English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (03:10 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Xmas Offers Support & FAQ
transparent separator

BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » News » Poker MIRA Freeroll League

New Thread Forums Search Subscriptions Bookmarks

nov
23

Poker MIRA Freeroll League

Tags: BRM-exclusive, Poker Mira
Posted on Monday, November 23, 2015 by "T".
In case you missed it, there is a BRM-exclusive freeroll league running on Poker Mira. Here are the daily freerolls:  $5 Freeroll at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST ($5 Bankrollmob freeroll) $10 Freeroll at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST ($10 Bankrollmob depositors freeroll) The $5 freeroll is open for all players that has a Poker MIRA account which is tracked to BankrollMob. The [...]   Read more » Poker MIRA Freeroll League

  12-Dec-15, 01:36   #1
Poker MIRA Freeroll League 0 
STACIONAR 
Joined: Sep '15
Location: Ukraine
Age: 32 (M)
Posts: 652
bankrollmob the most advantageous suggestion for registration in this web-site.It is sorry that I before did not register oneself from him (

     
BankrollMob Forum » News » Poker MIRA Freeroll League

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share