(00:02 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

PayNoRake $2000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

PayNoRake freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:02 GMT
 
Site: PayNoRake
Date & Time: 10 May 2009   15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 10:00 EST
Name/ID: Bank Roll Mob $2,000
Prize: $2000
Chips/Blinds: 1500   8 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

Deposit between $25 and $2500 and use the promo code 3k and you will be credited with 210 Black Pearls: 200 Black Pearls is the buy for this exclusive $2,000 private tourney and the 10 other Black Pearls will buy into the monthly $1,000 exclusive freeroll.


For more information & discussing, please see this forum thread: Pay No Rake $3,000 promo exclusive to Bank Roll Mob.



« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share