High Pulse Poker €500 freeroll [BRM Top 200 leaderboard Nov. (ID: 105285)] - BankrollMob
  (00:26 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

High Pulse Poker €500 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

High Pulse Poker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:26 GMT
 
Site: High Pulse Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, December 01, 2011   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM Top 200 leaderboard Nov. (ID: 105285)
Prize: €500
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
» Top 200 players in High Pulse Poker leaderboard
Description:

This €500 freeroll is ONLY for the top 200 players in our High Pulse Poker leaderboard, which has now finished. 

All eligible players will manually be registered, so all you have to do, is show up and play.




« More free poker freerolls






© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share