50 AEST [2014/11/26 9:19:50 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:23:13 AEST [2014/11/26 9:23:13 ET]
1: Zausel 5419 (Germany), $90.00 (100%)
2: mmiqhuel (Estonia),
3: rasheek77 (Australia),
You finished in 3rd place.
PokerStars Tournament #1057074993, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:09:25 AEST [2014/11/26 9:09:25 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:13:25 AEST [2014/11/26 9:13:25 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: nkpiks (Russia),
3: lukkyl0ser (Austria),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1057074998, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/27 1:09:26 AEST [2014/11/26 9:09:26 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/27 1:11:56 AEST [2014/11/26 9:11:56 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: borman111 (Russia),
3: skyscreamm (Russia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056930294, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:37:50 AEST [2014/11/26 5:37:50 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:47:19 AEST [2014/11/26 5:47:19 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: alphalogos (Belarus),
3: billwithers (Denmark),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056930317, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:37:58 AEST [2014/11/26 5:37:58 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:42:19 AEST [2014/11/26 5:42:19 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: Deyan_K (Bulgaria),
3: 63PBB63 (Russia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056920229, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $30.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:19:22 AEST [2014/11/26 5:19:22 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:29:21 AEST [2014/11/26 5:29:21 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $30.00 (100%)
2: Nopaleva (Russia),
3: Yakut*MERS* (Russia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056920216, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $14.25/$0.75 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $60.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:19:22 AEST [2014/11/26 5:19:22 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:24:04 AEST [2014/11/26 5:24:04 ET]
1: juztDI (Sweden), $60.00 (100%)
2: 62majo56 (Slovakia),
3: rasheek77 (Australia),
You finished in 3rd place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056916586, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $6.58/$0.42 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $14.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:12:31 AEST [2014/11/26 5:12:31 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:17:22 AEST [2014/11/26 5:17:22 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $14.00 (100%)
2: Sghango (Germany),
3: Bobby8227 (Ireland),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056916585, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $6.58/$0.42 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $14.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 21:12:31 AEST [2014/11/26 5:12:31 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 21:15:43 AEST [2014/11/26 5:15:43 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $14.00 (100%)
2: Sghango (Germany),
3: xholl5 (Russia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056897337, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $6.58/$0.42 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $70.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 20:34:46 AEST [2014/11/26 4:34:46 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 20:43:46 AEST [2014/11/26 4:43:46 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $70.00 (100%)
2: radar888 (Russia),
3: 1PPzhiraPP1 (Russia),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056897367, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $6.58/$0.42 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $14.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 20:34:48 AEST [2014/11/26 4:34:48 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 20:42:53 AEST [2014/11/26 4:42:53 ET]
1: rasheek77 (Australia), $14.00 (100%)
2: alexos4964 (Czech Republic),
3: hoby1 (Canada),
You finished in 1st place.
PokerStars Tournament #1056897341, No Limit Hold'em
Buy-In: $6.58/$0.42 USD
3 players
Total Prize Pool: $14.00 USD
Tournament started 2014/11/26 20:34:47 AEST [2014/11/26 4:34:47 ET]
Tournament finished 2014/11/26 20:40:25 AEST [2014/11/26 4:40:25 ET]
1: zille39 (Germany), $14.00 (100%)
2: 878Andrey878 (Russia),
3: rasheek77 (Australia),
You finished in 3rd place.

Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar Dollar
It looks like the best effort was insane, I won $45 in 2 minutes 45 seconds.
I just play aggressive but smart,know when to fold.

Edited by rasheek77 (Wednesday, November 26, 2014 @ 14:47 GMT)


     
  26-Nov-14, 14:46   #2
  0 
Heskor 
Joined: May '13
Location: Mauritius
Age: 25 (M)
Posts: 2659
Wow well done 15 matches and you have won 12 of them, this is very good keep going like this and you could make some serious money especially if you get some good multiplier and you happens to be on that run, cheers keep it up mate, hope i get a good run like you , never seems to get some good run on sngs and so on, but hopefully i will get thechance when i get back on the track and play some sngs when i deposit some money!

     
  26-Nov-14, 14:52   #3
  0 
xgcsnippy 

Joined: Jan '13
Location: Canada
Age: 38 (M)
Posts: 1066
do not get me going on spin and goes,

just played about 25 of them and finished 1st 3x,

I have had flushes and str8s and always the magic river giving it to the donk.

I feel these are rigged to a point but I will not give up on them!

     
  26-Nov-14, 14:53   #4
  0 
rasheek77 

Joined: Sep '10
Location: Australia
Age: 40 (M)
Posts: 227
Posted by Heskor:
Wow well done 15 matches and you have won 12 of them, this is very good keep going like this and you could make some serious money especially if you get some good multiplier and you happens to be on that run, cheers keep it up mate, hope i get a good run like you , never seems to get some good run on sngs and so on, but hopefully i will get thechance when i get back on the track and play some sngs when i deposit some money!

Heskor Look to be honest you put me in a tournament with more than 5 players and i am not good yey. I am working that style of play out. I have found my forte and that is what makes a huge difference.
Hey Heskor you are a regular and Tonight is my lucky night and it is now yours, I want to send you $10 of my luck to you. As you never asked for it,i took it apon myself to offer you $10. If you want it i will have to send it through fullt tilt as i have reached my limit on Pokerstars. If you have a big win just remember me champ. No strings attached...........
P.S i have never player transfered at Full Tilt. Only sent to myself

------------
Posted by xgcsnippy:
do not get me going on spin and goes,

just played about 25 of them and finished 1st 3x,

I have had flushes and str8s and always the magic river giving it to the donk.

I feel these are rigged to a point but I will not give up on them!


I am a verry aggressive player

     
  26-Nov-14, 15:10   #5
  0 
jsikonja 

Joined: Mar '14
Location: Slovenia
Age: 33 (M)
Posts: 255
Good job man! Smile

As for higher reward Spin n Goes if you manage to hit one, dont be aggro and just drop if someone raises on flop till you get something good, it ussualy works out good, with lower X u can be aggro and it works awesomly.

     
  26-Nov-14, 15:21   #6
  0 
rasheek77 

Joined: Sep '10
Location: Australia
Age: 40 (M)
Posts: 227
Posted by jsikonja:
Good job man! Smile

As for higher reward Spin n Goes if you manage to hit one, dont be aggro and just drop if someone raises on flop till you get something good, it ussualy works out good, with lower X u can be aggro and it works awesomly.


Spot on champ Smile

     
  26-Nov-14, 15:21   #7
  0 
xgcsnippy 

Joined: Jan '13
Location: Canada
Age: 38 (M)
Posts: 1066
I am a very aggressive player but when these donks are out flopping me its killing me


Unreal some of the hands these idiots are playing

     
  26-Nov-14, 15:29   #8
  0 
rasheek77 

Joined: Sep '10
Location: Australia
Age: 40 (M)
Posts: 227
Posted by xgcsnippy:
I am a very aggressive player but when these donks are out flopping me its killing me


Unreal some of the hands these idiots are playing

Yer it does s**t ya, i just got beat by him getting a flush with a 2 Spade and 4 spades out in the centre Aww crap!

------------
HESKOR where are you, i need your full tilt ID name if ya want $10 champ Thumbs Up

     
  26-Nov-14, 15:38   #9
  0 
xgcsnippy 

Joined: Jan '13
Location: Canada
Age: 38 (M)
Posts: 1066
http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883379_...

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883400_...

This has been like this all fcking morning, I am out 30 dollars with still 4 wins out of about 35 played!!


seriously its a damn joke


     
  26-Nov-14, 15:42   #10
  0 
rasheek77 

Joined: Sep '10
Location: Australia
Age: 40 (M)
Posts: 227
Posted by xgcsnippy:
http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883379_...

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883400_...

This has been like this all fcking morning, I am out 30 dollars with still 4 wins out of about 35 played!!


seriously its a damn joke


That sucks big time Aww crap! Aww crap! Aww crap! Aww crap!


I got beat here by a good hand Smile http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883473_...

Edited by rasheek77 (Wednesday, November 26, 2014 @ 15:46 GMT)


     
  26-Nov-14, 15:57   #11
  0 
xgcsnippy 

Joined: Jan '13
Location: Canada
Age: 38 (M)
Posts: 1066
just lost 10 dollars on one hand for a 40 dollar pot

I had trip aces, and of course magic river again...

my 40 dollar bankroll is gone in 2 hours and only needed 25 fucking points for silverstar status

what a fucking joke.....so angry right now! its like te damn site knows Ill put more money on to obtain it.....something is seriously wrong here!!!


MAGIC river again!!!!

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883653_...

WTF again

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883708_...

and again

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883797_...

and again, WTF possesses these people to call????

http://www.boomplayer.com/en/poker-hands/Boom/11883824_...

Edited by xgcsnippy (Wednesday, November 26, 2014 @ 16:21 GMT)


     
  26-Nov-14, 18:32   #12
  0 
StheP 

Joined: Oct '14
Location: Serbia
Age: 26 (M)
Posts: 3125
I dont recomend to play spin and go, and belive me when you starting to lose on spin and goes just leave it and dont come back... belive me.... Mine whole bankroll last time get suck out on that devil's spin and goes....

     
  26-Nov-14, 18:43   #13
  0 
leno1 
Joined: Oct '14
Location: Germany
Age: 34 (M)
Posts: 428
I totally agree with you. I dont recommend playing spin and gos either. It is true you can win money easily and extremely quick. But you can also loose a lot of money easily and extremely quick. Not my thing.



     
  26-Nov-14, 20:49   #14
  0 
dommelen1990 
Joined: Nov '11
Location: Netherlands
Age: 26 (M)
Posts: 84
Nice result on those spin & go's
To bad you lost the $90 one else you had a giant payday.
Still the profit u made is impressive

Good luck on the tables

     
  26-Nov-14, 22:10   #15
  0 
Mober 
Joined: Mar '09
Location: Greece
Age: 39 (F)
Posts: 10045
It looks you have find your game with these tournaments.
Keep playing as many of them as you can, now you are running hot.
Also consider playing along bigger tournies, with more players and prize money and lower buy ins
You can afford them now Smile. Good luck.

     
  27-Nov-14, 00:34   #16
  0 
jeffaboy 
Joined: Jan '14
Location: Netherlands
Age: 20 (M)
Posts: 863
Really good payday right there Smile and nice to see you are doing some back for the others in here Smile have a great run mate and goodluck Cool

     
BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » My Big Night On Pokerstars

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share