(18:34 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

RummyRoyal $100 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

RummyRoyal freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
18:34 GMT
 
Site: RummyRoyal
Date & Time: 13 March 2009   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM private
Prize: $100
Game: Kalooki 51 
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

Just like poker has a few variations (Hold’em, Omaha etc.), then so does rummy. The game we chose for this freeroll is Kalooki 51 which is the most popular at RummyRoyal’s platform, so take some time to practice it before the tourney’s date. There is no deposited or password needed, and all you need to do is click here and follow these steps:

  1. Download the software
  2. When done, choose “Real Mode” (no deposit needed here, but just fill in some details)
  3. In the lobby, choose “$Real Mode” tab and “Multi Tourney” tab
  4. Search for tourney name “BRM private”, click ‘join’ and register!
  5. Practice some Kalooki 51 games and come back at March 13th, 19:00 GMT!

*Players that will not fill in their details will not be able to register. If you have a “not eligible to participate in tournament” window – just go to “Cashier”, fill in the details and then try to register again. Once again: No deposited or password needed, but make sure to click through our links only!




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share