BankrollMob Forum

Mob Betting - WORLD CUP 2022


BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » Fulltilt $200 Freeroll July 4th


Fulltilt $200 Freeroll July 4th  0   
Does anybody know how to register for this freeroll?

------------
Don't worry, i've found how to do it Smile

Edited by mj356 (03 July 2009 @ 11:20 GMT)


     
   0   
If you don't mind, feel free to post what the problem was and how you solved it - might help others Blink

     
   0   
I found the 'register' link in blue near the middle of the lobby.

Smile

     
   0   
Hi can somebody please tell me when this tournament is taking place? thanks !!

     
   0   
Saturday, July 04, 2009 21:00 GMT / 23:00 CET / 16:00 EST

     
   0   
Posted by TheDazzler85:
Hi can somebody please tell me when this tournament is taking place? thanks !!

Do you mean the Fulltilt $200 Freeroll July 4th, dunno Big Smile , long day in the sun?

     
   0   
which lobby?

     
   0   
Too bad I'm going to go out tonight Tongue
But the rest of you, good luck for the freeroll =) may the cards be with you, always.

     
   0   
Posted by Nitscho:
may the cards be with you, always.


use the flush lol

     
BankrollMob Forum » Poker Forum » Fulltilt $200 Freeroll July 4th

 
Forum Rules | Support & FAQ

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly