BankrollMob Forum

BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » No Luck Again And Again And Again.


Do You Call An All In Holding AKo Just before The Bubble?
 

Page 4 of 4Go to page: « Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  

   0   
get use to it s**t happens all the time, dont cry stop playing for a week think again, and start again i do the same this game is not for me i know but i like playing thats all..

     
   0   
4 handed AK is most likely unfoldable especially agaisn't an aggressive player. The question is when he pushed all in how much more did it cost u ? Sometimes AK is foldable when it cost way 2 much. You have to think he doesn't want to lose at the bubble either and him pushing means it is either a coin flip or ur dominated.

     
Page 4 of 4Go to page: « Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  

BankrollMob Forum » Hand Histories » No Luck Again And Again And Again.

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING