(03:31 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker $2500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
03:31 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: Sunday, June 25, 2017   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Spring Leaderboard Top 200 Finishers (ID: 105451201)
Prize: $2500
Chips/Blinds: 1000   
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Top 200 in our 888 Poker leaderboard, plus $1 buy-in
Description:

NOTE: This tournament has a $1 buy-in and is restricted to only top 200 finishers in our 888 Poker leaderboard.

Prize: $2,500 Guaranteed.

Rebuys: 2 allowed (same as starting stack).

Registration opens Sunday morning.



    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $800 deposit bonus

    100% up to $800


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2017 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share