BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » What would you do on this spot?


Page 2 of 2Go to page: « Previous  1, 2  

   0   
Posted by DaCapo71:
This is what i mean. At this limit a lot of players go allin only with a draw. This time you are the winner but i saw it so often that the other player hit this draw. A call is and was the right move in this situation.


Well, depending on how many outs they have, it's perfectly acceptable and +ev to shove on a draw. If the flop comes and you have an OESD and 2 cards to a flush draw, you've got around 16 outs or around 64% chance to win. I'd shove that spot any day as it's totally profitable in the long run.

     
   0   
These draws are good at any limits!! But of course if hes against AJ of clubs or actually any A suited of clubs hes in real trouble.

     
   0   
You defiantly had the odds!! Thats for sure Big Smile

     
   0   
Only logical move you can make in this kind of table (not too big amount of cash, loss doesnt min a lot if you had a proper bankroll management) is to call that AI.
If you were on a tourney, then there are a lot of other factors to be taken into account.

     
   0   
Retarded question, you always go all-in with a set, especially at NL2, especially with top set. This is like having a fullhouse and losing against a four-of-a-kind, but it happens so rarely that it doesn't matter

     
Page 2 of 2Go to page: « Previous  1, 2  

BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » What would you do on this spot?

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

© 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING