(04:41 GMT)
Username   Password  



BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker 5 entries to Final Qualif freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
04:41 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018   20:00 GMT / 22:00 CET / 16:00 EST
Name/ID: 2 of 2: Bankrollmob Battle of Malta $1,700 PACKAGE Qualifier
Prize: 5 entries to Final Qualif
Chips/Blinds: 3000   5 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

$10 buy-in + 3 rebuys and 1 add on available. The tourney is listed under "Restricted".

Top 5 players make it to the final qualifier on Sunday, October 14th at 14:00 CET. 10 players will battle it out in the final qualifier for a Battle of Malta package worth $1,700:

·         €550 buy-in to the Battle of Malta Main Event Playing Day 1C.

·         4 nights’ accommodation at The Intercontinental Hotel 26th – 30th October

·         Travel money $250 paid into your 888poker account

·         888poker LIVE kit

Click here for information on the 2018 Battle of Malta.


    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share