English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (10:36 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Off-Topic » Can i?

New Thread Forums Search Subscriptions Bookmarks

  16-Jan-15, 22:05   #1
Can i? 0 
oskars19966 
Joined: Oct '14
Location: Latvia
Age: 20 (M)
Posts: 23
Hello everybody!

I have a question, when i transfer my money from pokerstar account to my fulltilt account can i withdraw money from fulltilt without deposit anything at fulltilt at all?


     
  16-Jan-15, 22:28   #2
  0 
demodawggy 

Joined: Feb '12
Location: Canada
Age: 56 (M)
Posts: 5681
...You will ALways FIRST have to make a deposit TO a poker site...! Thumbs Up

     
  16-Jan-15, 22:32   #3
  0 
oskars19966 
Joined: Oct '14
Location: Latvia
Age: 20 (M)
Posts: 23
well yes but is it not a deposit when i put my money from pokerstar account to fulltilt? Smile

     
  16-Jan-15, 22:40   #4
  0 
pinotte 
Joined: Jun '13
Location: Canada
Age: 73 (M)
Posts: 3494
I dont really know if in this case you can cash out fromFT However you can retransfer to PS and then you cash out. Thumbs Up

Please note that in order to withdraw funds from your Full Tilt Poker account, you must have previously made at least one successful real-money deposit. Also, for security reasons, withdrawals will not be approved to new payment method accounts until at least one deposit has been made to Full Tilt Poker using that account. This does not apply to Local Bank Transfers or Check Withdrawals.

Here is your answer

Edited by pinotte (Friday, January 16, 2015 @ 23:01 GMT)


     
  16-Jan-15, 22:48   #5
  0 
demodawggy 

Joined: Feb '12
Location: Canada
Age: 56 (M)
Posts: 5681
Posted by oskars19966:
well yes but is it not a deposit when i put my money from pokerstar account to fulltilt? Smile


...unfortunately no...! Confused

     
BankrollMob Forum » Off-Topic » Can i?

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share