(20:02 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Americas Cardroom Tickets freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Americas Cardroom freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
20:02 GMT
 
Site: Americas Cardroom
Date & Time: Thursday, June 29, 2017   11:30 GMT / 13:30 CET / 07:30 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob.com WSOP Mega Freebuy (ID: 7421591)
Prize: Tickets
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

Win a seat to the WSOP SuperMEGA Satellite (at least 50 WSOP Main Event packages will be up for grabs) at Americas Cardroom.

Prizes: Top 3 finishers get a $60+6 satellite ticket to the WSOP SuperMEGA Sat - 30 Seats GTD on July 1st at 7:30pm ET.

 


    AMERICAS CARDROOM BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Americas Cardroom offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Americas Cardroom $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks deposit bonus

    $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON AMERICAS CARDROOM:
    OSS Cub3d - $6.7 million in prize pools


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2017 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share