HighStakes Review & Bonus Details

HighStakes logo HIGHSTAKES See other sites on Independent Network
Independent Network See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our HighStakes offers (Terms & Conditions apply):


No Deposit bonus not available!
HighStakes  deposit bonus

100% up to $2000
HighStakes rakeback

27% rakeback



HighStakes website     HighStakes lobby     HighStakes table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

HighStakesreview overviewOverview
HighStakes is an online poker room and gaming platform developed with user experience in mind. They run satellites for well-known international live poker tournaments, their own guaranteed events, daily freerolls and a player pool from every corner of the world.

The site also offers an online casino featuring roulette, blackjack, baccarat, sic bo, slots and live casino games. Additionally, they offer sports betting, live sports, and virtual sports in their Sportsbook area. The management team is also committed to innovation in online gaming and offers a selection of games under their “HighStakes Originals” brand, which include lottery, Super 8 and their trading game Predict where traders and crypto enthusiasts can bet on the price of their favourite coins or stocks.

By providing excellent no-download, instant-play poker software as well as a downloadable lightweight Windows and Mac OS software with fast payouts, strong security measures, fair gaming, exciting tournaments, fantastic player bonuses and promos, and a mobile version so you can play anytime anywhere, HighStakes is indeed a site that is set to become a household name.

One of the features that make HighStakes a nice poker site to play is the fact they don’t charge any fees for withdrawals, deposits or currency conversion – Any fees incurred by the user are a result of the payment processor or user’s bank. HighStakes operates with a closed-loop policy whereby the user must withdraw to the method the funds originated (deposited) from. When multiple deposit sources are used, the funds are withdrawn across these in a proportional manner.

HighStakes is a cryptocurrency-friendly platform as they accept deposits and also allow withdrawals through Bitcoin and Ethereum, among multiple stable coins and other cryptos. The site is also mobile friendly, specially designed for iOS and Android devices. All your favourite games, involving tournaments and more are made available on the go.

HighStakes benefits for players include: a variety of payment methods, 27% weekly rake back paid automatically every Monday, free tournament tickets on first deposit, cash & multi-table tournament leaderboards, robust security of financial operations and friendly support service. The site is mainly geared for mid-stakes and recreational players.

HighStakes is a great site for players in Asia, Latin America, and the rest of the world. If you want fast-paced poker action, you can play some quick Sit and Go’s (SnG), or test your patience, luck and skill at the cash tables and also in the tournaments.
HighStakes does not accept US players. 
 
HighStakes software reviewSoftware
HighStakes.com is operated by 180Holdings N.V. and is licensed to organize and support all types of remote gaming activity. 180 Holdings N.V. Address: Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curacao. Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3421, Curacao.

With the primary goal being able to provide a first-class online gaming platform, Highstakes was founded by venture capitalists and gaming industry veterans. The HighStakes owners created the site to allow a new generation to dream of a better future and aspire to one day become a poker professional. The site presents unique and innovative features like All-in or Fold, Run It Twice, Rabbit Hunt as well as game types like 6Max Cash Games, Heads Up battle tables, and an action-packed MTT schedule. Game formats offered are highly varied with the likes of PLO5, PLO6, Short Deck and many more on offer.

Enjoy your time playing at HighStakes along with the conveniences of having a variety of deposit and withdrawal methods, real-time exchange rates, absolutely zero withdrawal fees, and more.
The site gives players access to NLHE and PLO tables from Micro to Nosebleed stakes, and an enjoyable selection of other poker variants. HighStakes used to be on the GG Network, but the site is now independent and in full control of their own software development schedule which has seen the brand pivot to not only offering poker but the totally unique ways for users to wager online.
HighStakes assures fair play and is one of the most strenuously tested poker platforms for fairness using an RNG certified by GLI, iTech Labs and Quinel.

The graphics and design of HighStakes is simple yet elegant, which is mostly composed of black, blue, white and red shades. The first time you visit their site, you’ll get a glimpse of their poker and casino game offerings. A black-red poker chip with the letters H and S written in abstract symbolizes the HighStakes brand logo and also the currency symbol for the US Dollar. One of the most important aspects for the HighStakes development team has been to develop lightweight software, that is quick to download or load (in the case of in-browser gaming) and not burdensome on the user’s device regardless of the specification of their machine.

Once you have set up your account, logging in and playing at HighStakes is simple and pretty much straightforward. Users can register in under 100 seconds and players can browse all history related to their account via the history section in the My Account area. The user interface is very user-friendly and intuitive with modern layout design, making it easy even for the beginners to navigate and enjoy playing at the site.

When you launch the HighStakes software, you will be directly taken to their main Lobby where you will find their list of cash games, tournaments, Spins, and Sit & Gos. You can also switch from Poker to Casino and view their current promos. Their neatly designed Tournament Lobby will show you all the tournament game types currently available, waiting for you to join in.

HighStakes’ software supports online poker games both in a downloadable and in a no-download, instant play version. Their available languages are English, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, and Turkish. The main currency they use on the site is US Dollars (USD). 
 
HighStakestrafficreviewTraffic
There is a good traffic rate at HighStakes. Most of the traffic is found at the Texas Hold ‘Em cash games and tournaments.

HighStakes lets you play against other poker players from all over the world, including Asia and Latin America. Tables are played in USD.

HighStakes’ peak hours are from 15:00 CET to 22:00 CET, which means those are the best times to get your grind on!

The site is relatively young so there’s only room for more improvement when it comes to players online. The steadily increasing traffic is thanks to more and more players getting attracted to the awesome perks that are offered by the site such 27% rakeback, a variety of poker games, fast payouts, player anonymity (if you use cryptocurrencies), strong security measures, fast and friendly customer service, etc. 
 
HighStakesopponentsreviewOpponents
HighStakes has very soft competition. The poker action is suited for all player levels of different bankrolls, from the amateurs, mid-stakes to the highly-experienced ones. 
 
HighStakesTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at HighStakes. They currently provide Texas Hold’em, Omaha, Short Deck Hold’em and other various tournaments across various limits and formats. Tournament types include freerolls, multitable tournaments, high roller tournaments, private tournaments, satellites, and guaranteed tournaments. Some examples of their tournament schedule include Daily Freerolls, Early, Mongolian Daily, Vietnam Freeroll, Cookie Freerolls, and several freerolls from partner poker affiliates including the BankrollMob Freerolls.

HighStakes also forms partnerships with various live poker events such as The Malta Poker Festival. They will be one of the official partners at the WSOP Circuit Caribbean Event (with the TK Poker Tour), to be held in St. Maarten on March 23, 2022. 
 
HighStakes cashgames reviewCashgames
HighStakes offers a good selection of games which includes (No-Limit) Texas Hold’Em, Short Deck Hold’em, and (Pot Limit) Omaha. They also have SPINS and SnGs.

- Cash Games
NLHE 5c/10c - $500/$1000
PLO 5c/10c - $100/$200
Short Deck 5c/10c - $2/$5

- MTT
Freerolls - $500 buy-ins

- SnGs
$1 - $100 buy-ins

- SPINS
$1 buy-in with 1000x multiplier
$10 buy-in with 1000x multiplier
$25 buy-in with 1000x multiplier  
 
HighStakesreviewBonuses/Loyalty
First Deposit Bonus: Get 100% Bonus up to $2,000 – Enjoy HighStakes’s First Deposit Bonus which provides 100% of your first deposit up to $2,000. Deposit up to $2000 and HighStakes will add $2,000 extra to your account in cash. How awesome!

$11 free MTT Ticket – Get a free $11 MTT ticket just by depositing $10 or more.

27% Rakeback every Monday – Enjoy 27% rakeback paid to all users automatically every Monday.
Leaderboards – Compete in their Multi-Table Tournaments (MTTs) and earn points to climb up the leaderboards. The more tournaments you play and the more successful you are, the more points you can earn.

Check out their website for more details. 
 
HighStakes transactions reviewTransactions
These are the available payment methods at HighStakes:
Luxon
Skrill (via PaySafe)
Neteller (via PaySafe)
Crypto Currencies
Asian Banking (Help2Pay)
Paysafecard
Visa (via PaySafe)
Visa Electron (via PaySafe)
Mastercard (via PaySafe)
CartaSi (via PaySafe)
Carta Bleue (via PaySafe)
PaySafe Cash
Dankort (via PaySafe)
Diners (via PaySafe)
Direct Debit (via PaySafe)
Epay Bulgaria (via PaySafe)
Giropay (via PaySafe)
ideal (via PaySafe)
JCB (via PaySafe)
Klarna (via PaySafe)
Maestro (via PaySafe)
PaySafe
Much Better
American Express
NetPay(via PaySafe)
Nordeal Solo (via PaySafe)
Astropay Cash (via PaySafe)
POLi (via PaySafe)
PostePay (via PaySafe)
Przelewy24 (via PaySafe)
Rapid Transfer (via PaySafe)
Resurs (via PaySafe)
AliPay (via PaySafe)
Trusly (via PaySafe)
Astropay Direct Bank Transfer (via PaySafe)
Astropay Offline Bank Transfer (via PaySafe)
Indian Banking

HighStakes aims to process withdrawals in 48 hours. Some requests may take up to 3-7 days depending on the amount and method used. 
 
HighStakes support reviewSupport
HighStakes offers friendly, fast and reliable 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via email, Discord, Telegram, or through their social media channels.

Before you contact their support, please check out their entire site first as it contains many useful information (such as About Us, Terms and Conditions, Blog) that might be able to answer any of your basic questions.

You can email HighStakes's customer support team at [email protected].

You can also join their Discord Server and Telegram group, or you can follow them via their social media channels on Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube.

 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 20 user reviews:
Add your own review.

Fakiry 17 January 2024
Good: The variety of games, the opportunities available for everyone, the image of the tables, the chat. Highstakes have a very nice offer and software, so it's easy to loose notion of time when playing there, because there's the feeling of fun. Also, the percentage of rake paid weekly is great. When referring the opportunities, i was meaning the Sit & Goes with variable prize, almost everyday you find yourself playing for more than you invested, which gives you even more fun to play!
-----
Bad: The number of players daily, at least on my schedule. It is normal to find lots of players on the freerolls, but not that many on other levels.
I also would like to turn relevant that i had to uninstall the game from my PC and i am now having very difficulties to be able to install it again. The only place i can find a button to download is on the poker site, but my mouse turns into a prohibited sign and i can't click it to make the download. I already send e-mails to the support regarding this issue, but there was no answer. If anyone knows what i can do to install this game again, please help me!
yayoav 03 January 2024
good: the good thing about this room is the number of free tournaments it has and other low-cost ones where you can create a good bankroll. it accepts a multitude of deposit and withdrawal forms, which makes it very accessible.
-----
bad:
the highstakes room is going through moments that take me back years, shortly after starting to operate there were problems with withdrawals, people were desperate to contact support to claim their money and it did not arrive.
in several recognized poker forums, the comments about it were very negative, going so far as to describe this room as a "scam."
due to all this, the room closes. after a while it reopens with the same logo and the same conditions, but the problems with withdrawals continue,
i understand that players want their money as quickly as possible, but to do so they have to meet certain conditions such as generating "x" amount of rake, but even so the protests in the forums continue, as there are cases of meeting the requirements and not being able to make withdrawals, even closing the accounts of players with enough money in the room.
all this damages the reputation of the room, and that is why i fear that it is currently in the same process as a few years ago, little by little it will close to reopen in a while, wiping the slate clean.
emirxax101 02 January 2024
Good: the no deposit bonus is quite good
-----
Bad: during the holidays you couldn’t play on the software which was quite bad
golfozo 23 December 2023

My old playgrounds recently stopped to operate in my country I restarted to play here.The cashier is safe,they accept cryptocurrences I never heard of. quick easy upload of documents but the verification could take a week or two.Have to wait for the 5 bucks Bankollmob bonus.

The software a little bit looks like a Partypoker clone with the same problems Recently I have login issues yet to solve.

There is a beginners section for newcomers or players who prefer to built a bankroll from zero.Freerolls start every hour.
If you don't want to sit hours at the table to get some money it's a good choice late reg at the bouble.
The site is still in growing period there are only a couple of thousand players logged in at peak time.

The mobile application is good for betting and casino but I still could not find a poker app for android.No live support.
-----
Only holdem and omaha poker.

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 7/10
Cashgames: na
Bonuses/loyalty: 7/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Transactions: 9/10
viphhg 14 December 2023
Good: Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
-----
Bad:
Blackhorse79 07 December 2023
Good: 1) Highstake Poker is a crypto-friendly poker, casino and betting platform.
2) Many free poker tournaments run simultaneously in a day at Highstakes.
3)Low stake and micro stake buy-in value for tournaments and cash games makes me play longer here with small deposits.
4) My document verification took very little time. The minimum deposit requirement and withdrawal amount are low.
5) Highstakes offers free tournament tickets and a handsome deposit bonus all the time.
6) I think Highstakes has a very user-friendly desktop and mobile client.
-----
Bad: 1) Customer chat support was never available. Every time I contacted them through email.
2) There were many issues with the old poker client, and timely technical support was unavailable.
3) Players at the cash game table are very few, and most of the time, there are no players to play spin and go.
4) Highstake has minimum turnover and rake requirements before processing the withdrawal request.
5) Omaha players are low in number, and there are no low buy-in tournaments to attract Omaha players.
eliza1954 13 November 2023
good: very many freerolls
-----
bad: i don’t know how i was registered in this room, although i live in the czech republic and i have restrictions on gambling. probably when i won money and wanted to withdraw it, i would have encountered a lot of problems, the same with a deposit
propokerash 31 October 2023
Hello, I started playing at Highstakes poker around a year ago and i like playing there.
Good: Highstakes poker had many freeroll to play, they had freerolls for cash payout and freeroll for tickets payout so you can play in other tournaments where you can earn some good cash to boost your bankroll. Also they had cash games where you can find your range $ to play with. They got around 1500-2000 player in the room to play with and you play with almost the same guys every time and you can learn how they play the game, also you can find some fishes to milk them while they are on rage and they will put some money in the pot. There are so many friendly players and you can communicate with them. Also there are players from bankrollmob and you can play and chat with them. There are freerolls from bankrollmob at Highstakes poker so you can boost your bankroll and some freerolls to win a tickets to play in another tournaments and win good cash amount.
-----
Bad: I think that they should take too long time for the verification of your account, which is not good for us players.
I like their new look of the client.
cocozza 22 September 2023
Good: I have played tournaments in this poker room for 6 months. Highstakes is full of players. The structure of the tournaments is turbo and the duration is about 3 hours. Throughout the day there are many freerolls where you can win tournament tickets. There is also a casino and sports betting. The rake in the room is 27% and is paid once a week.
-----
Bad: When you want to withdraw funds from the account you face many demands. When you have won money from a tournament, the money cannot be withdrawn before 72 hours and then they require you to make 50%rake of the total you want to withdraw and this applies to each withdrawal. For example: If you want to withdraw $100 you first have to make 50$ rake and this happens every withdrawal. The money you won in tournaments does not always mean that you can withdraw it. You withdraw much less than you win ,while you make a 50% rake you can lose everything. At each withdrawal they can demand anything from you, several times they can ask you to verify your identity and etc. Withdrawing funds is not easy, but it is possible.
portbet 22 August 2023
Good: Hi !
So I played for a while in High Stakes room and I want to tell you about it

1)poker client lobby: simple settings such as display stack in BB,4color deck,bet slider,autorebuy can be customized to your preferences. also available hot keys!!!
So it is standard settings for multitable game.
2)Good is that in MTT overlays almost every tournament.
3)Another good is Hand to Note support this platform ( only for PRO or Asia version).
pay or not 40$ per month for play in HighStakes for PRO or Asia version, it is each player's own choice
BUT
Now Hand to Note 4 Beta supports this room for free.4
4)in my Hand to Note database almost does not exist "regular"players ( vpippfr 2721 or something)
As a result, this is a good room with a weak but small field for recreational players who do not want to meet with "regular"players
Join and play!
-----
Bad: 1) there are not enough cash players for this. only NL10 on average 2-3 tables.other limits and games collect players very rarely
Therefore, it is almost impossible to win back the full on the first deposit only with games almost impossible
2)Bad is that : When I tried to withdraw my small MTT win ( 70 or 80$). My withdrawal has been blocked until I play 50$ rake or fees. although their website says that "User's Rake or Turnover must equal or exceed fees charged by payment processor"
MTT overlays is good but when withdrawing money, you may be waiting for rake requirements
MAR43IO 17 August 2023
Good:
-----
Bad: Highstakes is a good poker room but it has several drawbacks in its operating format that are uncomfortable for the user or registered player. I clarify that this has nothing to do with the poker tables or the level of the bets, rather it is with the procedure withdrawal of winnings that only in this poker room I have seen in my years as a player.
Highstakes is very particular, it keeps the poker tables that are accessed by an app that must be downloaded separate from what is actually the access of the registered player to make deposits, withdrawals, check personal data, tickets for free tournaments, etc.
The above is annoying because it takes you out of the poker rooms and sends you to their web page to carry out any of the aforementioned procedures and a serious problem is that to make a money withdrawal you must accumulate at least 50 dollars in betting commissions. Also, the withdrawal of money is previously accompanied by a verification email or confirmation that you want to make the withdrawal and even so, this is not immediate, check the confirmation since many times the withdrawal is denied because the confirmation did not reach Highstakes.
This is what annoys me the most because it has happened to me many times having to send the withdrawal request over and over again, confirm the withdrawal and then receive a notice that the withdrawal of money was canceled because they denied the withdrawal confirmation.
Scorpion2288 13 August 2023
Good: In the last few days, I registered for the high stakes site and so far I am satisfied with it!!! What is happening in their poker room is that they start freerolls every hour, where it is true that we can win tickets, but with the tickets we have won, we can already play tournaments for real money and I think this is a very good opportunity for the players!!! What else I can say about the site is that there are many deposit and withdrawal options available, which I don't think anyone will have a problem with, they offer a 100% deposit bonus for 1 deposit, the casino and their poker room are very transparent. !!!Since I'm still new to the site, I don't have much experience yet, but I can only recommend it to everyone who likes to play poker. For me, tecik is not a bad site so far! Good luck to everyone!!!

-----
Bad: What doesn't work on high stakes is that the poker room is not available in the language of my country and for some reason it doesn't allow me to enter the rake the rake competition, even though I enter the correct password!!
Serg_73 13 August 2023
Good: Greetings to all. So it's time to share a review about this site. A nice and decent room for all gamblers. I had a chance to play poker and casino. It's not easy to say right away, but if you are an experienced player and understand something about the game of poker, you will become a lucky one, you have repeatedly won prizes with a large number of participants, sometimes even the first. Winnings are withdrawn without problems, a deposit can be made in a large number of ways. You can play both in the browser and in the application. The casino has a very, very large number of providers and it's nice to have bets with small amounts. The support service is at an average level and only through mail is a minus. Withdrawals take from 3 to 7 days. I also really liked the 27% rake, but only when playing poker. There are also a lot of freerolls and tickets for tournaments of different prices are raffled off in them. Very nice controls and graphics in the poker room. There are a lot of players from different countries. I advise everyone to try playing in this room. Best wishes to all participants of the bankrollmob.
-----
Bad:
ViaNegativa 17 July 2023
Good: if you like play freerolls this is good place to play, freerolls running like an every hours, freerolls where you can win tickets to real money tournaments . personal i like download client but its littlebit slow sometimes in tables (i can living with that Big Smile) and opponents are countries like ukraine, russia, slovakia and other eastern europe countries. thats much better scenario than tables full of crazy skandinavians! and rakeback is pretty good (27%) and its paying weekly not monthly like most pokersites. with first deposit bonus that is totally 47% payback.
-----
Bad: curacao licence is bad thing, if i play here (im from finland so i dont have to pay taxes in ETA area games like malta) i had to pay taxes for my winnigs. and there isnt too much players in cash games and if it, its only for couple of tables like
NL0.10/25D and couple of 0.05/0.10D and usually 2 of 3 players in each tables and players is same all tables (multitable) and omaha... never ever seen any player in omaha tables only NLH players.
Wizard89 27 June 2023
Good: HighStakes has really surprised me for good. Although the site was launched in 2018, it has been growing rapidly until today and has become an interesting alternative to playing poker for many players. Once you download it you will notice that they software is not as heavy as many other poker sites and navigating through its platform is very easy and simple. You will be able to customize your games very fast whether you play from a computer or just downloading HighStakes mobile poker app. Besides, the site matches your first deposit by 100% up to $2000, offers a generous weekly 27% rakeback to its players and even you will get $5 totally free just for signing up via bankrollmob! HighStakes also offers various deposit and withdrawal methods, e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, Pay Safe, MuchBetter and more as well as direct debit, bank transfers or even cryptocurrencies. Finally, this poker room offers a fast and efficient 24/7 customer support or instead you can contact them vía discord, telegram or also follow them on Twitter or Instagram for the latest promos and updates.
-----
Bad: HighStakes is still a low-traffic poker site but keeps on growing and getting better everyday. What is more, the site does not allow to play with any tracking software.
ZayacVovan 17 May 2023
Poker room HighStakes Poker is part of the GG Network, aimed at Chinese fans. Here you can measure your strength against such poker pros as Luke Schwartz and Cole South! The peak time for playing is from 17:00 to 19:00 Moscow time. Part of the fast growing GG Network where you can see fast software updates, private tables and the best support to answer your questions in no time! Licensed by Alderney, Netherlands Antilles and the UK (FSA license - GOVERNMENT OF CURACAO #365/JAZ), you can be sure that game security and funds security is a top priority at HighStakes!

Like most poker players, you can use cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, and you can deposit and withdraw money using all conventional money in any currency!

Transfer funds to your friends, other players anytime!

The poker room has one of the fastest withdrawal systems. For example 1-2 business days for Skrill and Neteller.

SOFT
The software is made in dark colors, among other things, this is a feature of the GG Network. Although you can change the color palette yourself. It is forbidden to use additional software, the account may be blocked. Parallel play in other rooms is allowed. It is forbidden to use a VPN during the game (only allowed to access the website). Registration is open to all players, regardless of the size of the deposit.

GAMES
Cash game. Only 6-max tables. The minimum limit is NL10. NL25 has 15 tables, NL50 and NL100 have 10 tables each, and from NL200 to NL2K an average of 3 tables. Omaha can be played from PL10 to PL5k: 30-40 tables anytime up to PL600.

All-in or Fold. The fast poker format is similar to “Push or Fold”. The player can put up all-in or throw the cards into the fold. Limits from NL25 to NL800 when playing 8BB for Hold'em and 4BB for Omaha.

Fortune Spin. An analogue of Spin&Go with a rake of 5%. Buy-ins from $1 to $15.

Tournaments. About 20 tournaments at the same time in the evening. Buy-ins from $4 to $24 with low guarantees ($300 to $2,000). There are overlays. The most expensive tournament for $150. Compiled

LOYALTY PROGRAM
The loyalty program is the key difference between HighStakes Poker and all other GG Network skins. The program consists of 5 VIP levels. To increase the level you need to play coins (coins). Coins are credited at 100 per $1 rake.

Level system:

Bronze - starting level;
Silver - 25,000 coins ($250 in rake);
Gold - 250,000 coins ($2,500 in rake);
Platinum - 2,500,000 coins ($25,000 in rake);
Red - 25,000,000 coins ($250,000 in rake).
Levels are credited for the calendar year (January 1 - December 31). Every year the levels are reset to Bronze.

Upon reaching the level, the player receives additional coins:

Silver - 5,000 coins;
Gold - 112,500 coins;
Platinum - 1,875,000 coins;
Red - 31,250,000 coins.
The accumulated coins can be exchanged for things, vouchers, checks and shots (“shots” is an analogue of tickets for a cash game for a certain amount). Leveling up in the store unlocks new items with better exchange rates. The key level of the VIP program is "Platinum".

Coming to the Platinum level, the player has 4,375,000 coins (which takes $25,000 of rake). These coins can be instantly redeemed for a $10,000 voucher (worth 3,000,500 coins) and several other smaller vouchers. In total, the return will be $13,600 or 54.4%.

By refusing to buy smaller vouchers, the player can continue the game and save up for a more expensive voucher for 6,888,888 coins, which corresponds to a return of 81.65%.

An even bigger return can be obtained through shots. By purchasing a shot you will not receive a bonus to your gaming account. A shot is an analogue of a tournament ticket or a cash game ticket for a certain amount. The most expensive shot is available to Platinum players for 3,750,000 coins and offers a return of 93.33% to 120%. In order to transfer the bonus to your account, you need to play 500 raked hands.

RAKE
The GG Network uses the “Loser Takes All Rake” principle. According to this principle, the winning player takes the prize, but at the same time pays the rake, and the losing player receives a refund of the entire amount of the rake.

Rake at cash tables is 5%, at PLO tables 3% (without CAP).

The room uses the PVI parameter to reward weak players.

PVI (Player Value Index) - "player value index" - a coefficient from 0 to 2, according to which the rake is charged to the room. The stronger the player, the lower the coefficient.

Discipline Limits Rake 2 players More than 3 players
NLHE
NL10 5% $1 $3
NL25 5% $1 $5
NL50 5% $1 $5
NL100 5% $3 $5
NL200 5% $5 $8
NL400 5% $7 $10
NL600 5% $8 $15
NL1000+ 5% $10 $20

PLO
PLO10 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO25 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO50 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO100 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO200 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO400 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO600 3% NO CAP NO CAP
PLO1000+ 3% NO CAP NO CAP
bowie1984 04 November 2022
Good:
Multifaceted website - they are offering poker, sportsbetting and casino under the company banner.
Banking here is crypto-friendly beside providing you all major banking options from credit cards to e-wallets.
Promotions include every-hour freerolls, 27% rakeback on Mondays, 100% deposit bonus, balance bonus - paid out every two weeks on a 3% APY, MTT leaderboards and rake races plus an affiliate/agent program.
There are multiple tiers of deposit bonuses (from $100 to $10000) for regular players depending on how big of an amount they have uploaded altogether.
This site is accessible on PC, Mac, iOS, Android, and HTML5 browsers and devices.
Their highest bet limit on live casino tables (blackjack, roulette, baccarat) is $50000.
-----
Bad:
Curacao license. Make of that what you will.
No live chat. No specified country restrictions either but I have found some weird parts (72-hour verification window?) in their terms and conditions so it worth your time to read it through before registering.
The site is almost four years old yet the overall traffic seems to me their Achilles heel.
spruser 21 May 2022
Good:
Seria fácil supor que o apelido de ‘High Stakes’ é uma escolha automática e quase preguiçosa ao pensar em um nome para uma nova sala de pôquer, mas é bastante deliberado, embora um pouco enganoso ao navegar no grupo de jogadores e ver o que apostas nas quais a grande maioria dos jogadores de HighStakes pode ser encontrada. No momento, o nível de tráfego até então relativamente modesto está engajado principalmente em jogos de apostas baixas, mas a ideia é fornecer ação de apostas altas para quem quiser, e isso é evidenciado pela presença de jogos de dinheiro alto.

Observe que ‘qualquer um’ que queira jogar com apostas altas tem um significado bastante literal neste caso. Costumamos dizer que este ou aquele site atende a ‘todas as bancas’ e todos os tipos de jogadores ‘desde iniciantes a grinders profissionais’ e assim por diante, mas, com HighStakes, essas descrições não são definidas de forma tão simplista. Nós tendemos a pensar em ‘iniciantes’, por exemplo, exclusivamente como jogadores de apostas baixas, mas é claro que alguém muito novo no jogo não é obrigado a ficar longe de jogos de grandes apostas. Qualquer pessoa com um bankroll que lhes dê o luxo de jogar até mesmo nos limites mais altos tem o direito de fazê-lo, e esta interessante sala de poker com visão de futuro facilita exatamente isso. Para facilitar isso, HighStakes tem alguns toques legais (veja abaixo) que realmente justificam seu nome. De fato, isso tem o objetivo de conquistar uma reputação como um site merecidamente “diferente” que de fato atende a todos os bankrolls.
-----
Bad:
eloy2 04 February 2022
Good:
Every day new online poker rooms are being created and this time highStakes is one of my favorites, it is a space that has had a great growth in recent times, in terms of its software system I love it!
You have a facility to navigate, it is online and allows you all kinds of games at the time you want, you can play tournament and cash games texana holdem! ; This room allows you to play with all the players on the planet, including Latin America and Asia, its method of payment is in dollars, so you will not have problems of low value of price coins when talking about cryptocurrencies, each player has some advantages in As for opponents , here you can find players who do not have a level of playability here you can play calmly and if you are very good you will have very good results in terms of your points , this space also offers you very good benefits such as bonuses and promotions for all players who make their first deposits in their room, free tickets for their players, regarding their deposits and withdrawals, they show on their page a list of digital wallets so that you can make transactions without any difficulty, you also have support for any questions or inconveniences that you have with the software or any other problems, without further ado I wish you all the best of luck
geseco12 27 January 2022
Good:
every year new online poker rooms come out and this time HighStakes is one of my favorites, it is a room that has had a great growth in recent years, as for its software I like it very much, it has an easy navigation, its online traffic allows you to play all kinds of games at any time, You can easily play tournaments and cash games of texas holdem, this room allows you to play with all players in the world, including asia and latin america, its currency is the dollar, that's why you will not have problems with price drops when it comes to cryptocurrencies, each one has its advantages, as for the opponents, here you can find very little competent players, where you can play in a quiet way and if you are very good you will have very good results, this room also makes good bonuses and promotions for all who make their first deposits in their room, tickets and free for all, as for deposits and withdrawals, they show on their page a list of electronic wallets so you can make your transactions without prroblemas, you also have a support for any questions you have with the software or anything else, good luck to all.
 
 

Add your own HighStakes review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2024 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Please Play Responsibly