BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » freerolls?


freerolls?  -2   
hi whats going on with the freerolls ? i waited for the 25 dollar game last nite. what kind of irritated me is that some ppl were abel to get in while some others were not..me being on of the one that couldnt..even if the situation was resolved late. should there not have been a public notice posted for those of us who tried to get it and couldnt find the code. or at the very least some acknowlegement on the mobsters behalf? esp cause its happening again!!!
jonspawn.

     
   0   
Something is wrong with the freerolls.

Now the password is released for :

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Sunday, March 13, 2011 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $100 Freeroll (ID: 224106571)
Prize: $100
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: MOB300693

But the tournament already cancelled.

It will happen with next tournament to.

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Sunday, March 13, 2011 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $100 Freeroll (ID: 224107190)
Prize: $100
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Not released yet (released 15 minutes before the freeroll begins)

On the Bankrollmob site the password will be released on 17.45 CET, but in the FullTilt the tournament begin on 17.00 CET.
On hour difference.
The tournament will be cancelled.

     
   0   
I've adjusted the times for the rest of the tournaments already scheduled. The FTP tournaments for the rest of the month will be created tomorrow, then we'll be able to take into account that the US already switched to summer time, two weeks before Europe.

     
   0   
Thank you!
You are angel Worship

     
   0   
LOL GOOD XCUSE 4 MY BOSS TOMMOROW !
SORRY IAM LIVING ON AMERICAN TIME BOSS !

Smile Big Smile Tongue Aww crap!

     
   0   
Thank's for the idea Smile

Sorry for the spam.

     
   0   
thx for admin hope the spaming will end now
good luck and have fun Tongue

     
   0   
Maybe the admin don't had sufficient details about the BUG. Now surly have Smile
And all the thinks going normally Smile

     
   0   
NOW I get it! Big Smile
I saw all these posts and didn´t know what´s going on.
Thanks for clearing that up. Blink

     
   0   
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ Sleepy

     
   0   
lol go to bed almonds if ur sleepy Evil Evil Evil

     
   0   
There are just too many Lottery players in the freerolls. All freeroll start with players shoving all in at least 2 in every hand for the first half an hour. It`s quite irritating. Specially when one pays with AA and the villain gets 2 small pairs. Aww crap!

     
  
This post by kani199 has been removed, probably due to being spam or because it was irrelevant to this topic.
   0   
Posted by arathemis:
There are just too many Lottery players in the freerolls. All freeroll start with players shoving all in at least 2 in every hand for the first half an hour. It`s quite irritating. Specially when one pays with AA and the villain gets 2 small pairs. Aww crap!


well i mean that is how freerolls are like Big Smile sometimes you can use that really good as they mean safe pots for you, but sometimes they really suck you hard Blink

     
BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » freerolls?

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly