Grand Eagle Casino $500 bonus money freeroll

Site: Grand Eagle Casino
Date & Time: 25 December 2020   23:55 GMT / 00:55 CET / 18:55 EST
Name/ID: BankRollMob Christmas Slots Tournament
Prize: $500 bonus money
Game: Slots 
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Description:

This is a slots tournament!

How to enter?

  • Register an account
  • Log into your account
  • On the Left hand side - Click on Tournaments
  • Select the Tournament you wish to enter
  • Enter your special Bonus Code (the password)

Duration: The tourney will run for 1 hours and 15 Minutes

Brands: Available on Lucky Creek Casino, Grand Eagle Casino, Treasure Mile Casino, Mandarin Palace Casino.

Game to be played: TrickOrTreatVideoSlot,NascashVideoSlot, CosmopolitanVideoSlot, MrsGreensPlantEmporiumVideoSlot, BandOuttaHellVideoSlot, ThroneOfGoldVideoSlot, NordicWildVideoSlot, CashVegasVideoSlot, UpperCrustAbbeyVideoSlot
CharmzVideoSlot, ArcadiaVideoSlot

Credits Allocated: 150

Registration is open now until the tourney starts

The tournament is only available to players playing in USD currency

Prize Pool = $500 Bonus money

Top 20 Prizes:
1st prize: 200
2nd prize: 125
3rd prize: 100
4th prize: 50
5th prize: 25
 
 
Terms & Conditions:
* Only available in USD currency
* 45X wagering on all Free bonus prizes
* Maximum withdrawal of $100
* Available on Lucky Creek Casino, Grand Eagle Casino, Treasure Mile Casino, Mandarin Palace Casino
 
CURRENT TIME
00:53 GMT



    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site.

    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING