English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (06:22 GMT)
 
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Free Gifts Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

NordicBet Poker €200 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

NordicBet Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
06:22 GMT
 
Site: NordicBet Poker
Date & Time: Wednesday, October 07, 2009   16:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 11:00 EST
Name/ID: Mobster Freeroll
Prize: €200
Chips/Blinds: 1000   10 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

With this freeroll we kick off our NordicBet Poker 1 month league where we have 2 weekly buy-in tournaments to qualify for a Final (November 12th) from where the winner will win a Super Weekend Package for poker in Talinn, December 11th-13th.

All BankrollMob members must sign up at NordicBet Poker through a BankrollMob link in order to qualify - if you have not already done so, please sign up using THIS LINK - CLICK HERE!

For more information about the exclusive BankrollMob & NordicBet Poker League and the two weekly tournaments, please continue to this news article: NordicBet Poker & BankrollMob Promotion: Super Weekend Package.




« More free poker freerolls






BankrollMob recommends NETELLER for online wallet - fast and secure transfers and payments!

© 2014 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share