(00:04 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker $2,200 ticket freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:04 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018   20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: Bankrollmob_888poker LIVE London Festival $2,200 PACKAGE Qualifier
Prize: $2,200 ticket
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

This qualifier will be live at least 24 hours before start and everyone is welcome to participate in it. You will find it under the “restricted”-tab.

Buy-in: $10

Addons and rebuys: Yes

The top 5 finishers in this tournament (qualifier 2 of 2) will advance to the final qualifier on Sunday, November 18 at 20:00 GMT and compete for 1 (one) 888poker LIVE London Festival $2,200 Package:

- $1,400 buy-in to the 888poker LIVE London Festival Main Event Playing Day 1C.

- $450 for 3 nights' accommodation between 30th November- 2nd December 2018

- Travel money of $350 paid into your 888poker account

- 888poker LIVE kit


    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON 888 POKER:
    The Wild Hunt - how much cash will YOU take home?


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share