(13:34 GMT)
Username   Password  



BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

Coolbet €730 freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

Coolbet freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
13:34 GMT
 
Site: Coolbet
Date & Time: Saturday, March 31, 2018   19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob Freeroll
Prize: €730
Chips/Blinds: 2000   
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Your account must be created through a BankrollMob link or bonuscode.
Description:

This freeroll (listed under Tournaments, Special in the poker lobby) is only open to players who opened their first Coolbet account via bankrollmob.com

The top 9 players will get to share the prize pool of €730. The winner will take home a seat in the Coolbet Open Main Event, which will be played in Tallinn, Estonia 2-6 May 2018 with an estimated prize pool of €200,000 + €30k added!

Coolbet only accept players from Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Noway and Sweden.


    COOLBET BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our Coolbet offers:

    Coolbet free €5 Free no deposit bonus

    €5 Free FREE bonus


    Deposit bonus not available!
    Coolbet rakeback

    30% rakeback


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2018 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share