Rounder Casino $200 freeroll

Site: Rounder Casino
Date & Time: 27 December 2020   18:15 GMT / 19:15 CET / 13:15 EST
Name/ID: Christmas Freeroll: BankrollMob $200
Prize: $200
Chips/Blinds: 3000   slow
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » See description.
Description:

This freeroll is open to players who win entry via BankrollMob's 2020 Christmas Calendar. It's also possible for BankrollMob-tracked players to gain entry by making a deposit of $20 (or more) in December 2020.

Rebuys/addons allowed.

CURRENT TIME
01:43 GMT

    ROUNDER CASINO BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Rounder Casino offers:

    Rounder Casino free $99 no deposit bonus

    $99 FREE bonus
    Rounder Casino 100% up to $3000 deposit bonus

    100% up to $3000
    Rounder Casino rakeback

    75% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING