English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (10:12 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

WSOP Poker Review & Bonus Details

WSOP Poker logo See other sites on 888
888 See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our WSOP Poker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):



No Deposit bonus not available!
WSOP Poker  deposit bonus

150% up to £500


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

WSOP Poker website     WSOP Poker lobby     WSOP Poker table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

WSOP Pokerreview overviewOverview
The World Series of Poker (WSOP) is considered as the most trusted name in poker. It has been around since 1970 and they have given away more than $1 billion in prize money to their players. The WSOP offers many exciting games for those interested in land-based poker and online poker. Land-based poker tournaments include The World Series of Poker (held annually each summer in Las Vegas at the Rio All-Suites Hotel & Casino featuring with buy-ins ranging from $1,000-$50,000), World Series of Poker Europe (held each Fall in London with buy-ins ranging from $1,000-$10,000), and WSOP Circuit events (a traveling tour throughout the United States at Harrah's properties running each October through May with buy-ins as low as $200). For players who want to play in live poker tournaments, WSOP.com has schedules on its home page for all WSOP-branded events.

WSOP.com is an online poker site that is part of the Harrah’s Entertainment, Inc., the world’s largest provider of branded casino entertainment. Since its beginning in Reno, Nevada more than 71 years ago, Harrah’s has grown through development of new properties, expansions and acquisitions, and now owns or manages casinos on four continents. The Company’s properties operate mainly under the Harrah’s®, Caesars® and Horseshoe® brand names; Harrah’s also owns the London Clubs International family of casinos and the World Series of Poker®. Harrah's Entertainment is focused on building loyalty and value with its customers through an exceptional combination of great service, excellent products, unmatched distribution, operational excellence, and technology leadership. Harrah’s is committed to environmental sustainability and energy conservation, and recognizes the importance of being a responsible steward of the environment. They are heavily focused on building a loyal relationship with and providing value to all they come in contact with.

Formed in 2009, Harrah’s Interactive Entertainment Inc. (HIE) is a subsidiary company of Harrah’s Entertainment. HIE was developed to accommodate the growth of the World Series of Poker (or WSOP) and to enhance the online gaming experience. Both Casino WSOP.com and WSOP.com belong to the subsidiary HIE. WSOP.com is powered by Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited, 601-701 Europort, Gibraltar.

WSOP.com does not accept US players. 
 
WSOP Poker software reviewSoftware
WSOP.com is powered by the 888 Poker software. Because of the software, this poker room has quickly become popular and was recognized as one of the major online poker networks. This is mainly due to the WSOP’s brand presence and because of the fact that the WSOP name is the first thing that comes to mind for new poker players.

Some typical features of their software include avatars, tiling/cascading tables, player notes feature, keyboard shortcuts and hand history. For players who love to play multi-table games, WSOP.com allows 6 cash games or 4 tournaments to be played simultaneously. Overall, the software runs smoothly and definitely has very good graphics.

Players can also play WSOP.com on Facebook, where they can compete against their friends and earn a chance to win a virtual WSOP bracelet!

WSOP.com software supports online poker games in a downloadable version. The language they support is English. They accept currencies including Euros and U.S. Dollars. 
 
WSOP PokertrafficreviewTraffic
There is fairly good traffic at the WSOP.com, particularly at the lower-mid stakes tables. However, the higher-stakes games usually have fewer players. During peak hours, there are about 4,000 ring-game players and there are about 8,000 tournament players online. The traffic is mostly concentrated at the Texas Hold’Em and Omaha tables. 
 
WSOP PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
WSOP.com has very soft competition. Because WSOP.com is on the 888 Poker network, it is known that there are many new players here that have watched the WSOP on television, but have no idea how to play online poker professionally. Another reason why WSOP.com has very soft competition is that there are many players coming from its casino counterpart (Casino WSOP.com) who are trying out their skills at online poker. This results to a poker site with lots of fish, especially at the low to mid stakes games. The higher stakes games normally have less players but when games do take place, lots of fishy players then tend to participate too. 
 
WSOP PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at WSOP.com which includes sit & go, single and multi-table tournaments, satellite tournaments, tournament packages to live events such as the main WSOP series, the WSOP Europe and the Aussie Millions. If you want to qualify for these live events, then WSOP.com is the best site for you. 
 
WSOP Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
WSOP.com offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold ‘Em, Omaha, Razz, Stud, HORSE, Lowball, Shootouts, Hi-Low games, Pot Limit and No Limit, Heads Up, Six-Handed and Mixed events. 
 
WSOP PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
100% up to $500 Deposit Bonus: New players will get a 100% up to $500 bonus from WSOP.com on their first deposit. The bonus is given in a lump sum and the player has 30 days to clear it. The bonus clears by S1 for every 10 Bonus Points earned. For instance, if you deposited $50, then you must earn 500 Bonus Points to unlock the $50 bonus. For each $1 you pay in tournament fees/rake, you will get 2 Bonus Points. Thus, you must pay $5 in tournament fees to unlock each $1 of the sign-up bonus. This means that the sign-up deposit bonus has a clearance rate of 20%.

WSOP Bonus Points: Bonus Points (BPs) are the way which you clear any pending bonuses on your WSOP.com account. You’ll accumulate these BPs as you play. Status Points (SPs) are earned for every game or tournament you play and can be converted to cash at a rate of 1 GBP per 150 SPs. To see whether you have any pending bonuses, check the “My Bonuses” page in the Cashier.

WSOP.com Rewards Program: WSOP.com has a total of 7 statuses on their VIP rewards program. The amount of Status Points you accumulate determines your status in the rewards program. Each status has its own unique benefits. The first 5 levels (Blue, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum) are the monthly statuses while the remaining 2 high levels (VIP and VIP Diamond) and once you reach these two statuses, you are guaranteed to remain in that status for more than 1 year! VIP and VIP Diamond members have unique benefits such as a personal account manager, exclusive VIP freerolls, access to VIP hospitality and offline tournaments, exclusive offers and their online store, fantastic prizes and huge cash rewards.

Other promotions include new player’s promotions, special promotions (such as £5,000 WSOP Academy Package to Vegas, Aussie Millions, and The Daily Challenge Series), and other promotions (such as Double or Nothing Tournaments). Please visit their site for the complete list of their ongoing promotions. 
 
WSOP Poker transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa Credit Card and Debit Cards, Mastercard, EntroPay Virtual Visa Card, NETeller, PayPal, Moneta, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Ewire, Abaqoos, Boleto, ClickandBuy, Dankort, Diners Club Credit Card, eKonto, GiroPay, iDEAL, Nordea, Paypoint – Print & Pay Voucher and eVoucher, P24, Paysafecard, POLi, Przelewy24, SEB Pank, Sofortuberweisung, Swedbank (Banklink), Ukash and FundSend.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa Credit Card and Debit Cards, Mastercard, EntroPay Virtual Visa Card, NETeller, PayPal, Moneta, Moneybookers, Ewire, Wire Transfer, Bank Draft and WebMoney. 
 
WSOP Poker support reviewSupport
WSOP.com offers prompt and excellent 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via e-mail, telephone or live chat. WSOP.com also provides a Help and FAQ section which is very helpful for quick answers to common questions.

For those who prefer to e-mail WSOP.com, they can be contacted at support@WSOP.com. They promise to answer your e-mail within 24 hours.

Below are their contact numbers:

UK: +12684844807
UK (Toll Free): 08082389815
VIP: +350 200 70978
VIP (Toll Free): 0808 238 9833

If you would like one of WSOP.com’s customer service agents to assist you right away, you can use their live chat service via their live chat link. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 43 user reviews:
Add your own review.

pajalnick Wednesday, November 09, 2016
I decided to see what kind of poker room ... I've played in many, and I wanted to look at this too ... the very first thing I saw when you install more software is that it is absolutely identical to the 888 Poker .. but then I got a nasty surprise: after you install this poker client on my computer, when you try to register a new player I was denied .. appeared in the pop-up window where I was informed that my location does not allow the registration of a new player ... it was certainly very surprising and unpleasant .. I have used it almost everywhere accept players from Russia ... but not here ... here I was not happy ... ok no means no ... especially any interesting bonus offers from this poker poker room I have not found
vaci38 Saturday, June 11, 2016

I am a beginner in the poker world , and when I looked I saw here that is similar as 888 Poker , has a very good bonus , freeroll of $ 500 is a lot, rare that poker gives such a freeroll , traffic is good,you got ticket for freeroll
I do not know which countries receive to play there, has a restriction for some countries for US player like example.I think is a good poker
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:8/10
Cash games:8/10
Tournaments:8/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 8/10
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Software: 6/10
Traffic: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:6/10
Cashgames:5/10
Tournaments:5/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 6/10

When you enter the software of the WSOP poker like you've entered the twin brother of 888 poker software presentation as theme meals including I could say that and players that find and weak players that can take maximum advantage but players Experts which must be very precaut.un minus is that there were no deposit bonus but on the other side recovers 150% bonus on your first deposit limit of £ 500 . Aces give a platform for beginners and advanced
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10
WSOP Poker promises a welcome bonus of twenty pounds repaid immediately player's account with a first deposit bonus of five hundred dollars, immediately attracts a wide range of players both amateur and professional, even if the appearance is not very successful, he resembles 888poker duck, poker surprised, both have the same menu style and theme meals. Support is available twenty-four seven .
bowie1984 Sunday, March 08, 2015
WSOP is branded after the world famous poker tournament and series - though the similarities did not stop there since the owner of the brand has setup this website to try to gain more popularity for playing online in the United States after their Black Friday and fallen efforts to make online poker legal in all the fifty states.
This site/company is just an outlet for marketing purposes based and regulated in Nevada, using the 888 skin and nothing really original content coming from them besides the name. Everything else is on par with this fact from the traffic to the overall play experience.
Skpmorita Sunday, February 22, 2015
WSOP poker has 888poker software
with all the bad and the good , sometimes they have connection problems
other than that the software is decent
the traffic is quite surprising for not so famous poker site
you can always find a game
their promotion is outstanding , they will double your first deposit , they have daily freerolls 500$ worth each
support is so-so , they will answer your question for sure but they might take some time
My Summary :
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:9/10
Cash games:8/10
Tournaments:8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 6/10
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 6/10
Traffic: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:6/10
Cashgames:5/10
Tournaments:5/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 6/10

Not for me, this poker uses the same software 888 poker uses, therefore i say, just play on 888poker.
There is always a risk when there is money involved online, see what happened to fulltilt years ago.So just stick with 888 poker , because they are more established. This is my opinion, and i think anyone should always consider these points before playing online.
GtodaM001 Saturday, December 13, 2014
This is yet another site I have yet to try. I have said before that I want to try everyone of these sites and get a good idea of how good they are that way I can give a more accurate and informed review of each site. Something that is different about this site as opposed to other sites is that I am very exited about this one. I have been reading the reviews and find the mass majority of them are speaking quite highly about WSOP. It is of course the dream of all most every poker player to play in and Win a World Series Of Poker even (especially the main event) and get one of those coveted bracelets. Some day I will. Good luck at the tables fellow Mobsters.
bugarin11 Friday, November 28, 2014
The WSOP.com poker room use the dragonfish software which came from 888 poker(previously known as Pacific Poker)
But they are not part of the network.They offer a play for fun where you can play for as long as you want with play money to get a feel for the game and get a little practice in.I do not like a lot of bonus system, taste enough of the games for money.These are my ratings for WSOP Poker online poker room:

Software: 7/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:6/10
Cash games:9/10
Tournaments:7/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10

qwertolog Thursday, October 30, 2014
WSOP Poker uses software from 888poker rooms. Very nice and simple software that is also convenient to use.
On WSOP poker games are Hold'em, Omaha and Stud.
Deposit and cashout is conducted in dollars, and a very simple and quick to execute.
WSOP Poker has great tournaments, especially for beginners who make a deposit. Also for all players that are constantly freeroll tournaments that are up to 100 000 dollars.
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:6/10
Cash games:8/10
Tournaments:10/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
str8pkr Friday, June 20, 2014
shout out to BRM Smile

trebbled my cash 1st time playing, but hardly ever got a got a hit with 2many loose calls hittin Sad lol
hazeform Tuesday, May 13, 2014
The WSOP.com poker room use the dragonfish software which came from 888 poker(previously known as Pacific Poker)
But they are not part of the network.
Because you can play for real money only if you are physically located in the the state of nevada !!
Pokerscout listed the room on place 40.

You can play WSOP on your windows pc- or mac
The software runs fast and smooth and the interface looks fresh and clean.I like it.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 4/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 6/10
Cashgames: 6/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Support: ?/10
huffas Monday, March 31, 2014
World Series Of Poker in short WSOP is of course a familiar name to anyone who has interest in playing online poker because it is around for long time. Though in terms of population it is not great but even though software is nice and powerful and there are literally lots of tournaments, satellites, and “for fun” as well as “for cash” games, all of which were uniformly rewarding and enjoyable. They also have a mobile app so that poker can be played any place in any position. In conclusion i have to say WSOP give you nothing but best poker experience. SO i gave it 8 out of 10.
ddblt1970 Saturday, January 04, 2014
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:8/10
Cash games: 8/10
Tournaments:9/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 8/10

WSOP Poker is one of the younger internet poker sites, but it doesn´t mean it is a bad site. The software is good, of course traffic isn´t like on Pokerstars, but it isn´t that bad. WSOP Poker offers some nice deposit bonuses and good freeroll tournaments. Cash games and tournaments include different game variations and types, howewer most players play Hold´em. Suppott is excellent, ready to help you practically non-stop. Transactions are easy.
WSOP Poker is definitely a good quality poker site!
guffyman1 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
WSOP Poker is a nice poker site/platform with quite nice promotions.Also is one of the first online poker sites created.
Something else that would be good to say is that players money are safe with WSOP and they have not to fear if they loose the money they have into their accounts,remember FTP closed the Black friday,WSOP not Blink
They have some good promotions from time to time and for some specific countries.

Here is my numbers for WSOP poker:

Software:7/10
Bonus/promotions:6/10
Traffic: 7/10
Cash games: 8/10
Tournaments:8/10
Support: 8/10

LiohaAA Sunday, December 01, 2013
Wsop,dream of everyone poker player,so they decided to make platform,its not old like partypoker.
And have not much palyers,but this room keep growing,i think word WSOP really invites to play all people in this room,everyone wants to be world champion.
Cash is pretty good,and tournaments structure are too.
Sit n go's are pretty good too.
Tournaments:7/10
Sit n go's:7/10
Cash:7/10
Platform is nice,and traffic is good,in this room i saw no lag so its very good,for people with bad internet connection.
oqsinaia92 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
eeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeee bbbbbbbb
Mozhaar Tuesday, September 10, 2013
The Quick Summary Poker.wsop.com is the World Series of Poker‘s officially sanctioned online poker site. Launched in 2009 by Caesars Entertainment, the site uses 888.com’s Dragonfish software, the same software used by 888 Poker. As one might guess, it also resides on the 888 Poker network, sharing its tables with seven other rooms. Despite Caesars being an American company and the WSOP being synonymous with Las Vegas, poker.wsop.com is not available to residents of the United States. its one of the famous poker room online
mirexxx Monday, April 22, 2013
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cash games:9/10
Tournaments:9/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10
Rake at WSOP Poker is in accordance with the industry average and like most sites adopts a 'no flop, no drop' policy, which means the pot is only raked when the flop is viewed...Cash game traffic tops 2,500, and in total you can expect up to 4,000 players online during peak times. ...The WSOP Poker support email is , and there is also phone support and live chat options as well. Live chat can take a few moments for operators to log on during peak hours, but for the most part all support is swift and effective.
oliv1 Tuesday, February 05, 2013
I think that this pokersite is in the top 5 of pokersites also because it was one of the first pokersites online. It has a very nice game interface and and they offer various bonusses like the 100 % first deposit bonus and the 7 daily 500 dollar freerolls. The site is very popular but not overcrowded. I really recommend this site because compared to others this one's better.


Software: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:6/10
Cash games: 8/10
Tournaments:9/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 8/10




Da-monkosia Monday, December 24, 2012
WSOP review:
For me the principal problems of Wsop poker is that my Tacker (Holdem Manager 2) is not compatible with wsop, it's the principal reason that make me quit wsop poker . If i have to say the advantage of wsop, the first and the main important advantage is clearly that is a room that you can trust.She made these proof. The second biggest advantage is cleary the number of fish, unbelievable some time i was sit with more than 50% of the players was fish (low and mid limmits). unfortunately the number of players and big tournament is really to low for me.
matthax89 Sunday, December 09, 2012
well this is what can i sabout them
They generally have more than 10,000 real money players during the hours of activities. When you include money to play with other players, they have more than 40,000 players during the hours of activities. The majority of their traffic are their live games and their tournaments only of a table. Their graphics are very refined and pleasing. There are many promotion usually like The vip club that gives the vip players bonuses and future prices .The costumer support is quite good even tho some of them are not very prepared.
I would give an overall rationg of 8/10
dilbo99 Monday, October 22, 2012
WSOP is a site that i hold close to my heart, my biggest ever win came on this site and although i dont play on there as much i once did i still rate it very highly.
The competition is pretty soft at the micro stakes and you will always find games to join, there are plenty of tournaments going on with lots of promotions.
The software is the same as 888 and i do like this software a lot as i find it very reliable.
The funding options are great as you would expect from a big site like this.
Overall i give WSOP a respectable 7/10
SuperpokefA Thursday, October 04, 2012

Software: 9/10 Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 10/10 Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Support: 9/10 Transactions: 10/10
WSOP Poker is one of the best poker sites around. The software is more than OK as it the same as Party Poker. There are plenty of options & triggers. For example you can set up an alert if you have big cards which is handy if you play on six or more tables. On the lower levels you’ll find enough fish to lift up your bankroll. There’s enough traffic all day around so you don’t have to wait long to sit on a table. There are a lot of bonuses so you can win some extra money. No problems with transactions whatsoever.
pinku135 Sunday, September 16, 2012
WSOP poker as seen is one of the top 10 rooms and one of the famous and trusted room on the internet , the player quality is moderate and you can find good players in all limits ... the traffic is average and anyone can find their stakes choice of table round the clock , the freerolls and promotions are good . . but it is restricted to the US players. . the rake back offers are not good . . the name itself tells you its quality and i rate . . i would rate it 6/10 as i am not so attracted to the room ... i think its still lagging behind in lots compared to pokerstars
VitorXavier Friday, August 31, 2012
It is a poker room to who has a lot of money, it is a very safe and reliable site to if make deposits, the players' flow is very small. The program does not have a visual very good but your only very disputed tournaments players' level is very high. The assistance to customer is very effective.
I do not like a lot of bonus system, taste enough of the games for money
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 10/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cash games:10/10
Tournaments:9/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10
marie1510 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cash games:9/10
Tournaments:10/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10
I played a few times and its not bad at all. I am very satsifed
Neptunus21 Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Wsop poker is amongst the first ten top game rooms in the world. it's the World Series of Poker official online game site. although at first there were only beginners here,now you can all kind of players even pro. they have live chat support which is very important to me and their assistance is very helpfull. they have a good offers, but it's a bit hard to unlock if you are a low stakes player. the only downpart is that they dont have any kind of rakeback, but if you want to have a taste of Wsop take a look at Wsop Poker room
Brodermatt Wednesday, June 27, 2012
I have played at WSOP only a couple of times and didnt really enjoy it! For such a big name, i think they could have used their own gaming system instead of using 888 poker's gaming system! I just think its a cop out and lazy on behalf of WSOP not to branch out on their own and develop a completely new format of online poker themselves! Apart from that I guess its an above average site, not too many players compared to the other bigger poker sites, and if you are looking to play poker online for long term, then WSOP (because of their rep) is probably the place to play!
michaelwilk Wednesday, March 28, 2012
ctually played onthis site yet but I have a lot of friends who really enjoy it they are an affiliate of partypoker and are run by the same controlling interests so if you refer to my review for partypoker.net you will find much of the same via WSOP's site I believe every site is governed by the rule of proper play and the occasional bad beat will happen no matter where you play the trick is to maximize your opportunity to win via having many outs on cards. I hope to try this site soon and have some personal experiences to share
cononda Wednesday, March 28, 2012
hating it, i dont like they copy the name of the world series of poker, i fund this disturbing, i tried it but no luck, didnt like it but that is my only opinion, it would be wrong to tell you its a bad poker place because its not, but i just find it to copycat, i will rather play on other more rakeback games like pokerstars or full tillt because they are much safer and much easier to play, opponents are much better and people are good, pokerstars above all because as they say, its the biggest software in world
chireaaa Thursday, February 16, 2012
WSOP Poker , in my mind is the poker of rich people who spent a lot of time standing in front of the laptop or computer and receive a lot of money Smile) In my mind this poker platform isn't so expensive , but o lot of people talk about WSOP Poker like an expensive game.
WSOP Poker si faimous in entire world , but i think he atract a few members. I know they are part of 888 poker and have a lot of cash and tourneys every hour , minute..
I'll make an account to see how it works.
Sincerly , i prefer PokerStars
djtopato Thursday, January 12, 2012
Wsop try to get involved in online game and take some piece of cake of other rooms.In short term they running very good,good tournaments,but very small population.They have good software anfd secure conection.I play on sit & goes on that site and in general in first few hands in 6max every 6 players want and try to see the flop.I you raise x5 at least 4 gonna call you.Then poker became bingo.I think if their players came from facebook than ok but i think players plays like fish and fishs are full of luck
MaRsBMG Monday, January 09, 2012
WSOP is powered by 888 Software, a software platform that was designed with the help of some professional Poker players, makes their product a player favorite. They offer a play for fun where you can play for as long as you want with play money to get a feel for the game and get a little practice in.WSOP is focused on building loyalty and value with its customers through a unique combination of great service, excellent products, operational excellence and great Bonuses. Overall I would say that is a preaty good experience for all kind of players so you will want to check it out.
elpiloto25 Thursday, December 29, 2011
site software is very good 8 of 10. Instead of the clunky, 1990's PC graphics that the poker room used to have, it is very slick looking, with vibrant colors and crisp, fun graphic. The days of only being able to play a single table are over, as well. The poke room allows for multi-tabling and while the tables can't be made as small as some might like (500x365 pixels is the smallest), they can still be tiled or cascaded to the heart's delight. Player notes are available, along with custom indicators if you want to quickly see if you tagged someone as a maniac or a rock.
pochui Friday, December 16, 2011
big plus is that the site is backed by serious owners and has a reputable name and background. So you can be more or less safe about your funds. As far as the software goes, i must admit that it's just an average poker room with a decent offer and nothing more, but nothing else as well. Pretty nice feature the site has is the ability to play poker on Facebook- these days social integrations do play a major role and the fact that wsop poker is strong in this area is a big plus to the site, which probably means that they will be increasing the customer base in the long term. Great support for mobile poker, ipods, ipads, iphones. Great integration with the live events.
dusicahetzel Saturday, July 23, 2011
Dont accept USA players and some others countrys, but they are very secure and trusted what is very very important. A grat freerolls with 500$ prize, 7 time a day Smile Great, isnt??? Also, many very good players are here. Great offers for all kind of players. Interesting tournaments. They have standard 100% deposit bonus with 20pound instantly Smile And you must be very careful because there is a lot of bingo players. i recomand this site to sign up, if you have some skills you take a money from them, or if you dont have you can easy learn here almost everything that you need for playing poker Smile
arhitekta26 Monday, May 30, 2011
This site is one of the most reliable site in the online poker world... Their tournaments are very good... And their prizes are incredible... During the summer they send you to LAS VEGAS!!!!!!!! Imagine that... All you have to do is play poke and be the best that you can be... Also, many, many professional players are playing on this online heaven of texas holdem poker... also here you can meet some excellent players who will gladly help you and give advise if you politely aks them... All and all, this site is consider one of the best out there...
Stalando Monday, April 11, 2011
This site is pretty secure and trusted. The World Series of Poker is the name of the site, but it does not accept uS players which i do not understand seeing as the WSOP is hosted in The United Stats of America of year, as we all know. Several others have told me that cashing out, or withdrawing on this site is a huge pain. ( The old easy to deposit, nearly impossible to cashout shenanigan) Overall, I would not deposit here, try out the freerolls first thats the one positive thing I will say is there are many freerolls a day, and a few good promotions! Hope this helps
mikelaw47 Monday, March 21, 2011
Pretty good site, I deposited £20 and got a balance of $68 to play with great!!, Watch out for the bingo Players, plenty willing to ship allin with nowt. All in all a site i will play regular on.
CMJ1102 Sunday, January 23, 2011
As far as a poker site for players who are looking for a long term site, this is a good one! This site is full of above average and if players use all the tools available he or she could become a very good player. Now being a very good player is very different from being a very profitable player. Now I will voice my great dissapointment at the US government for not letting US players play at yet another good site. Are all players from Europe cocky to the point of rude? They all think they are better than US players? Really does it matter where you are from? lol I do wish this site would do more to connect with the actual WSOP maybe a site just for that instead of a site that tries to be the online version.
jovicakralj Tuesday, December 21, 2010
WSOP is famous name in world of poker. They made online poker room. It is on 888 poker network. You have lot of promotions on this poker room. They give standard 100% first deposit bonus. They give 7 daily 500$ freerolls. They also give ticket to one 3500 freeroll. New is that if you deposit 20 pound you get another 20 instantly.
Since they are part of 888 network they have fair traffic and fair amount of cash games and tourneys.
BUT, I heard from people that there is some problems with depositing on this site. They also dont accept players from some countries and that is bad.
So I wont recommend it because if you have problems with opening youre account and depositing youre money what you can expect when you want to withdraw???
trinidad80 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
WSOP poker is one of the famous poker rooms online. one of the most trusted poker rooms out there in the internet because it was around for a long time.. many poker pros play here at wsop or the world series of poker. It has good bonuses and remember to remove all cookies when signing. since this is new in the internet world, i observed that there is soft competition.. just take care of your bankroll and remember to remove your cookies if you want to avail of the bonus. good luck to all. sign up and enjoy..
 
 

Add your own WSOP Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share