bwin Poker $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 02 January 2022   18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Sunday Chill
Prize: $203.5 in tournament tickets (18 places paid)
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » $1 buy-in
Description:

Weekly tournament with $1 buy-in, re-buys and add-ons. The tourney can be played on both partypoker and bwin.

We have ordered more Sunday Chill tournaments at partypoker. They should be back again from September 19th, 2021. ///BRM CREW
CURRENT TIME
01:19 GMT



« More free poker freerolls






Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly