(00:21 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Americas Cardroom $80+$8 sat. ticket freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Americas Cardroom freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:21 GMT
 
Site: Americas Cardroom
Date & Time: Friday, April 28, 2017   22:30 GMT / 00:30 CET / 18:30 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob.com OSS Mega Freebuy 1 seats (ID: 7161049)
Prize: $80+$8 sat. ticket
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

The top finishing player will receive their $80+$8 satellite ticket to the OSS Million Dollar MEGA Sat - 150 Seats GTD on Sunday April 30th.


    AMERICAS CARDROOM BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Americas Cardroom offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Americas Cardroom $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks deposit bonus

    $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2017 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share