(01:13 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Cool Hand Poker $500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Cool Hand Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
01:13 GMT
 
Site: Cool Hand Poker
Date & Time: 06 February 2009   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $500 Freeroll
Prize: $500
Chips/Blinds: 1500   7 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

Cool Hand Poker $500 freerollBankrollMob and Cool Hand Poker celebreates our new 100% up to $350 Cool Hand Poker deposit bonus by offering a $500 freeroll to all BankrollMob members who creates an account with Cool Hand Poker.

Prize pool: $500 guaranteed (rebuys added to prize pool)
Reload: 1st hour, reload 1500 chips for $5
Requirements: Must create an account using our links (more info or direct link to Cool Hand)

Don't miss out on this freeroll and all the other cool stuff you'll find at Cool Hand Poker - create an account today and get 100% up to $350 deposit bonus!




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share