partypoker $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)

Already have an account at partypoker but haven't made a deposit yet?
You might be eligible for BankrollMob's €8 Free Bonus + get access to special tournaments and freerolls. Click here for instructions.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 25 April 2021   18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Sunday Chill
Prize: $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » $1 buy-in
Description:

Weekly tournament with $1 buy-in, re-buys and add-ons. The tourney can be played on both partypoker and bwin.

CURRENT TIME
21:15 GMT

    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 Free play deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 Free play
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING