Poker MIRA Freeroll League

PokerMIRA Freeroll League


The Poker MIRA Freeroll League is running until the 15th of December. There are two daily freerolls:
  • the $5 Freeroll at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST ($5 Bankrollmob freeroll)
  • the $10 Freeroll at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST ($10 Bankrollmob depositors freeroll).
The $5 freeroll is open for all players that has a Poker MIRA account which is tracked to BankrollMob. The $10 depositors freeroll is also only open to players that are tracked to BankrollMob but with the additional requirement of having made a deposit to Poker MIRA. Players that participate in the $10 depositors freeroll will earn twice as many points as they would in the $5 freeroll.

The Poker MIRA Freeroll League will conclude on the 15th of December. The top 30 finishers will be given an invitation to an exclusive $200 freeroll which will be schedule at a later date (not scheduled yet). Your winnings from the daily freerolls will count as points towards the leaderboard.

No account at Poker MIRA? Click here and claim our exclusive $100 No Deposit Bonus and join the Freeroll League.

Results



 BONUSES:
You may only select one offer from our offers:



No Deposit bonus not available!


Deposit bonus not available!


Rakeback not available!

Disclosure: BankrollMob may earn a commission based on the advertisement material on this site. #AD

© 2021 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTER | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING