BigBet Poker $50 freeroll

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: BigBet Poker
Date & Time: 14 March 2010   20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: $50 Freeroll Series
Prize: $50
Chips/Blinds: 2000   
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:
  • Re-buys are $1, add-ons are $2.
  • 1st & 2nd place win cash and coupon to a $500 Main Event, Sunday March 28th ($5+$0.50).
  • If player has previously won a coupon, he will only get cash.

  • This freeroll can be found under "Private" in the BigBet Poker software.

    CURRENT TIME
    00:31 GMT



    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING