(21:55 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker $565 ticket freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
21:55 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: Saturday, March 17, 2018   15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 11:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's WPT
Prize: $565 ticket
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

This BankrollMob.com exclusive $3 buy-in satellite (Add ons and Rebuys available) will be visible in the Restricted-tab in the 888poker client 2 days before start. Everyone is welcome to join. 

More information on WPT 500.

Prize: 1 x $565 ticket to the $1,000,000 WPT500 London Day1B Online on Sunday March 18th 2018. Player buy-ins, rebuys, add ons can generate more tickets/extra prize money. 


    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON 888 POKER:
    Win a seat at the $1,000,000 God of the Arena Main Event!
    Get ready for a royally BIG WIN!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share