bwin Poker $1000 freeroll [BankrollMob’s Christmas Calendar Tourney] - BankrollMob
  (23:05 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

bwin Poker $1000 freeroll


bwin Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
23:05 GMT
 
Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob’s Christmas Calendar Tourney
Prize: $1000
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » 50+ Calendar Door openers
Description:

This tournament (can be played on bwin and partypoker) is only open to those who opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob’s 2018 Christmas Calendar. Qualifying players will be contacted by BankrollMob at least 1-2 weeks before the tournament starts.


    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share