BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » BankrollMob.com » 888poker had changed his schedule..


888poker had changed his schedule..  0   
So, the BRM freeroll is running at 18:00 has but, in the page of freeroll´s passwords of BRM, it still at 19:00hs. Today I could play it (I´m playing now) because I could remember the password of yesterday. But maybe better that BRM change the schedule (and the password?) Blink

     
   0   
Posted by maragatero:
So, the BRM freeroll is running at 18:00 has but, in the page of freeroll's passwords of BRM, it still at 19:00hs. Today I could play it (I'm playing now) because I could remember the password of yesterday. But maybe better that BRM change the schedule (and the password?) Blink


Morning,

Not sure why it started 1 hour earlier Sad Tonight's freeroll is at 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST

Thomas
BRM ADMIN

     
   0   
Probable is related with this thing. On Saturday night towards Sunday, it is switched to summer time, that is, the clock will be set before 3.00 with the hour becoming 4.00. The crossing at summer time takes place on the last Saturday night to Sunday of March, respectively March 28, March 29, 2020. All clocks in Romania will be given an hour before. I think 888 also set Argentina Smile

     
BankrollMob Forum » BankrollMob.com » 888poker had changed his schedule..

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

© 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING