English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (20:38 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

William Hill Poker Review & Bonus Details

William Hill Poker logo See other sites on iPoker
iPoker See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our William Hill Poker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):



No Deposit bonus not available!
William Hill Poker  deposit bonus

200% up to £1200


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

William Hill Poker website     William Hill Poker lobby     William Hill Poker table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

William Hill Pokerreview overviewOverview
William Hill is considered as one of the oldest and biggest bookmakers in the United Kingdom. William Hill is also one of the most well-known and reputable names in the world of gaming and betting. They offer both offline and online gambling services since 1934. William Hill employs as many as 15,000 workers and they have extensive operations in countries such as the United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Israel and Ireland. William Hill has over 2,300 betting shops and a huge telephone betting business in the UK. In October 2008, as William Hill became online, it had been considered as a leading European online gaming and sports betting company. William Hill supports 6 languages which include English, French, Germany, Spanish, Italian and Russian. Aside from sports betting, William Hill offers its customers other gaming websites such as casino, poker, bingo and skill games.

The poker site they have is called William Hill Poker. William Hill Poker is part of the iPoker network. Being part of the iPoker network, William Hill’s traffic and promotions are regarded as high class and what is more interesting is that an awesome $16 million total of prize money is guaranteed every month. William Hill Poker also offers its players poker tips through its Poker School. Their sponsored poker pro, Julian Thew, has provided some tips to help you learn and improve more in playing poker.

Unfortunately, William Hill Poker does not accept US players. 
 
William Hill Poker software reviewSoftware
The software of William Hill Poker is regarded by many as a very good one because it runs quickly and smoothly without any problems at all. New additional features have been added in the latest upgrade of their software such as auto-top up, hand-for-hand near the bubble in tournaments, a quick seat option and a buddy list for your online friends. You can also take notes at the table itself. There are also hand histories available which are very easy to work with as they are already built in the interface. They have a simple 3D look on their site and you can also choose from their variety of avatars. Animations and sounds are pretty good and you can also customize them to suit your taste. Overall, William Hill Poker has a software that is simple yet it provides a lot more convenience for the average poker player. 
 
William Hill PokertrafficreviewTraffic
As William Hill Poker’s network is iPoker network, this site is sure to have an increasing number of players each day. William Hill Poker is such a popular poker site for European players that it is considered as the poker site with the busiest traffic time during European peak hours! Real-money player statistics have revealed that there about 10,000 ring-game players during peak hours and about 55,000 tournament players during peak hours. Most of the traffic can be found in the No-Limit Texas Hold ‘Em games.  
 
William Hill PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
The opponents at William Hill Poker are regarded to be pretty soft. Tables at William Hill Poker are always filled with loose players with very deep wallets. In general, poker games at William Hill Poker are opportunities for players of all levels as they usually tend to be very loose.  
 
William Hill PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
If you want to enter a William Hill Poker tournament, you have to register for it. William Hill Poker offers scheduled guaranteed tournaments, Monster tournaments, Weekly Freerolls, Daily Freerolls, Side Games Freeroll, Satellites, Sit-n-Gos, Specials as well as Heads-Up tournaments. When you have chosen a table, you have to decide how much money you want to gamble. You have to be aware that the amount is likely to go up according to the amounts you win. Once you exit the game and go back to the lobby, your account balance will be credited with your winnings from that particular table. 
 
William Hill Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
William Hill Poker offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold ’Em, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, 5 Card Stud and 7 Card Stud. All of these games are available to you in Limit, No-Limit, Pot-Limit, Turbo, Heads-Up, Micro and Play-Money modes. Lastly, these games can either be blind size or stake. When you have found a table you would like to play at, you simply click “join table” or double click the name of the room. After this, a window will open with the table and you can join in on the poker fun by simply clicking on an empty seat! 
 
William Hill PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
When you make your first deposit, William Hill Poker will match it with 200% up to an amazing $2,000! Only 500 WH Points earned after your first deposit, we’ll convert $5 of your bonus into cold, hard cash for you to enjoy. Even if you are an existing customer moving from the old software to the new, you will still qualify for the new player bonus based on your first transfer of funds into the Poker wallet. Moreover, your first transfer or deposit into Poker also gives you automatic entry to William Hill Poker’s weekly $1,000 New Depositors Freeroll!

William Hill Poker also offers its loyal players a place in their VIP Club. The more you play, the higher your VIP status will be. With a higher VIP status, you can get to claim more rewards such as Reload bonuses to Live Sponsorships. They also have a VIP Cash Back feature wherein you can start earning real cash rewards from your Booster points. Even at lower levels, players can now cash in their points. Every time you reach a certain Booster point level (according to their list found in their site), a cash reward is given to you. This is very useful especially if your bankroll needs an extra boost. All you have to do is simply redeem the Booster points you have earned for extra cash. This is certainly a place suited for avid poker players! 
 
William Hill Poker transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Delta, Solo, Maestro, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, Laser, Diners Club, Quick Cash, NETeller, PayPal, Moneybookers, DK, iDEAL, Sofortuberweisung, GiroPay, POLi, Western Union and Nordea.
The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Delta, Laser, Bank Wire, Personal Cheque, Quick Cash, NETeller, PayPal, Moneybookers, Click2Pay and ClickandBuy. 
 
William Hill Poker support reviewSupport
The friendly and reliable customer service support at William Hill Poker is available 24/7 via live chat, telephone, e-mail or fax. You can access their online support when you download their software, sign up for a player account, enter their lobby and click on the “Online support” button. They also have a FAQ section which answers the most common questions that a customer would like to know about poker and William Hill Poker.

Below are William Hill Poker’s support email address and their contact numbers:

Email support address: pokersupport@willhill.com

Freephone Number (UK): 0800 085 6296
Freephone number (Non-UK): 011 800 3551 3551

You can also fax them at:
UK Toll Free:  +44 800 066 4293 
Canada Toll Free:   1-866-278-7896   
International number:  + 632 756 7805  


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 43 user reviews:
Add your own review.

Tony_MON7ANA Thursday, May 12, 2016
Founded in 1934, William Hill is one of the most recognized and most trusted brand names in the gaming industry. William Hill has over seventy years of bookmaking experiences, serving millions of clients around the world.
William Hill has won numerous industry awards, the latest of which being Sportsbook Operator of the Year at 2016 iGaming Awards.

Review summary
• Software: 7/10
• Opponents: 7/10
• Traffic: 6/10
• Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
• Cash games: 7/10
• Tournaments: 6/10
• Support: 9/10
• Transactions: 10/10
vaci38 Saturday, April 23, 2016
Williamhill is one of the oldest and most popular bookmakers in England and in the world,white 80 year tradicion of betting and white poker began to deal white since 2002,every day there are more than 5000 players they are very attractive for players white a lot of bonus and in addition you will immediately recive 10$ on side-games and 100 club ponts, unfortunately do not accept players from the United States.
Have a good Support software: HoldemManager, the PokerTracker
All in all excellent as survive all these years
Software : 8/10
Opponents : 7/10
Tournament : 8/10
Traffic : 8/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty :9/10
Transactions : 8/10
Support : 9/10


GtodaM001 Sunday, December 06, 2015
I signed up for william hill about 4 years ago through a promotion at another site. I was playing at a different site and the promotion I guess was a cross promotion between the 2 sites. On the one site you play a tournament and if you come in the top 25 they give you 50 bucks at the other site. I thought that was a pretty cool promo so I played in the tournie and came 12th. they said I sighn up for william hill and the mioney will be there. I signed up but for some reason had a software compatability thing going on. I talked with their support off and on for about 3 months with no help or result. I eventually abanded the hope and deleted william hill. I did not get to see what the site was like but I figured I should let people know that the support was not very helpful at all. Good luck at the tables all
TheTheMASTER Monday, November 23, 2015
although it has not many players William Hill offers many freerolls for you to enjoy it also offers an above average interface it is easy enough for all the players, on the opposite site their support will get your nerves, they arent fast at all it looks like they dont think the fast support crucial enough.

software 7.5/10
traffic 8/10
opponents 7.5/10
transactions 8/10
tournaments 7.5/10
cash games 7/10
bonuses 9/10
support 7.5/10

althouth the support is slow, the site offers a big variety of depoiting methods and withdrawl methods.
pajalnick Saturday, October 31, 2015
Software : 6/10
Opponents : 6/10
Tournament : 7/10
Traffic : 5/10
Cashgame : 6/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 6/10
Transactions : 6/10
This room is certainly an acquired taste. Maybe someone like such software, but this is clearly not me. This poker room I did not like. So play quite interesting. Player of the missing, and someone like it here, but the game is pretty dull. Tournament situation is pretty bad, too. For players who want to play in the freerolls there doing nothing. With freerolls situation is a little better than neglected sites, but also not very good. Personally for me, this room did not like. Probably playing here I will make only a very sheer boredom, and when tired of playing in other rooms. I do not advise, in general.
Support : 9/10
canecorzo86 Thursday, October 01, 2015
Software : 7/10
Opponents : 7/10
Tournament : 10/10
Traffic : 5/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 9/10
Transactions : 9/10
Support : 9/10

This platform seemed to me one of the best poker rooms , part of the iPoker network is a platform that comply with tournaments very good tournaments freeroll bonuses for new players and bonuses very good first deposit , another thing that I really like is that they twister that you can win great prizes , the only thing that disappointed me is that he or withdrawn in romania .
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software : 7/10
Opponents : 7/10
Tournament : 10/10
Traffic : 5/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 9/10
Transactions : 9/10
Support : 9/10
One of the poker rooms that I loved for many freerolls paid very well, does not have many players , I like that because I increase chances of winning , and players who are not of the best , in the opinion I 'm pretty weak even . William Hill allows you to make money quickly if you play online poker for some time . I'm from Romania and I'm sorry that were withdrawn from the Romanian market , I got to play a lot because of it!
klash23 Tuesday, July 07, 2015
William Hill is one of the biggest bookies in the UK and very trustworthy.The poker site has a big selection of games available for all stakes.If you like I poker then this is one of the better places to play.
Also on the site is the Twister tournaments,which start at €1 with a jackpot of €1k. SnGs start at 10c with plenty to choose from.If you play tournaments then there is a decent selection,not brilliant but enough to always have a game to play.I find the amount of freezeouts are not very high but that seems to be the case at most sites these days.
Promos and freerolls are not the best but they are available.Though if you have club points it is best to use them as they can be taken away!
Editke46 Sunday, June 14, 2015
UK - Based William Hill Poker is part of the iPoker Network since 2009. Software and Graphics powered by Playtech which is not user friendly and contains annoying system sounds and laughably bad avatars! The network is unstable. Often you can not login or disconnected while playing! Costumer support is terrible. It is slow and I finally got a reply most of the time my question had been misunderstood or ignored!

My user rating:

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Transactions: 7/10
Bonuses/ Loyalty: 6/10
Support: 3/10
Skpmorita Monday, May 11, 2015
WILLIAM HILL POKER is one of the top poker rooms in the last decade
no one can argue with that
they made a name for themselves , most definitely the best ipoker room
the blue software is nice and easy on the eyes
their promotions are good but the competitions are probably getting better so william hill need to up their game a little bit
they got the best tournaments around ..
my personal summary :
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 6/10
Support: 8/10
MIGO14 Friday, March 13, 2015
My experience with William Hill:

Its a relieable site within the ipoker network, very long in the market, listed at the stock exchange and very popular poker site in Europe, especially within UK. Quick and easy deposits and withdrawals with using Skrill without any fees.
They always have some nice promotions running, also for low stakes players and a good VIP program (which will be renewed in April this year).
Always enough traffic for playing the games you like.
Unfortunately sometimes there are problems with the software, not running well.
My ratings William Hill Poker:

Software: 6 / 10
Opponents: 8 / 10
Tournament: 7 / 10
Cashgames: 7 / 10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 8 / 10
Transactions: 9 / 10
Support: 8 / 10

GL to all who play at WH.

bowie1984 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Well, a long time William Hill customer speaking here - let's just say that poker isn't their forte nor their first and foremost revenue stream. These facts are now established so we can continue onto other things they are kinda alright in.
The iPoker software does not give them much wiggle room, but more than a few times still appear to be buggy - and I as well still blame them for this. They have good overall tournament selection but an uninspired benefit system for beginners and the fresh regs.
Speaking about a UK (Gibraltar) based operation PLO games are popular, but overall traffic is not that great even with people from their other sections (betting, bingo, casino).
nodathon Monday, February 09, 2015
don't bother, William hills software don't work right... I have lost lots of buy ins, and credit points from my account, and they do nothing to sort the issue, ive complained so much about being registered in games, and not being able to join the game, cause their software is not working, they have taken funds from my account for entries, but I have not been able to play the games due to their "tech issues", and they do nothing, ive complained to them so many times, that now they have revolked mt chatting rights, incase I talk to other players at tables about it. and they have banned me from commenting on their facebook page, and all the time they ignore my emails, and when I go for live chats with them, all they say is sorry we will look into it.. the company is now reaching the corrupt stage
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cashgames:7/10
Tournaments:7/10
Support: 5/10
Transactions: 8/10


I like the ipoker software,to me this is the second best and most trusted room on this software.
I won a big tournament once, and i withdrawed pretty quickly, which isn't exactly the case on other ipoker rooms...
bugarin11 Friday, November 28, 2014
This is an average poker room at best, i tried of few of the distinct game modes that they offered.As another IPoker skin the games at William Hill poker are the same as at Titan or Mansion.I'm a little disappointed because for the new players do not have any tournaments in which they could enlarge bankroll.The traffic is good, players are above averege I can say many of them don`t play just for fun and if you want competition in poker there you have it.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10
qwertolog Wednesday, October 29, 2014
William Hill has experience in the online poker market. Launched in 1934, William Hill is definitely one of the best known and better odds in the world. The agency is led by experienced colleagues, who know how to fulfill all the wishes of his party. Environment to play is outstanding, regardless of whether they are sitting at the online poker tables or in an internet casino. William Hill Poker account is in the iPoker network. For this reason, William Hill has to offer always the best promotions, deal-this and maintain recreational tournaments.
opascu Friday, October 24, 2014
Hello everyone,


The WH platform is a very popular poker site in Europe because of the tournaments and that u can find here many of players with experience and all.
There are great rewards inside if you make deposits and achieve highers levels.

so these are my ratings for the William Hill Poker ,i hope i would not offend anyone :

Software: 8 / 10
Opponents: 10 / 10
Tournament: 7 / 10
Cashgames: 8 / 10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 8 / 10
Transactions: 8 / 10
Support: 9 / 10

Have a good "hand" at the tables you poker guys from outhere !!!
Archis817 Saturday, September 06, 2014
This is an average poker room at best, i tried of few of the distinct game modes that they offered. One of them was the twister poker SNG and i played around 5 or 6 of them and found that they were really no better than the all in tournaments that Stars offered in terms of winning. Although the randomness of the wheel to possibly land on a large jackpot amount gives gamblers alike something to dream about while they play, they don't offer much to real poker players.

The software itself was generic, nothing speacial. Graphics are bleak and unappealing though. One good thing about this poker room is they have many players on tables and always have flagship tournaments running. I actually find this poker room slighly better than the preferred second to pokerstars, party poker.

Nonetheless, mobsters should definitely be checking out William Poker with BRM's free bankroll which seem to be available for most parts of the world.
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Just like all other iPoker sites, William Hill Poker is a very good site with a user friendly software, nicely looking and with good graphics and design! They have some freerolls, not as many as other sites though, but they have some, but instead they do have a great bonus for making a deposit! The traffic is good, there are always users online ready to gamble their money and some of them are fish, but not the majority! Support team is also amazing! Great site!

Software : 8/10
Opponents : 8/10
Tournament : 8/10
Traffic : 8/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty : 7/10
Transactions : 9/10
Support : 9/10


gufra20 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
William Hill is part of the iPoker network, and is a highly recommended salt for playing online poker.
-Has good lathes with large monthly pots.
She has a buentrafico players, so always able to play at any time.
-William hill gives you an experience rewarding and enjoyable game.
His platform game is very easy to handle.
If you are looking to play online poker and have a good time you need to usus this room, and you experience its platform with great graphics.
William Hill does not accept players from the United States.
William Hill has excellent reward for deposit bonuses.
pokerstar20 Saturday, February 08, 2014
William hill is a good poker site. I can suggest to the players who don't know yet. They are a member of ipoker network. There are a lot of good tourneys. You can find big variety of cash games. And do not forget the no deposit offer. The fishy players can give you money because there are a lot in here. The support is ok. You can build your bankroll here as a new player. Transactions are easy to make. Traffic is quite good. Their software always works wonderfully. I can give a 8 out of 10 to william hill poker.
ddblt1970 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Software : 8/10
Opponents : 8/10
Tournament : 8/10
Traffic : 8/10
Cashgame : 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty :10/10
Transactions : 8/10
Support : 8/10

William Hill Poker is a very good site, good software, gamblers from the casino section of William Hill, very good traffic and extremely good promotions and bonuses!

Neptunus21 Monday, January 13, 2014
William Hill Poker is part of the Ipoker network. They have and excellent poker tournaments range and their main attraction is an monthly mtt which has and incredible $1 million guaranteed prize-pool. They can be contacted either by e-mail or through phone call. The player level is a fair one there and they have and great number of promotions. William Hill Poker offers a sign-up bonus of 200% match up to $600. The software runs smoothly, and whenever you want to take a break from poker you can always try their famous sportsbook.
hazeform Sunday, December 01, 2013
William Hill Poker is part of the iPoker2 Network so you can expect a higher trafifc compared to
the ipoker skins on iPoker1.the ipoker network is on of the 3 largest online poker network in the world.
The software is 90% the same over the hole network but William Hill has some unique extra features like the Widgets Bar.
From the Widgets Bar you can change poker table look and feel.You can also open theTournament Lobby from the Widgets Bar.
A other great feater is the William Hill Poker coach which is a odds calculators and an easy-to-use Head-Up Display (HUD) in
one tool. William Hill offer some great promos and some big freerolls as well.


Summary:
Software: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Support: 8/10
Mozhaar Tuesday, September 10, 2013
William Hill Poker is an online poker operation which belongs to one of the UK’s longest standing and largest live and online sportsbooks.
Accepting player wagers since 1934, William Hill has earned its players’ trust many times over. Based on the popular iPoker Network, William Hill is the preferred online poker venue for most UK-based players. The site offers its players around $16 million in guaranteed prize-pools each month. Traffic numbers are more than decent during European peak hours and the site has a solid team of professional players too
SuperpokefA Tuesday, September 03, 2013
I've played at William Hill for a while but now it's forbidden for Belgian people.
Software: Is good but nothing else than that. One thing i recommend is to hide the avatars. For me they are just a distraction for decent pokerplay.
Traffic: I just play no limit holdem so no problem for finding players. Allthough there are no huge number of players during day time.
Opponents: At the Speed tables you find a lot of shortstackers (microlimits) who try to push you a lot. If you have a good read on them you can make a lot of money.
Bonuses: the iPoker network offers some great bonuses
Support: the support is helping you quit fast
Conclusion: this poker room is certainly not bad at all
pochui Wednesday, June 12, 2013
highly trusted name in betting industry (one of the oldest & biggest bookmakers), with this in mind you can play there very safely & do not worry about site going busto anytime soon. wide range of promotions are always running: at this time you can get a casino refund (up to 25% of your losses) which is very attractive. plenty of satellites to major tourneys. good freerolls schedule. as with other cross product sites- always plenty of casual players who just want to take a break from betting- this equals to softer opponents and more action.
leking1 Saturday, January 19, 2013
It is easy and quickly to open an account d be ready to battelse about, who has the best pokerhand.
Initial impression of the design and layout of the page is chaotic and confusing. it requires some getting used to before you can maneuver at home around the site. Once you have become accustomed to the site's design, its design is okay, but it takes some time before you have an overview of how the various elements hiding. the offer taxa holdem and other games. okay bonunse.As is always the case, is Texas Holdem tables are the most popular, which translates into a larger number of tables and more players to keep track of. The other poker categories are less popular and therefore have fewer tables and players. not the best site in the world and not the worse site.
kickfranky Saturday, January 12, 2013
No players are online when Im online more marketing is needed for this site, I feel If im going too add money too a site they better have more then handful of players at the tables..
pinku135 Friday, November 16, 2012
William hill is another poker room which works under the ipoker network . it has a very good software and customer support .the traffic is moderate and you surely can find a lot of fishes , its one of the best poker room on ipoker network which i have played . . there are very good promotions and a very good sign up offer . i would rate william hill poker room 8 out 10 according to all the above reasons . All in all i would suggest William hill poker room to all sort of players . if you wish to play on ipoker network then william hill it is .
nusstemitt Friday, November 09, 2012
looking good,but havnt played yet.it took time for getting my bonus,and i havnt got any answer on my email,and i send my a week ago
dusicahetzel Saturday, July 23, 2011
William Hill is one of the oldest and biggist beting sites. But poker room can be better. Solid softwer, with great deposit offers like 100% sign up bonus up to 600$, and now and no deposit offer which i still wait. They dont have guaranted tournaments like other sites. And just few freeroll tournaments. maybe the best thing is a benefit from them being one of the largest gambling companies in the UK, so there is no risk of them closing down or anything like that. and this is very important after all bad things with fulltilt... You could try, if you want
AlexMorgociu Saturday, February 26, 2011
William Hill is one of the best poker clients. It`s part of the Ipoker network like Titan poker but not as good as it. It has freerolls just for restricted members. No beginner freerolls , that`s one of the things with minus. The second thing is that the online support is not so good. They come and talk to you about your problem in at least 5 minutes, the quickest time. But the traffic is good, players are above averege I can say many of them don`t play just for fun and if you want competition in poker there you have it.
Arithmajik Friday, February 25, 2011
This is my second site. I moved money into it to take advantage of the generous signing bonuses.

The bonus here is a lot easier to clear than the last site I was at. It pays promptly, and being
on the ipoker network their are lots of fish.

They also have great promotions. Right now they are paying a small rake back out daily just for playing on
Euro or British Pounds tables and offering a daily freeroll to those who participate. This promo ends Feb 28/2011.

Keep your eyes out for more good stuff from William Hill.
henessy Tuesday, February 15, 2011
As part of the iPoker Network, William Hill is supposed to be good...with good trafic...tournaments at any moment of the day and night....but u will see(if u make an account there and put some money in it and start to play) that there is not all goodies...all sweats and honey....They have a acceptable traffic but not great....the sofware is easy to work with but there is ...again...there is not something extraordinary...opponents are average as vallue...now depends on what limits do u play...(at NL10 they are average....i meen that with a good BRM and a good strategy u will make some money)....a good thing is the online support....it happends to have a problem and u dont have to wait a day or to for an answer they will answer in 5 to 15 min and that is a great thing
Now if i have to give them a grade for all...that will be a C+ or a 7....i dont say that u have to play there but im not saying that u shouldnt.....just do what u think is good for u and for your expectations....
cjvfruity Sunday, January 23, 2011
William Hill is a good poker site, and you benefit from them being one of the largest gambling companies in the UK, so there is no risk of them closing down or anything, like some other poker sites have recently. They offer a good variety of games to suit your needs. They accept many deposit methods, and the withdrawal process is quick and simple! the play is smooth and quick, and there is always a new offer popping up where you can earn yourself a little bonus by entering competitions etc. All in all, this is a great site to try out, I give it an 8/10!
Pseudo18 Sunday, December 19, 2010
I created an account at William Hill Poker, and I'm surprised. I read that they offer free tournaments for beginners. It turns out that in the "Beginners" there are no tournaments. I'm a little disappointed because for the new players do not have any tournaments in which they could enlarge bankroll... I liked only the promotion in which your first deposit gets 5 tickets to the tournaments with guaranteed prize pool $ 5,000. Generally I do not like to have this poker room. I would not recommend. 3/10
jpoblong Thursday, November 25, 2010
William hill poker is one of the leading poker sites in the united kingdom.. it is also one of the oldest gambling sites out there. it has a good software and graphics. there are a lot of weekly freerolls to choose from. from texas no limit hold em, stud and omaha.. i rate this poker site as average because of few bonuses. i just registered now and ill take care of my bankrol. i have heares there are a lot of good players here so i must be carefull af my game.. i suggest that all of you who love to play poker to sign up. good luck.
Aleshimo Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Another iPoker network site, which means a good traffic, a good support, and a good software.
They have generous promotions and variety of games, beside the Texas Holdem, there’s seven card stud, as well as Omaha, both high (Pot Limit) and high/low.
Cash games, multitables tournaments, and Sit and go are available, but I prefer Pokerstars for MTT.
The security es very good, there has never been a major cheating scandal in iPoker Network’s history.
Like all sites of Ipoker Network de Support is very good.
xxsilencioxx Thursday, July 08, 2010
I think William Hill poker COULD be nice (with the garanteed tourn and such), but for so many reasons they are not: Their online help takes ages or they don't even answer, and unfortunately you need them a lot as I experienced playing there for a while, due to technical failures and promotion issues. My CDpokeracount got switched to this site, and frankly I'm very dissapointed. It's hopelessly outdated , p.e. you can't even pick your seat at the table and you can only choose out of 9 ugly avatars. The transferring money between the main money and poker money (and back!) is a bit strange and needless complicated as well. Not a high standard poker room in my opinion.
ciango Monday, April 26, 2010
At first glance William Hill is adjusting quite high rates. I payed 25 pounds recently and I received in exchange the same amount in free baby's sleeping bag, and next I won 50 zloty, so I think that it is conajmniej c however this beech could finally try sie for the Polish version of the page. New players receive the bonus of the amount 25 or £ 25 depending on played currency. The bonus is being given not at once but for 5 dollars or of pounds for every played hour. If you aren't too strong into the poker, you can larva to learn playing in the room for free for fun. When I logged on, they were playing just by the High Roler table with the average pool of the amount of 180 pound-s here and so something is for everyone, depending on the taste and the wallet.
Synthetikos Saturday, April 10, 2010
Wiiliam Hill can be considered over the average just because of running a few higher staked tournaments!
I don't think that the software is brilliant,the player field is too mixxed and the bonuses,well:they don't really exists Tongue
Anyway being used (and never abused)to bigger rooms of the market they never will succeed to have me among their depositors Smile
shokaku Tuesday, March 30, 2010
After the collapse of the cryptologic poker network in 2009 William Hill moved his online poker room to the IPoker network and switched also the casino software from Cryptologic to Playtech. As another IPoker skin the games at William Hill poker are the same as at Titan or Mansion. So hold'em, omaha and stud are the main games there. The latest updates have improved the IPoker clientsoftware. Tables now look a lot like those at Microgaming. First time players can claim a 100% sign up bonus up to $600.
 
 

Add your own William Hill Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share