(10:59 GMT)
Username   Password  



BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Americas Cardroom 2 x $88 tickets freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Americas Cardroom freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
10:59 GMT
 
Site: Americas Cardroom
Date & Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018   23:30 GMT / 01:30 CET / 19:30 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob OSS XIV Freebuy (ID: 9064516)
Prize: 2 x $88 tickets
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

The top 2 finishing players will receive their $80+8 satellite ticket to the October 14th-OSS $1 Million MEGASat - 75 Seats GTD at 11:30 AM ET - TID 9058586. This will award seats to the OSS#75 - $1,000,000 Main Event on October 14th at 1:00 PM ET.


    AMERICAS CARDROOM BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Americas Cardroom offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    Americas Cardroom $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks deposit bonus

    $1000 + $50 Free Jackpot Bucks


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share