partypoker $200 freeroll

Already have an account at partypoker but haven't made a deposit yet?
You might be eligible for BankrollMob's €8 Free Bonus + get access to special tournaments and freerolls. Click here for instructions.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 08 March 2009   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob.com Freeroll
Prize: $200
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» Real money players only
Description:

Please note, due to Party Poker restrictions, only "real money accounts" can join real money tables (including this freeroll). This means you will have to make a deposit at least 72 hours before the freeroll starts, in order to be eligible to play. Players who received a no deposit bonus from BankrollMob already have a real money account and is able to register.

CURRENT TIME
13:02 GMT

    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    £/€/$30 Free play + 100% up to $600
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

    © 2022 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING