(18:59 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Americas Cardroom Tickets freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Americas Cardroom freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
18:59 GMT
 
Site: Americas Cardroom
Date & Time: Friday, May 25, 2018   23:30 GMT / 01:30 CET / 19:30 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob WSOP Mega
Prize: Tickets
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

Guaranteed prize: The top-3 finishers will receive their $17+$1.70 seat to the WSOP Mega 2 PKG Satellite - 2 Seats R/A scheduled for May 27th. 


    AMERICAS CARDROOM BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Americas Cardroom offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Americas Cardroom $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks deposit bonus

    $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON AMERICAS CARDROOM:
    So many chances to win a 2018 WSOP Main Event package!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share