bwin Poker $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)

Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 08 May 2022   18:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Sunday Chill
Prize: $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » $1 buy-in
Description:

Weekly tournament with $1 buy-in, re-buys and add-ons. The tourney can be played on both partypoker and bwin.

We have ordered more Sunday Chill tournaments at partypoker. They should be back again from September 19th, 2021. ///BRM CREW
CURRENT TIME
15:33 GMT

    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING