(05:49 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Action Poker $2000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Action Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
05:49 GMT
 
Site: Action Poker
Date & Time: 10 May 2009   15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 10:00 EST
Name/ID: Bank Roll Mob $2,000
Prize: $2000
Chips/Blinds: 1500   8 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

All you need to do is deposit between $25 and $2500 and use the promo code 2k  - your account will be credit with 200 Black Pearls which will be the buy in for the tourney plus you will get a 100% signup bonus on your deposit (see below for details).

Signup bonus details:
12 pop per $
30 days redemption period
Valid until June 30th 2009
Min Deposit $25
Max deposit $2500

 

For more information & discussing about this freeroll, please visit this forum thread: Action Poker $2,000 promo




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share