(13:31 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

bwin Poker $100 freeroll


bwin Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
13:31 GMT
 
Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 29 December 2019   17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Weekly Freeroll
Prize: $100
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll. Bwin.com (bz), Bwin.be (bb), Bwin.sh (sh), Bwin.dk (bd) and Bwin.gr (br) players should be able to participate.
Description:

Compete for a $100 guaranteed prize pool every Sunday at bwin!

Rebuys (unlimited): $1 (3000 chips)
Add-on (1 possible): $2 (6000 chips)

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.


    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share