English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (22:59 GMT)
 
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Free Gifts Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

PokerStars 175 PCA seats $10 each freeroll


Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

PokerStars freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
22:59 GMT
 
Site: PokerStars
Date & Time: Sunday, November 04, 2012   17:30 GMT / 18:30 CET / 13:30 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob PCA Satellite (ID: 637059666)
Prize: 175 PCA seats $10 each
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Buy-in: $0.10
Description:

Exclusive chance to qualify to Pokerstars Caribbean Adventure 2013!

Win a seat to the 10th PCA Satellite $10 Qualifier (10 Packages Gtd).

Note: Make sure that you double-check the local time for the tournament in the PokerStars client as PokerStars switch DST during that weekend, so we are not sure yet how this might affect our tournament, if at all.


    POKERSTARS BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our PokerStars offers:



    No Deposit bonus not available!
    PokerStars 100% up to $600 deposit bonus

    100% up to $600


    Rakeback not available!


    « More free poker freerolls






    BankrollMob recommends NETELLER for online wallet - fast and secure transfers and payments!

    © 2014 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share