bwin poker $50 freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: bwin poker
Date & Time: 01 November 2020   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Weekly Freeroll
Prize: $50
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll (partypoker.cz (cp) and partypoker.dk (dk) players should also be able to participate).
Description:

Compete for a $50 guaranteed prize pool every Sunday at partypoker!

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.

CURRENT TIME
22:49 GMT

    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING