BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » Titan Poker 200$ freeroll


Titan Poker 200$ freeroll  0   
Site: Titan Poker
Date & Time: Tuesday, May 26, 2009 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BRMOB FR
Prize: $200
Chips/Blinds: 1500 8 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.

The price is just 100$ instead of 200$ ??


     
   0   
Mistakes happens, too late to do anything about it now, unfortunately.

     
   0   
Admin check out your emailbox...
About paradise poker
thnx a lot

     
   0   
Posted by hobbelpaard:
Admin check out your emailbox...
About paradise poker
thnx a lot

1) You're off-topic in this thread. Please keep to the topic.
2) You're e-mailing our support team, not me. So you have to wait till your number is up Smile

     
   0   
Mistaken or not, thanks for this ( and for ohters too ) freeroll
I'm just beginning to play now
Big Smile Big Smile

     
   0   
this freeroll really sucked out... like over 70 sit outers why do these ppl register and dont play?
Aww crap! you let this freeroll suck thnx suckers !

     
BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » Titan Poker 200$ freeroll

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING