(16:35 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

bwin Poker $1000 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

bwin Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
16:35 GMT
 
Site: bwin Poker
Date & Time: 15 February 2009   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $1000 FREEROLL
Prize: $1000
Chips/Blinds: 2500   10 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» Danish & Swedish users only
Description:

Registration opens: Friday 13th, 09:00 CET.
Locate the "BankrollMob $1000 FREEROLL" in the bwin Poker client, Tournament Lobby, under "Specials".

Please note - only Danish and Swedish users tracked to BankrollMob will be eligible to play in this freeroll.

Make sure you signup through BankrollMob provided links and you will also be able to receive a total of $1155 no deposit bonus ($25 upfront + $30 + $100 + $1000).


Existing bwin users are not allowed for this promotion/freeroll!


    BWIN POKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our bwin Poker offers:

    bwin Poker free up to 40% Cashback no deposit bonus

    up to 40% Cashback FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share