« Back to BankrollMob Newsletter Archive

Please note: Sometimes our newsletters contain limited offers that may not be available at this time!
This newsletter was sent out on Friday, July 10, 2009.

The BankrollMob Newsletter Header
FRONT PAGE            SIGNUP            BANKROLLS            FORUM            NEWS            FREEROLLS
       Welcome [fname],    Forgot your login?
  
In This Issue:  

  1. Poker770: No deposit bonus & gift bonus
  2. Mansion Poker: More bonues & Russia allowed
  3. Mayflower Casino Bonus
  4. Freerolls, lots of them plus Action Poker
  5. Poker News

 
    POKER770: NO DEPOSIT BONUS & GIFT DEPOSIT BONUS
 

We could probably mention 770 reasons why you should sign up with Poker770 today, but we don't want to waste your precious time, which you could - and should - spend on signing up with Poker770 instead, so we're just going to list the highlights...

We have 2 bonuses available:

1) Free $50 no deposit bonus that also gives you access to 5 Circus tournaments with a total guaranteed prize value of $1,950 !!  

2) A 100% risk free deposit bonus (gift bonus): You deposit $50, get 100% bonus (e.g. $50 in bonus, more if you deposit more, of course), guaranteed seat in a $7,770 freeroll - and we refund your initial deposit of $50 once you have raked only 100 hands.

» Check out our Poker770 review for more information and direct links to these bonuses!

    MANSION POKER: UNLIMITED BONUSES & RUSSIA ALLOWED
 
We understand that a lot of users waited in vain for the $150 no deposit Mansion Poker bonus, because we could only accept 25 bonus requests per day and they were usually gone in a matter of minutes. Fear no more, we managed to remove this limit and we can now take an "unlimited" amount of sign ups per day.

 
Our Russian members will be glad to hear that they are now allowed to request the bonus as well.

Don't waste a minute, sign up now and get access to weekly exclusive BankrollMob freerolls and the "Reservoir Frogs" promotion:
 
 
    MAYFLOWER CASINO BONUS - THE WILDEST BONUS!
 
This is probably the wildest Casino deposit bonus we've ever seen!

With your first deposit, enjoy a 400% Bonus up to $1,000 plus an extra $25 in FREE CASH!

Take advantage of all that Mayflower Casino has to offer. From their incredible variety of beautifully designed games to the dedicated and professional 24/7 customer service team, you are sure to have an unbeatable experience at Mayflower Casino.

» Download now and join the fun and excitement today!
 
    BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS
 
How can you not love one of those shiny happy exclusive BankrollMob freerolls that we have several times a week, for various sites? Here's a short summary for the rest of July in which we play Texas Hold'em:

Action Poker
We know how much you enjoy the Action Poker freerolls, so here's one more: A $1500 freeroll for Saturday July 25th at 19:00 GMT (21:00 CET / 14:00 EST).

In order to play, you must make a deposit of at least $20 using bonus code SUMMER. You get 100% bonus on your deposit (12 POP per bonus dollar) and 5,000 Gem Stones which must be used to "buy-in" to the freeroll.
» More information about Action Poker freeroll & deposit bonus.

Full Tilt Poker
Weekly $200 freeroll every Saturday at 21:00 GMT (23:00 CET / 16:00 EST).
» Find the tournaments ID' here.

Party Poker
Weekly $200 freeroll every Sunday at 18:00 GMT (20:00 CET / 13:00 EST).
Those freerolls are for active players, this means in order to be rewarded with access to the Party Poker freerolls on a Sunday, you must earn 50 PartyPoints between June 1st (the month prior to this one) and up to the Wednesday before the freeroll. Basically this means, if you have not earned 50 PartyPoints since June 1st and up to Wednesday July 8th, you can NOT play in the freeroll on Sunday. You can, however, earn 50 PartyPoints before next Wednesday (July 15th) and play in our Sunday July 19th freeroll.
» Find the tournament dates & requirements here.

Titan Poker
Weekly $100 or $200 freeroll every Tuesday at 19:00 GMT (21:00 CET / 14:00 EST). We call it "Titan Tuesdays".
» Find all the dates and prizes here.

Mansion Poker
Weekly $100 freeroll every Wednesday at 19:00 GMT (21:00 CET / 14:00 EST)
» Find the tournament ID's here.
 
    BANKROLLMOB POKER NEWS
 
Did you know that the oldest WSOP 2009 participants was 96 years old?  Or that over 800 players missed out on the WSOP Main Event and had to walk away with their $10,000 buy-in? Check out our latest poker news for up-to-date highlights:
 

Contact Us            About Us            Affiliates            Advertising