English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (13:40 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

DuckPoker Review & Bonus Details

DuckPoker logo See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our DuckPoker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):

DuckPoker free €25 FREE no deposit bonus

€25 FREE FREE bonus
DuckPoker  deposit bonus

100% up to $600


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

DuckPoker website     DuckPoker lobby     DuckPoker table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

DuckPokerreview overviewOverview
DuckPoker is an online gambling website that has newly opened its doors on January 2014 to the online poker gaming community with the main goal of offering online poker players with a whole new set of saving standards without the hype and no fancy talk. By providing top-notch poker software with the quickest-earned sign up bonus, lowest rakes and best tournament fees in online poker, fantastic player bonuses and promos, and topping if off with one of the industry’s super generous loyalty program, DuckPoker.com is truly the online poker site that “Puts Players First”!
DuckPoker.com is owned by the company Bruckhal Services Ltd. DuckPoker.com is fully licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The registered address of DuckPoker.com is Bruckhal Services Limited, Gr. Xenopoulou, 17, 3106 Limassol, Cyprus.

DuckPoker is proud to present the lowest online poker rake schedule possible in order to help players enjoy more time at the tables. DuckPoker is committed to bringing the best value to players now, and in the future as well! DuckPoker adheres to a “no flop, no drop” policy so that no money is taken out of hands that end on the first betting round. In the schedules below, “Player” is defined as someone who was dealt into the hand, not the players seated at the table. When you view the DuckPoker’s Rake schedule, you will see that the average rake taken is 3.51% at the fixed-limit tables while an average of 4.26% rake is at the no-limit tables. Also, at the higher-stakes tables, the rake is capped at $2.95! Thus, the more hands you opt to play at DuckPoker.com, then the more money you get to save!

DuckPoker is also proud to announce their unique VIP loyalty program named “The Club” which gives players sweet benefits that are not usually seen at other online poker sites. You will see that there are a total of 9 different levels in their VIP program, with the top level potentially rewarding you a super-sweet 80% rakeback on your play!

DuckPoker is deemed as an online poker site that is steadily making a name for itself thanks to its well-rounded offers and exciting game play. With DuckPoker, you can find exciting online poker tournaments and best satellites to huge live events. If you want fast-paced poker action, you can play some quick Sit and Go’s (SnG), or test your patience, luck and skill to compete for the chance to gain awesome guaranteed packages for poker championships such as the GUKPT (Grosvenor UK Poker Tour). Check out their Tournaments section and qualify for major live events such as GUKPT via their satellites, or grab the chance to win $250 every week in their $250 Weekly Depositor Freerolls!
DuckPoker believes in rewarding both their most active players as well as newcomers who are just starting out their DuckPoker journey. Their promotions are sure to get players fired up as these promos can be their winning ticket some of the most exclusive events in the world. Players will definitely enjoy traveling and playing poker to the extreme!

DuckPoker does not accept US players. 
 
DuckPoker software reviewSoftware
DuckPoker.com is owned by the Bruckhal Services Limited and they use an independent proprietary software to run their online poker games. The software makes the website very user-friendly, and their graphics are well-designed as well as very pleasing to the eyes. Once you are done signing up, you can choose your desired game type and start playing against other poker players from all over the world. Their proprietary software does a very good job of providing top-quality gaming experience to all types of poker players, from low/ micro-stakes novices to the expert high-rollers.
The graphics and design of DuckPoker is mostly composed of black, red and white shades. You can change the felt and card backs in their Settings section in the top left hand corner when you’re at a table, along with choosing your preferred seat. Some players might find it rather too simple, but for others, it is definitely satisfactory with them. You will definitely not miss that Duck logo on the DuckPoker website name and of course, it surely will remind you of your rubber ducky that you played with during bath time as a child!

You can actually play for FREE before joining or depositing money at DuckPoker! All you need to do is just set up an account. No need to deposit any money in order to observe or join their practice/Play money games. After creating your account, you’ll be able to access the log-in page and go to the tables.

When you launch the DuckPoker software, you will be directly taken to the Lobby where you will find their full range of cash games, tournaments, freerolls, sit and gos, satellites, events, and special promos. You can also access at the Lobby their Cashier, My Account, Games Info, The Club (their loyalty program), Announcements, and Support facilities. The software has features such as view hand history, enabled chat, and even a game replayer. Sound effects are quite classic and rather old-school, with beeps and other such sounds mixed with the sound of chips tossed around the table, again these can be disabled in the Settings Options at the table.

DuckPoker is an advocate of responsible gambling; thus, they encourage you to contact Gamblers Anonymous in case you are encountering issues related to gambling addiction. They also provide links to the GamCare.org, Gambling Therapy.org and Responsible Gaming Resource Center.
DuckPoker utilizes RNG on all their online games to shuffle the decks at the start of the games for all games and generate the cards. DuckPoker’s RNG implementation is certified and tested according to Kahnawake Gaming Commission standards. Their RNG uses a well-known algorithm to generate 32-bit random numbers. These numbers are shuffled to generate a 52-card deck for each game using an unbiased random permutation algorithm and have passed Marsaglia’s “diehard” tests for statistical randomness. iTech Labs has tested and certified that their RNG complies with Kahnawake Gaming Commission’s relevant standards.

DuckPoker’s software supports online poker games in a downloadable version only. Their available language is English. They accept currencies including British pounds (GBP), US dollars (USD), Euros (EUR) and other foreign currencies; however, all poker games played on DuckPoker are in USD currency only. 
 
DuckPokertrafficreviewTraffic
There is a good traffic rate at DuckPoker. When DuckPoker was recently launched, most of the traffic used to be only at the Texas Hold ‘Em games and tournaments, but now there is always lots of action at any game. The player traffic can, of course, get quite low during the non-peak hours especially with the tournaments; however, during peak hours, there are about 500 to 1,000 players in the ring games and tournaments. It is expected to steadily increase in the future. 
 
DuckPokeropponentsreviewOpponents
You can expect that DuckPoker has very soft competition. The reason is normally because of the fact that DuckPoker is a newly launched online poker site and that most players are relatively new to playing poker here; therefore, most of them are prone to play poker aggressively. With that in mind, it is absolutely guaranteed that gameplay at DuckPoker is enormously loose and exciting. 
 
DuckPokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at DuckPoker. They currently provide Texas Hold’em, Omaha and Stud tournaments across various limits and formats. Tournament types include freeroll tournaments (daily freerolls, weekly freerolls, and depositor freerolls), private tournaments (Daffy’s Deep Dive; Donald’s Deep Stack Madness), freezeout tournaments, rebuy tournaments, and sit & go tournaments (Regular, Turbo and Super Turbo). DuckPoker also offers many guaranteed prize pool tournaments, with their biggest being the $1.5K Guaranteed Tournaments.

DuckPoker also offers satellite tournaments to live events such as the GUKPT (Grosvenor UK Poker Tour). 
 
DuckPoker cashgames reviewCashgames
DuckPoker offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold’Em, Omaha, Omaha Hi/Lo, 7 Card Stud, and 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo. 
 
DuckPokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
$600 First Time Deposit Bonus – DuckPoker will match your first real money deposit, up to $600! After you have made your first real money deposit, you will start to earn Player Points (PPs) every time you play at a real money table or real money tournament. You will earn 6 PPs for every $1 you pay in ring game rake or tournament fees. DuckPoker will credit your account $5 cash for every 100 PPs you earn. That is a 30% rebate! For instance, you make a deposit of $600 and you will immediately see $600 in your Cashier Page under “Bonus money Total”. Every time you earn 100 PPs, DuckPoker will automatically release $5 from your “Bonus money Total” balance into your Cash Balance until your bonus is fully released. You will be able to track how much of your Bonus you have earned via your “Bonus money Freed” balance. $600 First Time Deposit Bonus is only valid when a player makes their first real money deposit. Player Points are used to clear one Player bonus at a time, should a Player be eligible for multiple bonuses.

Free $5 First Time Deposit Bonus – After you have made your first real money deposit you will immediately see $5 added to your “Bonus money Total” in your Cashier. Every time you earn 100 Player Points, DuckPoker will automatically release $5 from your “Bonus money Total” balance into your Cash Balance until your bonus is fully released. You will be able to track how much of your Bonus you have earned via your “Bonus money Freed” balance. Free $5 First Time Deposit Bonus is only valid when a player makes their first real money deposit. Player Points are used to clear one Player bonus at a time, should a Player be eligible for multiple bonuses.

$5 First Time Preferred Processor Bonus – DuckPoker is proud to pass on the savings of our Preferred Processor straight into your bankroll! The first time you use NETELLER to make a real money deposit, DuckPoker will credit your account with $5 under “Bonus money Total”. Every time you earn 100 Player Points, DuckPoker will automatically release $5 from your “Bonus money Total” balance into your Cash Balance until your bonus is fully released. You will be able to track how much of your Bonus you have earned via your “Bonus money Freed” balance. $5 First Time Preferred Processor Bonus is only valid when a player’s first real money deposit is done using NETELLER. Player Points are used to clear one Player bonus at a time, should a Player be eligible for multiple bonuses.

DuckPoker’s “The Club” VIP Program – For every $1 of Rake, you will receive 6 Club Points and for every Club Point you earn, you will receive a corresponding Player Point (PP). The more Club Points you earn per month, the higher the Club level you can reach. Each Level will allow you to earn a better rate of Player Points which you can exchange for Cash. You get $10 for every 350 Player Points on Levels 1-3 and $10 for every 250 Player Points on Levels 4-9. On the first of every month, your Club Points will re-set to zero. “The Club” is composed of Level One up to Level Nine.
Check out their website for more updates on their latest promotions and bonuses.  
 
DuckPoker transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, Mastercard, and NETELLER.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa and NETELLER. More payment methods will be implemented very soon. 
 
DuckPoker support reviewSupport
DuckPoker offers friendly, fast and excellent 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via e-mail only (since they are a newly launched online poker site). DuckPoker also provides a helpful Cashier FAQ section (in the Real Money menu tab) which is very helpful for providing players with quick answers to their most common questions regarding deposits and withdrawals to/from your DuckPoker account. You can also learn how to play the most popular online poker games offered by DuckPoker in their How to Play tab, wherein you will learn various Hand Levelings, Poker Games, Card Room Rules, Tournament Rules, and you can even freshen up your poker vocabulary with their Glossary!

If you need to get in touch with DuckPoker regarding deposit or withdrawal inquiries, technical difficulties, or if you just want to provide game feedback, voice out your comments and suggestions, then DuckPoker absolutely would like to hear from you!

You can email DuckPoker’s customer support team at support@duckpoker.com.
 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 50 user reviews:
Add your own review.

ejb010 Thursday, September 08, 2016
they blocked my account with over 50 dollar on without an good reason , i did invite a friend didnt get any bonus like they promised and after playing against my mate a few times they said we were commiting fraude ??????????
and know i cant loggin to my account anymore this site is so fake !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
vaci38 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
for Duck Poker
I can say that I do not know much since I newly registered.
I have not got a bonus but I played some freeroll tournaments and the first impression is good , the only thing I do not like to have too negative comments , about the withdrawal of money do not know if this is true until check out .
Duck Poker have THE CLUB loyalti program for players which can substitute for cash and points per each $ 1 rake in cash to sit n gos receive points and each higher level you get more points in the club levels , higher level of points are doubled and more money for players. They have a lot of freerolls throughout the day and it's good for players
Software: 8/10

Traffic: 6/10

Opponents: 7/10

Tournament: 6/10

Cashgames: 7/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10

Support: 7/10

Gun2her Sunday, December 13, 2015
Well I have the same complaint as others: way too little traffic at least in the smallest cash games. Most of the time there is nobody playing at 1/2cnt stakes. The good thing about the site are the 10 dollar (or euro i dont remember) on demand freerolls. There´s one starting approximately once every 45 minutes. The software is quite good personally I have no complaints. Another good thing are the 50cnt on demand tournaments. One begins at least once an hour. Those are good for players with limited bankroll and there isn´t too big a field of players to be beat. Also the re-entry possibility in those is a good thing I´m my opinion. Over all a bit better than average site.
GtodaM001 Sunday, December 06, 2015
I have not tried this site myself but have talked to a few people about it. for the most part they seem to like the site. Thier biggest complaint about it is that there is not a lot of traffic. So it makes it hard to get some play going. The other thing that they mentioned is that the quality of players is pretty fair. They say that there is a good mix of all skill levels. That is kind of a bonus when there is not a lot of traffic. I might have to look at signing up for this one in the future. Take care a;;>
TheTheMASTER Monday, November 23, 2015
duck poker is a newly site running their own software it is decent smooth and trusty, they have not a great traffic at this mommnet but it seems to be a site that will grow in time, they offer good number of tournaments running daily, the have bonus for the new players, they have a very good support team although they havent got live chat at the momment, their transaction methods are too short at the momment although they offer you the choise of ewallet deposit and withdraw. overall it needs time to become even more better.
pajalnick Monday, November 16, 2015
Software: 7/10

Traffic: 3/10

Opponents: 6/10

Tournament: 5/10

Cashgames: 3/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10

Support:5/10
I think this room is fairly standard for small rooms. no not like this. probably the most standard. throughout. If more or less important rooms are trying to attract players with all sorts of interesting and unusual differences, this room does not. just an ordinary poker without any interesting things. if you do not fancy the player and you need a normal poker, then you here. really have to play with familiar players as the players a little. I did not like. established, he received a bonus, happily lost and deleted it without regret.
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Traffic: 3/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 2/10
Cash-games: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 4/10
Support: ?/10
Transactions: 5/10
about duckpoker I could not have too many good things to say except that in collaboration with you release your welcome bonus but that's about all , as minuses would be many of them lack of players during the day in the evening to change the situation , lack of players affecting enrollment in tournaments and sit and go . presentation software that let him desirable and being a little rustic and moves pretty hard but I think the new platform will come with the improvement in the future .

legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 6/10
Traffic: 6/10
Opponents: 5/10
Tournament: 7/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 7/10
The new poker room appeared in 2014 shows quite well in the beginning , the software is modest , does not impress too much, tournaments are somewhat acceptable , cash games I like most because , being new paltforma , still lacks Top players such as other older platforms , for a beginner DuckPoker is only good , you can easily do your bankroll easily acceptable , and you develop your style of poker and knowledge very well . It's good that offers a welcome bonus of twenty -five dollars , enough to develop yourself !
mnicolae Friday, September 25, 2015
I HAVE MORE THAN 21$ ON THEIR SITE AND THEY DON,T ANSWER MY E-MAILS IN RETREIVING MY ACCOUNT OR AT LEAST TO WHITHDRAW MY MONEY COULD YOU DO TALK TO THEM AND FIX THIS OUT BANKROLLMOB BECAUSE I INTENDED TO PLAY IN BANKROLLMOB LEADERBOARD. IN THE PAST TWO MONTHS I PARTICIPATED IN THE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS HELD ON POKERSTARS AND I SHOULD HAVE GONE SECOND AND PLAYED THE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLL BUT UNFOURTUNATLY MY MONITOR BURNED DURING A PLAY AT 888POKER WHERE I WAS PLACED A TOP POSITION (29) WITH AT LEAST 57 OPPONENTS AHEAD
deniavigacil Monday, August 03, 2015
I started with freeolls Tournament. Because 4 days $5 waitingsssst.
Hope $5 up to 50$ in about a week.

Software : 7/10
Freerolls Games : 3/10
Realmoney Games : not tested
Banking : not tested

DuckPoker Facebook Tournament
Password Posted 3 hour before Start on DuckPoker Facebook Page
Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/DuckPoker/184570075050521?fref=nf

Review :
Facebook = Like & share 2 (me & Oleg Starchenko)
DuckPoker Lobby Status = 46 Entrants, Remaining 32, Rebuy 3 (maybe Oleg Rebuy 3 times... kidding)
Facebook : Lobby = 1 : 23

My Position : 41 (no rebuy) lol
pochui Tuesday, July 28, 2015
first of all i am absolutely not sure about their long term business model of being the site with the lowest rake in the industry of degenerated gambling, furthermore when you add regular promotions and no deposit bonuses being given away... and low player base compared to heavyweights you get a recipe for a financial disaster. hope that they can prove me wrong and become a great poker room, with barely visible rake and 100k+ players online at any time. however at present state i would say this is a room that's worth checking out, taking a shot here and there, especially with no deposit bonuses/promos, but not investing a lot of your own money.
Editke46 Saturday, June 20, 2015
DuckPoker is a new site, looks like they opened in January 2014. The software is surprisingly easy to follow and understand, especially since they are not on a network, they are independent. They have the lowest rakes, tournament fees in the industry and their VIP program lets you cash in even on level 1. The VIP program gives you over 80% rakeback, you get a Free $5 when you make a deposit and the $600 deposit bonus has 30% rakeback(I assume this is because they are independent and can set any deals they want. Since they are new, the players are really easy to beat, just be patient so you don't scare them away , not sure how long that will last. The customer service was excellent, they answered my cashout question right away.
bowie1984 Friday, May 29, 2015
I kind of had a hard time with this process - deciding that Duck is indeed the saddest excuse for some company to call their gambling efforts a poker room or they was just flat out trolling their userbase the whole time. The fact, that BRM promoted the living hell out this badly paced, badly run, deserted/malfunctioning mess of a cardsite is still leaves some bad taste in my mouth after all these months. Let's not mention the milehigh rake requirements for all the freeroll cashouts, which is not an easy task considering the ongoing issues with their traffic. It was just sad and it made me sad.
westside1950 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
The only reason I played at Duck Poker is free no deposit bonus from bankrollmob. Pretty bad and slow software, very low traffic even in evening hours. Luckly I lost my 5$ so I didn't have any contact with their support, but from what I hear everyone who wanted to cash out had some (big or small) problems. It seems everybody has bad experiance on this site. Tournament and sit-and-go offering was very poor, probably won't return here.

Summary:
Software: 5/10
Traffic: 3/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 2/10
Cash-games: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 4/10
Support: ?/10
Transactions: 5/10

arsenej1 Monday, April 20, 2015
Duck poker is pretty sad. Pathetic traffic, horrible software, boring look. Never ending problems with constant complaints. I wouldnt recommend this site to anyone but hobby players with great patience and bad eyes. A grinders nightmare. Do not expect a quick and easy cashout eather. Actually i wouldnt expect any cashout. I give it a few more months and this site will be another sunken ship like the rest of the small sites
Traffic: 2/10
Opponents: 1/10
Tournament: 2/10
Cashgames: 2/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 1/10

Goldcox Friday, April 03, 2015
They Joined the winning network, so lots of guaranteed tourneys now, One every hour at peak times, Very long late reg though. 1 million guaranteed this April, 540 dollars buyin.
I've played there over a year now and never had any problems,
They answer all my emails within 2 days,
When right id documents are all uploaded, Withdrawals are super fast, 2 days and its there in bank account.
Traffic at the cash tables is miserable, But the software is very good in gameplay,
They are a new poker site and have tourneys from the winning network,
Lots of negative posts on here about the cashout request's, Try reading the terms and conditions,
Having to make some points on there cash tables before withdrawing any freeroll money is not a problem for me.
They have partnered with the amazing Bankrollmob, And the winning poker network, Let's help and stop giving negative comments because you cant cashout freeroll winnings. I for 1 trust them to deliver what they say they will.
See you at the DUCK POKER tables soon....
It's good Friday everyone have a great day, May the poker gods Sprinkle Lucky dust on you today.....Happy Easter Bankrollmobbers!!!!!
alfred1987 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
support dont answet for email. I verified my account and have complete poker points. I dont get withdraw. Status pending. support dont answer for 8 days!
Skpmorita Saturday, February 21, 2015
Bankroll-Mob is the reason i played at Duck Poker
i gotta say it is just not that good
Low Traffic , you will struggle to find a game
Support not helpful at all
The fact that every win from freerolls you have to wager so you can withdraw , it is just ridiculous
i can understand doing that with No-deposit Bonus but with freerolls wins
no other site is doing this
Software also below average but since it is independent and new , i gotta say that the software with some adjustment could be good

Summary:
Software: 6/10
Traffic: 1/10
Opponents: 5/10
Tournament: 4/10
Cash-games: 2/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 2/10
Support: 4/10
Transactions: 1/10
luisexy69 Saturday, February 14, 2015
I play in this room, from november last year, and on the beginning was hard to play, because the traffic is low, and the tourneys the they havent was just freeroll, like from here, but in the past month, have changed a few things and right now i see good things around, and its a enjoy to play out there, but remains the low traffic, and a lot of frees.

Summary:
Software: 5/10 - A title slow
Traffic: 2/10 - The hard thing
Opponents: 6/10 - Very playafle
Tournament: 6/10 - Good
Cashgames: i Dont play Tongue
Support: 9/10 - Went i nedded, they are there
Payments: Good options to cashout or deposit, like neteller or skirll or visa and mastercard

No complains for no off this room.
GG all, and GL to all too.
Chigas1980 Friday, February 13, 2015
The review of this room is quiet old, many things changed and the most important is that the room is not independent now...We`ll see this is good or bad... I see many players from the American Cardroom there now.
buckmaster Wednesday, January 21, 2015
i like this sight compared to a lot of other sights which have a lot of lag,i would recommend this sight to my friends
holzkopf13 Monday, December 29, 2014
in my opinion is duck poker on the right way. the software is not perfect, but we should not forget, that duck poker is a new poker site starting this year. i miss some deposit options (like paysafecard) but i hope they will add it later. there are many freerolls and the the skill level of their players are perfect for new players or beginners. if they getting better i could imagine to take this room up to my favorites. the design is easy but it works. and the customer service is very quick. i will give duck poker a chance and will play ther further.
lala475 Thursday, December 25, 2014
Software: 7/10

Traffic: 4/10

Opponents: 7/10

Tournament: 4/10

Cashgames: 7/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10

Support: 8/10
Good new poker
propokerash Wednesday, December 24, 2014
I would say:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 2/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:3/10
Cashgames:2/10
Tournaments:3/10
Support: 5/10
Transactions: 7/10

I really care about what our frined @bugarin11 : DuckPoker is not one of the best poker sites out there so you might want to think twice before you make a deposit there! It seems dead all the time!
And also other comments arent well written about DuckPoker .
I really like their software because it seems like the software of Americascardroom , Blackchippoker and another platform too. I hope everything will be ok.

tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
Would be kinda hard if you start with 5$ free bonus and make them 20+ with no deposit...but the game and graphic looks pretty good.The bad thing is that I everytime have to play atleast 2 and half hours to on last table. I mean the 10$ freerolls just to win 4TB (if you are on the 1st place of course). But the good thing is: there's a hourly freerolls Smile I will keep playing there for now and wish to make 10$+ someday hahaha. Also would be great if they accept paypal. I think there will be more players.
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 5/10
Traffic: 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cashgames:5/10
Tournaments:4/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 7/10


No, im not really into pokersites that hve very low traffic and almost no big money guarantee tournaments.
Though if you like a small player field and a tight community, this might be you're room!
bugarin11 Thursday, November 27, 2014
DuckPoker is not one of the best poker sites out there so you might want to think twice before you make a deposit there! It seems dead all the time! There are hardly any players even at the freerolls,but i think duck poker has much potential to become one of the best online poker rooms.If you make a deposit of 25 dollars Duckpoker will donate an additional $ 25 dollars bonus.

Software: 8/10

Traffic: 4/10

Opponents: 7/10

Tournament: 4/10

Cashgames: 6/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10

Support: 8/10

rasheek77 Sunday, November 16, 2014
Duck Poker is a very new Poker room it has a long way to go, and i think they need to improve to stay competitive. The poker room is easy to navigate but there is so many little annoying thing with Duck Poker for me to recommend them. The traffic is just not there to play many tournaments, you will wait and strugggle to fill Tournaments as well as there is not many players playing anything big in the dollar range. The do have a $10 freeroll every hour and have a few deposit freeroll a couple times a week. Depositing can be very difficult as i could not use a Master Card deposit i had to use neteller. If your starting out or are looking for a room that the competition can be easier than the major room then Duck Poker might be for you.


Traffic: 3/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 4/10
Cashgames: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10
Tony_MON7ANA Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Not even worth rating, to be honest.
Read my posts on this forum if you want to know more about this corrupted, fraudulent operator.
Just stay away.
numaieu1000 Thursday, November 06, 2014
One of my favorite poker rooms.. DuckPoker is a great place to play poker.. They give you 5TB when you signup and if you make a deposit and 30 points , they will give another 5. They have hourly 10$ freerolls, which is great, there are not so many players like there are on pokerstars or other site, so you can win a tournament very easy. Can loose with AA twice in a row and then receive KK twice.. Smile) Software is nice, easy to use,both great players and dorks.. Summing all of this, I recommend you to play on DuckPoker. Smile Good luck!
qwertolog Wednesday, October 29, 2014
DuckPoker is one of the newer poker rooms in the industry of World poker rooms.
Duckpoker paid 5 dollars for new users of the poker house, without mandatory deposit. Raising the bonus is not possible as long as you fail to make a minimum 5 dollars rake within 30 days. If you do not upset to do it, your bonus will be forfeited.
If you make a deposit of 25 dollars Duckpoker will donate an additional $ 25 dollars bonus.Software: 9/10

Traffic: 6/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 6/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 9/10
Support: 7/10
opascu Friday, October 24, 2014

Hello my friends from BRM and not only !!!!

I strongly advice you 2 use duck even u haven't made an deposit u can play with bonus from BRM and are a lot of freerolls nice payed so first of all win some experience cause there are not so many players inside and the tournaments are short .
It's an ugly interface and it's seems a little bit slow the rithm of the gamebut it's okay to do some pratcice !!!

Here are my evaluations point:

Cash games: 10/8
Tournaments: 10/9
Bonuses: 10/8
Support: 10/9
Opponents: 10/7
Software: 10/5

Good luck at the tables everyone that have accounts there !!!.

Schmerle Monday, October 13, 2014


**** Duckpoker is a Very Good Poker Site in the World Wide Web ****
shokaku Saturday, October 04, 2014
DuckPoker is a new (2014) stand alone poker room. Their client software is solid, but nothing to get excited about. As with most new outfits the main problem is the traffic at this site. DuckPoker offers Omaha and Stud games, but no one is playing them. Even at no limit Hold'em there are only a handfull of tables active. The traffic is worse than at (no) Action Poker. DuckPoker offers a reasonable good 100% sign up bonus up to $600, but with the extreme low traffic, i doubt that this one can be cleared.
silverfox180 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
still waiting for bonus getting fead up and mite be uninstall this site very soon and can,t say wot its like when I can,t even get to play
Monkeyboy098 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
So I got 5$ to Duckpoker from Bankrollmob and I started to play. I think here is the most easiest player stock, beacuse from the 5$ I made more than 100$.
Software: 6/10
It's good-looking, but slow.
Traffic: 2/10
It's a new room, so their traffic is very poor, but i think it will be increasing.
Opponents: 10/10
Here are the biggest fishes...
Tournament: 2/10
There is only one acceptable daily tournament, where are players and the buy-in is over than 5 cent...
Cashgames: 5/10
Their
Bonuses: 6/10

Support: 9/10
Their support is the best, after the porkerstars.
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
DuckPoker is not one of the best poker sites out there so you might want to think twice before you make a deposit there! It seems dead all the time! There are hardly any players even at the freerolls! The software is nice, i like that, nice graphics and colors and everything, but that is not enough to become a great site. I have received a $5 no deposit bonus easily but that;s no good because it's tournament dollars and there aren't any tournaments to play! I had no experience with their support team so I can't say anything about that. Overall, not such a good site!

Software: 9/10

Traffic: 3/10

Opponents: 6/10

Tournament: 5/10

Cashgames: 7/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10

Support: ?/10


greatgame3 Sunday, August 03, 2014
my opinion for this poker room is:
Software: 6/10 is a fairly simple software and personally I think it has a lot to improve
Traffic: 3/10 has very few players right now, because it is a relatively new room, this must change because their promotions are quite attractive.
Support: 8/10 are pretty fast at the time to answer questions and give information.
Opponents: 5/10 are very little that you can not measure the quality of these
Bonuses / Loyalty: 10/10 are making a great effort to attract players and have bonuses that are pretty good, this will result in increased traffic of players
Mipetin Thursday, July 17, 2014
I started with free 5$. I managed to run it up to 50$ in about a week. It is really tough when there are almost no games running. Yes, i get that this is a new poker site and it just need a little time to pick up pace.

That being said I also have something good to say about Duckpoker. I really like the software. The bonus system seems pretty good. I think this will get better. It's just a matter of time.

Software: 7/10
Games: 4/10 (not really much to offer)
Banking: 6/10 (Easy banking. They have Neteller but thats almost it)
fulltilt130 Friday, June 27, 2014
I have to agree with what shorters said my name on there is SoulEater9 I started playing on the free rolls for tb soon built up some td started playing for money in Sng MTT & cash tables. The software is lagging slow its hard to know if you playing a person or a bot hardly any one ever speaks on the site. Every thing was going ok at first then I start to notice strange beats n the free rolls & also in the heads up Sng getting it in with the best hand pocket 10s etc vs 23s he hits a 3 card straight I have made $20 from the $5 free plan on depositing cashing out this site like to help the donkeys win there's no money to be made here only what they give you.
JcPo91 Sunday, June 22, 2014
The room is good, the detail is that there is not much traffic.
The little traffic there, many send all-in every hand.
Good promotion (Y)
gufra20 Wednesday, April 02, 2014
It is a very friendly and easy to use room.
even the player traffic is slow but is guaranteed to play special tournaments.
I think duck poker has much potential to become one of the best online poker rooms.
the trouble is that if you put the mail equivoccas to not have to change it manually as you have to send an email to support to request the change, I say this from my experience as it happened to me, and I had to send an email to email request a change.
it looks very good and easy to understand but good internet connexion is needed Smile
Duck Poker uses the same platform as Cris Bet Poker
mcmasterful Thursday, March 13, 2014
I liek this site a lot, the tournies are very easy to play, iplayed two freeroles, the max who entered was 158 players, most of whom sit out!

this led to me getting $2.10 in two freeroles total. the problem is that those tournies are grinds 3 hours to make it to the money.

The tables are full of fishes so if you play smart you'll make money, you're going to lose some hands, so be prepared. However if you just keep your cool, and play patient, you'll be fine. I've turned my 5$ bonus into 14$ already after one day! So it's proof that if you're patient, and let them all play their stupid games you'll reap in the rewards!
shorters Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Players are so xxxx,You can win or Fxxking bad beats make you lose temper and money.
Cheay runners,AKnothing calling all-in crushes river,one-outer set made me loser.
Good site means profitable site,and thats not to me.
MatthewMaze Thursday, March 06, 2014
The layout of the site is good and there are plenty of fish.
But no traffic, I think 400-900 players online was even a bit of a stretch.
There are no tournaments and only a table or two of cash games on at any time.
I think this site has the potential to be good, but needs more advertising.
DDPascalDD Thursday, March 06, 2014
Duck Poker is a very new site and it hasn't got a lot of players. But this is because the site is just opened from january 2014. This causes very good freerolls, there are a lot of freerolls where 25 places are paid from $0,10 to $2,50. Because of the fact that there only participate 100 players per freeroll, 25% will get paid!
But the disadvantage is that the ringgames are very empty, there are often just three tables where people are playing and only low-limit games. The tourneys are there for nobody because players only register for freerolls.

So, for beginning players it is a good site with a lot of players who are easy to beat. For advanced players, who want to play in bigger-limit games, and want to play against players who are aware enough so your trap succeeds, don't play at Duck Poker. Maybe in the future when there are players who register for the tourneys and play at higher limits.

The software is clear and easy to use, it looks good, so I think it's worth an 8 (from 10)

The players are easy to beat and playing very loose-aggressive. You won't see pro's here! This lets see that all the players are beginners: they only play freerolls or low limit and they are playing loose-aggressive. I give it a 5, because I want more challenging opponents.

The tournaments must be split up in freerolls and "real" tournaments (sit and go's included). The freerolls pay very good, so an 8 to me. They could better give away more money and do less freerolls.
The real money tournaments... errrr... You can't really review that, because nobody plays them!

Duck Poker has a good loyalty program, and with a $5 free no-deposit offer I would say that it is worth an 8 too!

The support is average, just good enough, a FAQ and all you need further, so a 7.

At Duck Poker you can play a lot of types of poker but they are not played, nor ring games as tournaments. Therefor, I hope that Duck Poker will grow out to a big poker site because it's just great! With so little players there's less fun!

I know the Bankrollmob makes Duck Poker bigger, because many players register to the pokersite because of the No Deposit Offer, which is great! I recommend to play at Duck Poker, it will make it bigger and thus more fun to play in, and I recommend to play at Duck Poker because it is a great pokersite right now and it will become bigger and bigger as the weeks go by. It is getting bigger at this moment, so join the action, het $5 free without having the need of depositing and join the action at Duck Poker.


I would really hope to see you at the tables!

DDPascalDD

P.S.: one great tip from me: you can just register and sit-out. You can just earn money without even playing the tournament! I hope there won’t be a lot of players who do this because then it doesn’t work out anymore.
dommelen1990 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
its a very new site with not much players online,
the software is really easy to understand and the players are really easy to beat,
the offer of tournaments is limited but maybe in the future their will be alot more players playing
the no deposit bonus is a great way to start on a site where you could easily stack it up because of the fishes,
they got a nice interface and a quick website, though the deposit options are limited their will probally more options coming soon to attract more players.
the promotions they have are great and the rake is lower then on other websites
hazeform Sunday, February 23, 2014
Duck Poker is a very young (2014) independent poker room and has its own software developed.
The software is clearly arranged and runs very smooth. Duck Poker offers the lowest rake and
tournament fees in the hole industry.They have a excellent customer service and cash outs are
possible in a very short time.Sounds all good so far. The only big broblem is the traffic which is so low
that it does not make sence to deposit here at this time.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 1/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Support: 8
NikkiROI Wednesday, February 19, 2014
no player,tournament not start,all time cancel etc. etc. finnish daytime maybe 2-3 cash player NL2.i do not recommented deposit here
mirexxx Sunday, February 16, 2014

Software: 7/10

Traffic: 6/10

Opponents: 7/10

Tournament: 7/10

Cashgames: 6/10

Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10

Support: 6/10

DuckPoker is neww poker room and they use an independent software to run their poker games,

for a deposit they use Neteller Visaa or Mastercard,

for a widhtravall Netelleer or a Vissa,

The player traffic can be from 400 to 900 players,

Duck Poker provide Texas Hold’em, Omaha and Stud tournaments

DuckPoker has very good and friendly support fast 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via e-mail only no live chat

 
 

Add your own DuckPoker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share