(08:34 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Virgin Poker €350 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Virgin Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
08:34 GMT
 
Site: Virgin Poker
Date & Time: 11 May 2009   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM Freeroll
Prize: €350
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

This is a freeroll for all our Virgin Poker players who have raked (been active) during April 2009.

If you did not qualify for this freeroll, be sure to play at Virgin Poker during May, so you can qualify for our next freeroll (details to be announced, but expect it to be held around mid-June).




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share