(16:26 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

888 Poker $2200 Festival Package freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

888 Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
16:26 GMT
 
Site: 888 Poker
Date & Time: 16 November 2019   18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob
Prize: $2200 Festival Package
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

This freeroll is open to everyone who opened their first account through bankrollmob.com and have made at least 1 deposit. Click here if you don’t have an account yet.

Price: $2,200 888poker LIVE London Festival Package.

Package include: 

  • $1,400 buy-in to the 888poker LIVE London Festival Main Event Playing Day 1C. 
  • $450 for 3 nights’ accommodation between 29th November– 1st December 2019
  • Travel money of $350 paid into your 888poker account
  • 888poker LIVE kit


    888 POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our 888 Poker offers:

    888 Poker free $88 no deposit bonus

    $88 FREE bonus
    888 Poker 100% up to $700 deposit bonus

    100% up to $700


    Rakeback not available!

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON 888 POKER:
    888poker Latest Promo - Win up to 100% Cashback Daily


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share