English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (07:06 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

Party Poker Review & Bonus Details

Party Poker logo See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our Party Poker offers (Terms & Conditions apply):

Party Poker free $10 no deposit bonus

$10 FREE bonus
Party Poker  deposit bonus

$500 DEPOSIT


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

Party Poker website     Party Poker lobby     Party Poker table

CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTY POKER:
$200K Guaranteed Sunday

UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Party Poker
October 2, 19:00 GMT
3 tick.
read more
Party Poker
October 2, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
October 9, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
October 16, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
October 23, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more
Party Poker
October 30, 20:00 GMT
$200
read more

Party Pokerreview overviewOverview
It’s no secret that Party Poker is still one of the largest online poker rooms in the world, even though they stopped accepting players from United States back in 2006. They may not have as many players as other large online poker rooms but they do have an established brand and almost every online poker player is familiar with Party Poker before even visiting their website.

Like any great online poker room, Party Poker is packed with promotions, poker tournaments and satellites taking you to some of the largest poker events in the world. One of the most important special events offered by Party Poker is the PartyPoker Million, a monthly tournament.

Thanks to a good amount of player traffic and a wide game variety, you will easily find a table that will fit your needs, especially if you are looking for soft Texas Hold’em action. The competition at the tables is right now on the soft side. If you are going to play poker at the lower limits of Texas Hold’em and Omaha, you will get the chance to find plenty of juicy tables since the competition in some cases is ridiculously soft. This even includes some of their online poker tournaments.

No matter if you are planning to play poker just for fun, or you are looking to make a profit out of your play, Party Poker is definitely a place worth trying out.  
 
Party Poker software reviewSoftware
The poker client offered by Party Poker is one of the leaders in the industry. The moment you visit their website, you will have the opportunity to select a downloadable version for PC, Mac and Linux. This online poker software is considered to be one of the best choices for all the major computer platforms.

The graphics of Party Poker recently had a major update and right now they are easy to understand and offer an excellent functionality. The software is usually ultra fast and in this way, the online poker software of Party Poker offer good playability.

The major update on the Party Poker software in September 2008 introduced many new features. This includes a live action preview, an enhanced multi table play feature, better graphics and a quick seat feature.

Overall Party Poker software is very functional, fast, reliable and feature rich. The moment you are going to install it, you will be looking at the software of one of the most popular online poker rooms in the world.  
 
Party PokeropponentsreviewOpponents
Party Poker may not be able to offer you the softest competition around but you will certainly find many juicy tables making Party Poker one of the leaders in the industry when it comes to soft competition.

Thanks to the fact that you are going to find a high number of online poker players, you will have the opportunity to see lots of sharks but also tons of fish. Often, when spending some time watching a table you will be able to tell who’s what.

As a result of massive marketing you will not only be able to find average Joes around this online poker room, but also many people that have some money in their pockets. One of the best ways to lure the fish on is to play at the mid stakes which can go up to $5/$10. There you will have the opportunity to find a pretty soft competition and also the money will roll into your pockets a lot faster than at the micro and low stakes and you will not have any problems with the sharks who usually play at the high stakes games.  
 
Party PokerTournamentsreviewTournaments
One of the strongest points of Party Poker is the online poker tournaments. The moment you are a member of Party Poker, you will have instant access to one of the largest number of tournaments. The focus of this online poker room is on the Texas Hold’em Limit and No Limit games, but you can also find a decent amount of 7 Card Stud, 7 Stud Hi-Lo and Omaha Hi-Lo.

Some of the most popular poker tournaments at Party Poker are the ones with buy-ins of $5 up to $30, while the highest buy-in for an online poker tournament will reach $200. Party Poker is currently offering two different types of online poker tournaments:

The Scheduled Tournaments: These tournaments start at a fixed time which is always announced. In case you want to take part in such a tournament, you will have to register beforehand, as the registration is going to be closed before its start. You will always be able to find all the information you need about the online poker tournaments that are offered by Party Poker in the Lobby.

Sit & Go Tournaments: These tournaments are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. As soon as a specified number of players are seated at a Sit & Go poker tournament, it will start. In case you do not plan to spend a large amount of money on tournament buy ins, you can find a good variety of freeroll poker tournaments too.

The largest tournament offered by Party Poker is the Party Poker Million, which takes place the first Sunday of every month. This tournament has $1,000,000 guaranteed prizes and in order to qualify you will have to pay a fee starting from as little as $1.

In case you need more information about the rules and promotions on online tournaments offered by Party Poker, you will be able to find it on their website. 
 
Party Poker cashgames reviewCashgames
Party Poker is currently offering a variety of online poker games. The following are all the games that you will find the moment you install the Party Poker software: Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo, Seven-Card Stud and Seven-Card Stud Hi-Lo.

Just like any major online poker room, most of the action will take place at the Texas Hold’em and Omaha games. The Fixed Limits games will start from $0.05-$0.10 and go up to $250-$500, while the No Limit and Pot Limit blinds will go from $0.02-$0.04 up to $25-$50. One thing that we are missing from Party Poker are the Heads-Up Matches and the Micro Limit Sit&Go tournaments and of course the Turbo Games. Also a couple of new and exciting types of poker games would definitely fit very well.
Still, as a normal online poker player, the good playability along with various impressive poker games will definitely keep you entertained for a long time.  
 
Party PokerreviewBonuses/Loyalty
Right from the moment you sign up for Party Poker, you will be eligible to get a generous sign up bonus. At the moment Party Poker is offering up to $500 at 100% match up rate to each and every new online poker player who joins their poker room for the first time.

Aside for this incredible sign up bonus, you will be able to get different types of re-deposit bonuses that start from 15%. Loyal players have the chance to get a good amount of cash bonuses from Party Poker. There will also be a frequent player points scheme available. In this way, you have the opportunity to change the points earned while playing poker into real cash, cool merchandise and entries to the special tournaments and freerolls that are on all the time. 
 
Party Poker transactions reviewTransactions
Party Poker is one of the most established poker brands on the Internet. This means that you will never have any problems making a withdrawal or depositing money. If a problem should occur, it will get solved very fast.

The payment methods that are available right now for deposits and cash outs are the following: Deposits: Credit Card, Neteller, FirePay, Western Union, Citadel, eChecks (iGM-Pay), bank draft, cashier's check, regular check and money order. Cash outs: Neteller, wire transfer, eChecks (iGM-Pay) and check.  
 
Party Poker support reviewSupport
If you need to contact Party Poker you will have three options; live chat, phone and e-mail. Party Poker has a top notch customer support service. You will be able to get an answer in a matter of minutes. No matter which customer support option you choose, you will get a helpful answer from the Party Poker staff. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 291 user reviews:
Add your own review.

FreeChips4YO Saturday, July 09, 2016
well for me partypoker is a such great site to play there is alot promottions and good trafic to to play.
the game at Party Poker feels much more like live poker to i know much about variance etc.. I have played for long time live and online and I know when the RNG is tweaked to push actions at the tables. . You know its not okay when you feel a bit scared everytime you are dealt AA, KK..

well i think partypoker like other sites have pros and cons so there some :

positives and negs:
1-) Fair game, quite a lot of fish
2-) reliable software, the Android client is good too
3-) The software looks more fun than PS
4-)The software is not as flexible and sophisticated as PS

So I give Party Poker a 8.

well in my experience i can invite people to Come and play here. And enjoy true poker. Not a gambling game like at PS!!
liso24 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Software: 6/10
Opponents: 5/10
Tournament: 6/10
Traffic: 7/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 6/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 7/10

Poker room , Party Poker is one of the most acceptable poker room , where a wide range of opponents . Has quite many players, the software is somewhat weak, should be improved , it's good that the support is good, answers to problems come quickly and understood. Bonuses do not like , you should seriously improved bonus , you should try to attract more players through bonuses. Overall, it seemed acceptable to me , but to try other poker rooms.
usebrains Tuesday, April 19, 2016
cant dwl party poker in indonesie they block it sh,,,, cant play have try everything !! any advice about this ??
vaci38 Monday, April 18, 2016
Party Poker is the third largest poker room in the world.
Party Poker every monts have tons of great promotions,include 30 000 $ recurring events,the 300 000 $ sunday tournament each week,and 1.000.000 $ tournament every first sunday of the month.
they have plenty of exciting qualifying tournaments for the World Poker Tour and the owner is Party Poker,which make the Poker Party great poker site.
Sign bonus is 100% up to 500 % for the first deposit for all players
Players have acces to three daily 100 $ freerolls,and top 50 winners advance to a weekly 2500 $ freeroll,and monthly 10 000 $ freeroll


Software: 5/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 8/10

Weenie Friday, April 08, 2016
Partypoker is well known and one of the most popular pokersites out there. They offer high variety of games. Traffic is satisfying and also competition seems to be on lower level comparing to PS or FT, probably because their casino games are very popular too, and many players come from there. They also removed fees for withdrawal recently, thats great. But their software isnt my favorite. Also their rake seems high to me, and their rewards program isnt the best either, so for me, its not "perfect" site for regular play, but good for occasional play. I also used their support in the past. Their live chat support helped me with everything I needed. I didnt try email/phone support so I cant comment on that.

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: ?/10
Bonuses/loyalty: 5/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Transactions: 8/10
Support: 9/10
sza-bika69 Sunday, March 20, 2016
kismezei69@gmail.com. Party Poker is the second poker room i've played in and I must say that it has its own class. For one thing, if you're going for strict profitability, party poker is the best because of the quality of opponents you would have. Although since they dont have too many players, eventually you would run out of fish to get.
One thing i noticed that irritated me most is the software, its not too good. It hangs or can't present clearl

Read more: http://www.bankrollmob.com/poker-review/party-poker#load_more#ixzz43Tb2xxLG
Tony_MON7ANA Thursday, March 17, 2016
Bwin.Party Digital Entertainment is one of the biggest and most reliable online gambling companies in the world. The company was formed following the merger of Bwin Interactive Entertainment and PartyGaming in 2011.
Bwin.Party Digital Entertainment is expected to be operational in two more US States, Delaware and Nevada in a partnership with Borgata Poker and Casino and Boyd Gaming in 2016.


Review summary
• Software: 7/10
• Traffic: 7/10
• Cash games: 7/10
• Tournaments: 7/10
• Opponents: 7/10
• Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
• Support: 8/10
niv_star Thursday, March 17, 2016
esse site e muito ruim, só deixa você ganhar no inicio da conta, é igual à todos os outros site, e deve ter robôs jogando lá, tomam seu dinheiro facilmente!
691205 Thursday, January 07, 2016
In the past, PartyPoker’s software has been known to be buggy at times and tends to crash more often than the other major online poker networks’ clients do. Lately, there have been fewer reported problems and it seems that some of the upgrades have taken care of this issue for the most part. In general, PartyPoker’s software is easy to navigate; however, there isn’t anything special about the software to differentiate it considerably.

dkush201 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
It's hard to describe all the pros and cons of Rum, but if we take the following order: - graphics basically decent, though design showroom is more like a gaming machine and not a serious poker site. Our customer service is also quite fast, although as usual is not enough. Irritating to the fact that if you have never make a deposit, then almost any act of registration in the tournament to get the bonus, constantly pops up a window with a request to make a deposit, but on the other hand, I understand, because the new deposits is bread for employees.
It is a pity that it was not possible to check the gameplay itself, because, as often happens in the poker rooms, as soon as you make progress nachnaete immediately come dummy hand that you can not win, but also to withdraw from the bank will be a blunder. In general trader in principle, not very good, I hope soon that something will change for the better. Special thanks for providing BANKROLLMOB no deposit bonus!
EL_Dion-92 Saturday, December 19, 2015
they only want your money and nothing more
it all looks old and not fun at all
didn't like any thing about it Blink
the one and only for me is poker stars Big Smile
canecorzo86 Thursday, October 01, 2015
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10.

PartyPoker is indeed one of the most simple and practical poker rooms that exist at the moment , frankly I can not say it has some drawbacks besides the fact that you can not play to deposit even in tournaments freeroll what does not seem right but is not alone in adopting this rule policy platform , poker room bonuses pretty good and relatively easy to beat players , good luck at the tables
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software: 7/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 9.50/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10.
Party Poker is a site where your patience is put to the test !!! if you are not calm , you're likely to lose a lot of money very quickly . And if you play never give cash with AK preflop , you'll lose 90% of cases !!!Bonus Party Poker attracts world offered fifty dollars that gives new players. some friends who play poker party are not very happy with it , but I said to give him a chance to see what's on her own!
pajalnick Monday, August 31, 2015
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments: 8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10.
My opinion about this room of more versatile.
Naiblee remarkable in it (for me personally, of course) is the ability to virtually Available immediately go to the casino. And if you like poker are not talking the game, try to change the balance in their favor such as Black Jack and Slots. As part of the poker game is probably a fairly standard room is not catching anything.
But the casino is located immediately change my attitude to positive. For example, in Black Jack, I almost always win. (Of course, if I play well, not crazy).
But in poker in my results probably the same as in the other rooms. I tried several times to identify the difference in the players and their success in this room, but did not notice much of a difference. Tournaments are also approximately the same as in the other rooms. Therefore, playing here is probably a matter of habit for the players. But not for me.
grigore_laur Monday, August 17, 2015
PartyPoker is one of the best best poker platforms out there and also one of my favorite. They have great tournaments and cash tables as well. I remember when I applied for the bonus via BRM that it was credited to my account on time. Also the cash outs are handled quickly. Their staff is always ready and prepared to help you with any problems you might encounter with their software or anything related. They are also very patient, at least that's my experience from talking to their support crew, and I have talked to them many times and they always helped me. About the software though, it's not one of the best, I've had some problems with it in the past but now they fixed it and it's working fine. If you do not have an account on this site I strongly suggest you go ahead and sign up
chanchoria Sunday, August 02, 2015
Party Poker is one of the most famous venues in the world with players from everywhere on their tables every day. For a long time it was the most popular room in the world, and now that the US market is beginning to open up to online poker, the glory days will return

Cash games: 10/8
Tournaments: 10/9
Bonuses: 10/8
Support: 10/9
Opponents: 10/7
Software: 10/9 .
bigrab61 Sunday, July 12, 2015
nice site to be on for dtd tournys you try them thank you---welcome nice playin-best all fine easy games- try facebook if you l united kingdom all best p[lay ther
Editke46 Friday, July 03, 2015
I will attempt to say some positives as well as the negatives.

Positives:
The site is still running and still has some players
The site only crashes once per week rather than ever yday
they hold the record for the highest rake fee which may never be broken
You can still play if you are color blind with no disadvantage

Negatives:
They don't want people to win and implement strategies to ensure that becomes as hard as possible. Most people are aware of player segregation. There support is extremly slow to respond and next to useless with their solutions. I once waited 13 months, no joke, for a response to a problem i had and then eventually with instructions that were uncertain to make any difference. More and more players are leaving every day. They continue to make further changes that make their site less appealing in an attempt to make them ritcher. They don't appreciate customer loyalty anymore
Poor bonuses and they continue to get even worse.

Conclusion:
Party Poekr is now run by crooks and will take everyone to the cleaners if you don't get your money out. There are plenty of other sites far better than Party Poker and they will treat you like a valued customer which is somthing that doesn't happen with party Poker anymore.
dd-llp Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Too little is being done for a different choise of freeroll-tournaments.
Too long is a waitingtime for Sit-and-Go's because far Too little players use the software.
I personaly don't like the tournament structur. And i miss the multi table options.
But the tabledesigns and other optics are ok. The Software run stabil, i had no crashs or errors.
the support is helpfull and work fast
The software is not for everyone but It's worth it to test this one.
I recommend this software for all that dont like poker stars!
YapiYapo Friday, April 03, 2015
For me it is quite average poker room. Of course few years ago they were real opponent even for Pokerstars but today it is "inclined plane" in my opinion. Bonus system is average. There are some - not clear - segregations for different type of players. Players from some countries - like Poland - couldn't even register new accounts so only for that traffic won't be much better than now

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 7/10
Traffic: 5/10
Cashgames: 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 4/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 7/10



westside1950 Thursday, April 02, 2015
Nice room, I used to play there at the beggining of my poker career ( just small stakes cash games). Friend wanted to register a few months ago and he found out that they now longer accept new players from 18 countries (including croatia), beacuse of some law problems , so thats a big minus for them. They also make you pay some fee when withrawing money which is really bad. Except those things they are great: a lots of tourneys, cash games, support is nice and friendly.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 9/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 8/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Tournaments:
8/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 9/10.

I gave them lower rating beacuse of problems I stated above.
bowie1984 Monday, March 02, 2015
PP generally have some appeal for the ones who are seeking for differences in the current wave of online poker rooms, since they are big players from long time ago yet they don't afraid from changes - is the main reason their userbase is frequently changing with them too. This and the fact that they operate casino and sportsbetting sections too.
Besides their traffic is very unpredictable and wacky, the guaranteed touries are all jokes I would recommend this place to players who are staring out.
arsenej1 Friday, February 27, 2015
I Generally stay away from partypoker. They have some nice bonuses at times but the play thriugh and loyalty program is pretty horrible. Also the traffic isnt all that great. Ive had to wait upwards of twenty minutes just to play a two dollar double or nothing which is pretty horrible. In the plus side the player base is pretty weak so building a roll is simple if u can handle the poor traffic its definitely a good starter site for newbies. I give it a one out of ten rating just because poortraffic and hhorrible loyalty program. Cant forget about the scheduled tourney selection is complete garbage. Cant speak for cash tables as i dont play them often. On the other hand partycasino is pretty good.
luisexy69 Monday, February 23, 2015
I didnt play at this room, but for what i see is a great room, more leveling after PSO and FTL, and is like head a head with 888, and i will take you to a summary of the room like i see from outside, and for what i see other users of other foruns talk.

Summary:
Software: 8/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 7/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 7/10
Support: ?/10
Transactions: 10/10

They have all the transactions that you can possible think and go with a cashout, and here maybe is equal of that other rooms, PSO, FLT, 888.
Skpmorita Wednesday, February 18, 2015
party poker has quite nice looking software
but it has the problem of being one of laggiest out there
espesially on sunday , i always have some sort of disconnection problems

ok now we get to the positive side
they are tursted , if you win money you will sure have it on your bank account
nice traffic + soft games
if you play abc poker you sure can make a profit
their promotions are awesome , completing few challenges will get you some money offered by the site

all in all party poker is considered one of the best out there
now only if they work on their software problems they can compete with the best
miko1991 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Party Poker has a software which means that it loads very fast and it doesn’t crash on slower PCs. The download is quick and simple
Party Poker currently has some of the greatest promotions and unique tournaments compared to other poker sites. Party Poker has merged with BWIN in March 2011.
Party includes: poker,bingo,casino,betting and much more.Party poker has lots of players at the cash game tables and tournaments
The support at party poker is excellent. They have telephone support, live desk and email support

kcarl Monday, February 02, 2015
i never seen a poker site so shity ,the worst site ever every one is a donkey raise+raise on each hand, first one raise other raise other drop card other raise and it like that on each table ( fast forward ). for the freeroll dont think playing freeroll if you go to partypoker they have retired everything . you want to lose your time and money go for it.
PARTYPOKER / A.K.A / DROOLERPOKER
warkka Sunday, February 01, 2015
party poker is't the best
Software: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: i don't know yet



sergejcho Monday, January 26, 2015
I would say about this software
Software: 8/10
Traffic: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10
Cashgames:9/10
Tournaments:5/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10

In overall sofware is very good and there are plenty of bonuses and freerolls on site. This poker is very friendly and they had awesome support for their players . They got many players and the network is really busy , anyway they didnt had any network problems and no delays in their tables. Bonuses are very easy to fullfit , and start playing today with realmoney . Freerollers will love this poker site . Good luck .
BumpyRide Wednesday, January 21, 2015
i love party poker.this is the best poker site ever.i had up and downs on this site but i stayed here every time.
roeish3 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Party poker is one of the big sites, together with pokerstars/full tilt and 888. Used to play there when I could have my own account and play for real money. I tried it lately and found it less good than pokerstars - the variety of games, the traffic, the software is good but not great. The bonuses and freerolls seems nice and if you play on multiple sites, I would definately recomend trying party poker. If you are lookinmg for one major site to play for would still think pokerstars is a better site.
holzkopf13 Monday, December 29, 2014
hello together,
in my opinion party poker is not anymore the room i liked. the new design is not nice. i was really a fan of party poker before the last update. i think they moved in the wrong direction. but the online customer support is very friendly and comfortable. and they still have one of the best bonus. but whatever how good the service is, the software is not running that well. and if i play for real money i do not accept any bugs or problems. i only want to play online poker for real money and that without problems. there a few poker rooms with better features.
tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
Looks it's some of bests poker community,simple interface and game design, but anyway i cannot play there, because my government doesnt allow to play games with real money like this. They restricted their site as like many others because they haven't some license to allow us to play here.It sucks, right? The free bankroll there is just awesome! Good luck you guys playing there because I can't. I hope someday they got the license and our government to allow us to play there. Greetings from Bulgaria.
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10
Cashgames:8/10
Tournaments:5/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10

overall: great site , for me it's too bad there are not that much tournaments that are attractive. Support, bonuses and transactions, are amazing!



GtodaM001 Tuesday, December 09, 2014
I played at party poker for a couple of years off and on. I found that the site was pretty good. There were a lot of people in the freerolls that seem to go all all in every hand. All though I guess that is the way that it is on most sites now. For the most part I think my time there was enjoyed.
bugarin11 Thursday, November 27, 2014
Party poker is great poker room and i would recommend all of members who dont know where to deposit,to deposit and start playing on the party poker.I havent played there a lot but in the time i played i was very satisfied.Software is great,they have good traffic,their support is not so good if you ask me since they frozen my account and after writing few mails i didnt had a answer why they did that,transactions are easy they have some great bonuses and they are one of the leading rooms in online poker.Try it!
klash23 Sunday, October 26, 2014
I first joined Party Poker a few years ago and I did not enjoy playing there.I found the software to be extremely unreliable with poor graphics and to be honest I did not play too often so I was quite happy to stick with my regular poker room.I came back to Party Poker a few months ago and the software and site has had a very noticeable upgrade which means Party poker is now definitely my preferred choice of poker site.
At the moment,(26/10/14) bankrollmob have a new £10 No Deposit Bonus for UK players and every Sunday there is a $200 freeroll for BRM players only.What makes this freeroll good is you have to earn 50 poker points and be tracked by BRM to qualify which means less than 50 players usuallly play and.thankfully, the standard is quite good when the bingo players are not around!
In the last six months I have had no problems with technical problems or any need for support so I cannot comment on that.Party poker offer an excellent choice for deposit and withdrawals and personally I have not had any problems.
Obviously there will always be preferences as to the games available and one of my few complaints would be that there are not enough of the cheaper tournaments and too many satellites.I like to play freezeout and bounty hunter tournaments but the choices available for the smaller stakes is not that great but if you are a good satellite player you will love all the opportunities to get into the bigger games for as little as 50c.
There is a big selection of cash tables available as you would expect and there is also fastforward poker for the players who want to play at a quicker pace.
One of the best things about Party poker that I enjoy is the big choice of promotions which always seem to cater for every type of player and all stakes.I have seen small stake bankrollmob players manage to win tickets to the major events so everyone has the chance to win big.I also liked the missions to get you started on your poker career where relatively cheaply and quite easily you can win bonuses and tickets to boost your bankroll.
If you do join Party poker I think you will find the lobby easy to navigate compared to some and as with most sites there is the option to visit the casino to play the usual types of table games and slots.There is also sports betting and bingo available.
I hope you find the site as enjoyable as I do and good luck at the tables.
opascu Thursday, October 23, 2014

Hi everyone from BRM team and readers of reviews !
I need first of all to tell you that i'm still waiting my bonus from you guys so i have been made a tour of this site and i see a lot of tournaments and a bunch of players too that playing around it so it could be another median poker room that u can have fun with others players not that much "professionals" as they are in others rooms.

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: i don't know yet


qwertolog Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Party Poker is one of typical simple poker rooms.
Software have a good quality, quickly installation and nice design.
Opponents are good, but sometimes there came a 'craziest' players and going crazy with all in in all hands. I know that's happened on all of poker rooms when I was played but I think here is the most of them..
They have a good support too, and they are online ever You need them.
Tournaments is what I preferring to play, they have a good tournaments, but that isn't what I like to play.

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Traffic: 8/10
Rewards / Loyalty: 6/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Tournaments: 6/10
Support: 8/10
Transactions: 6/10
superthight Thursday, September 11, 2014
the problem with partypoker it does not respond or notify u how long will it take to process uploading documents imagine i waited almost 8 hrs .to withdarw .and what a holdap wire tranfer payment???imagine if u cash out 100 to wire transfer u will be deducted 50!!!how if u only got 40dollar and u need it very badly .expecting to addmore 10 for process fee.i say no to partypoker!!!they already get their rake why should they get more payment to cashout.
ninabaliw Saturday, September 06, 2014
I really like PartyPoker and it is really the only poker site for me is the BEST gaming site online. everyday, they offer new bonuses and promos. recommending this poker site to everyone/anyone.. SEE AT THE TABLES....
Archis817 Friday, September 05, 2014
I came to Party Poker from playing mainly on Stars.
The coolest thing about party poker is that it offers great tournaments with some excellent payout structures. There aren't as many players here as there are on stars so it may seem barren compared to what some of you are used to, but there are still plenty of players to fill up the tables with games running around the clock.

What made me go back to stars is my personal dislike for the software itself. The structure for listing games is just obnoxious. With the flipping boxes sometimes you find yourself entering an amount to sit in with, then the box flips over again resetting the input field. Personally i would prefer the simplicity of the list system so that i can have access to all the basic information of each game or tournament with a glance. With this box system i have to scroll down the list and hover my mouse over each box to see the details as it flips over.
I also find that the software likes to slow down and freeze and eventually stop working. I have never had this problem on stars or any of the other poker software, but this may also be related to the network issues i have with party poker as well. I sometimes play stars and party at the same time, but it is only party that disconnects relentlessly. It is very difficult to play poker when your decisions don't go through and you are left being blinded a round in tournaments.

Another thing i like about stars more than party is that the support that is offered. My experience with stars support is very accommodating and they are very fast in their replies. On party there is a long wait for a representative to get to you. I had to wait for an hour without being connected to a representative, and eventually was opted to use the ticket service, which i was too fed up to bother anymore.

My experience at Party poker has been somewhat mixed, however, if there wasn't a networking problem, I would still consider it a decent poker software.
gavlee87 Monday, September 01, 2014
Party Poker is one of the biggest poker rooms online. You can be safe in the knowledge that at any time of day when you sign in, there’ll be plenty of games to choose from, in many different structures and stakes. After black Friday Party Poker did suffer from a reduction in players, but with a tremendous marketing push in the last year they have bounced straight back up, taking them to meteoric new heights.With Party Poker we managed to multi-table up to 12 tables at a time without issue, slow downs or crashes – and tables can be readily resized. The table sounds are pretty good, however if you’re multi-tabling then I’m sure you will want table sounds disabled anyway. The tables look pretty nice but are nothing overly special graphically, and the avatars are nothing to write home about, but it works. Playing is simple, the software is fast and Party Poker’s note taking feature comes in handy too. The other plus of Party Poker is that it’s easily integrated with Poker Tracker, for analysing your hands and any leaks in your game.Party Poker is a great room to choose if you are looking for a soft game. Their advertising campaigns are very relaxed and aimed at getting the casual player in, which makes it an ideal place to play for the more experienced player looking to turn a profit. Expect lots of fish and some very loose play, even more so in the micro and low limit ga
querdaz911 Saturday, August 16, 2014
site will make you win then take all your money after a few log ins.the software is not user friendly and the tournaments sucks
greatgame3 Thursday, August 07, 2014
My opinion on party poker is:

Software: 9/10 is a good poker software is easy to use and has a friendly atmosphere.
Traffic: 9/10 has a lot of players, which can play any time of day.
Support: 9/10 are quick to verify account and answer questions.
Opponents: 10/10 is one of the places where there are better poker players, perhaps the best.
Tournaments: 9/10 has a variety of tournaments, at different times, adapting to players of any nationality
Transactions: 9/10 are efecientes when making a deposit or make a withdrawal
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
PartyPoker is one of the best best poker platforms out there and also one of my favorite. They have great tournaments and cash tables as well. I remember when I applied for the bonus via BRM that it was credited to my account on time. Also the cash outs are handled quickly. Their staff is always ready and prepared to help you with any problems you might encounter with their software or anything related. They are also very patient, at least that's my experience from talking to their support crew, and I have talked to them many times and they always helped me. About the software though, it's not one of the best, I've had some problems with it in the past but now they fixed it and it's working fine. If you do not have an account on this site I strongly suggest you go ahead and sign up!
Geronjmo Tuesday, August 05, 2014
ive made an account but i cannot find the option to deposit withouth having to deposit bonus i cannot get my real account working Sad does someone know how to do this

i have a macbook i dont know if that is te problem here Sad

i dont know if i ask the question correct here but i dont know where to post this else then partypoker
str8pkr Thursday, June 19, 2014
recieved a bonus when joining and did fairly well from it, was so easy to use, mayby to easy, (if possible) dont really play much online poker now but getin bk into it and will start at party as there a full new layout and upgrade.

there lots of daily freerolls and if joined through brm then theres even more hourly freerolls,



so definetly worth a look if looking for a change of site, and possible to transfer BRM points into cash on party poker so anothere good reason to join Smile

time to play Smile
trauser Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Partypoker is one of my favorit Pokersite you can play on pc and with your phone or tablet .But on tablet you only get cashgames no tournaments thats the reason for 6/10 voting
brase1 Wednesday, May 07, 2014
deposit options for a party poker is skrill neteller credit debit cards and many others,
Cashouts are always done within a few days of requesting one, provided that the site’s security department has verified your documents.
Party Poker support is great and will have options; live chat, phone and e-mail.
PartyPoker is a great place to play poker and eaearn money if you are a Hold’em or Omaha player



Software: 6/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament: 9/10
Traffic: 8/10
Cashgames: 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 9/10
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 291 reviews. Click here to show more Party Poker reviews.
 

Add your own Party Poker review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share