(13:18 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

partypoker $100 freeroll


partypoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
13:18 GMT
 
Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 17 November 2019   17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Weekly Freeroll
Prize: $100
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll (partypoker.cz (cp) and partypoker.dk (dk) players should also be able to participate).
Description:

Compete for a $100 guaranteed prize pool every Sunday at partypoker!

Rebuys (unlimited): $1 (3000 chips)
Add-on (1 possible): $2 (6000 chips)

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.


    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    Win Your Way to the KO Series Event starting at only 22 cents!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share