English flag   Dansk (danish) flag     (11:35 GMT)
 
Username   Password  

BankrollMob Christmas logo  
Free no deposit poker bonuses Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

PokerMira Review & Bonus Details

PokerMira logo See other sites on Poker Mira Network
Poker Mira Network See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our PokerMira offers (Terms & Conditions apply):

PokerMira free $100 no deposit bonus

$100 FREE bonus


Deposit bonus not available!


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

PokerMira website     PokerMira lobby     PokerMira table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

PokerMirareview overviewOverview
Poker MIRA is an online poker site that was established in 2010. Even if they are relatively new, they are proud to claim that poker is “More than just a Game”. When you play at Poker MIRA, you can expect to benefit from their attractive bonus system, enjoy different types of poker games online, receive reliable support 24/7, and experience an individual approach to perfectly meet your specific online poker needs.

Even if they are a new face in the world of online poker, Poker MIRA.com is “slowly but surely” gaining popularity amongst online poker players all over the world, due to many factors such as that they have a great software that lets players play on various platform options which include Windows, desktop, or even mobile! Poker MIRA even allows players to choose whether they want to play games via their full download client or via browser mode.

For Poker MIRA, online poker is not just entertainment, but also it is an effective form of exercise for retaining memory and strengthening the focus of attention. Through Poker MIRA’s poker school, you can develop the necessary skills and become a master of the game in a short time! No matter what your location or social status is, Poker MIRA opens its arms to everyone who wants to learn and play online poker.

Poker MIRA.com is owned by the company WoT N.V., Limesco Limited. Poker MIRA.com operates under the License No. 1668/JAZ issued to Curacao eGaming, authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao. The registered addresses of Poker MIRA.com are WoT N.V.: Dr. M.J. Hugenholtzweg Z/N, UTS-Gebouw, Curaçao; and Limesco Limited: 69 Arch. Makariou III Ave., TLAIS TOWER, office 301, 1070 Nicosia, Cyprus.

Poker MIRA has a great VIP program which gives players extra special benefits. You will see that there are a total of 8 different levels in their VIP program, with the privilege to hold on to it for a whole year if you accumulate more than 75,000 points!

Poker MIRA is deemed as an online poker site that is steadily making a name for itself thanks to its well-rounded bonus offers and exciting game play. With Poker MIRA, you can find exciting online poker tournaments, and you can even get their exclusive merchandise such as caps, shirts, hoodies, keychains, USBs, and backpacks! If you want fast-paced poker action, you can play some quick Sit and Go’s (SnG), or put your poker skills to the test and compete for the chance to gain awesome guaranteed packages for poker satellites such as their Rockets Vs Hammers $1500 GP or Battle of Elements $2700 total GP.

Poker MIRA believes in rewarding both their most active regular players as well as newcomers who are just starting out their Poker MIRA journey. Poker MIRA may not offer play-money games on their site, but they give a lot of privileges in bonus offers if you play online poker with real money such as: get a bonus for your first deposit, reload bonuses, or even receive awesome Poker MIRA merchandise!
Poker MIRA also has a unique poker school of its own to educate every poker player all of the rules whether basic or advanced, offers a glossary (dictionary and slang), and helps you become adept at Texas Hold ‘Em, Omaha, Americana, 32 Card Draw, and 7 Card Stud games. Overall, Poker MIRA is a poker site that is worth your while!

Poker MIRA does accept US players. 
 
PokerMira software reviewSoftware
Poker MIRA.com is owned by the WoT N.V., Limesco Limited and they use software developed and maintained by Connective Games to run their online poker games. The software makes the website very user-friendly, quite fast, and their graphics are well-designed as well as very pleasing to the eyes. Once you are done creating an account, you can choose to play via their download client or via their instant play version, and then you can choose your desired game type and start playing against other poker players from all over the world. Their software does a very good job of providing top-quality gaming experience to all types of poker players, from low/ micro-stakes novices to the expert high-rollers.

The graphics and design of Poker MIRA is mostly composed of black, red, green and white shades. Some players might find it rather too simple, but for others, it is definitely satisfactory with them. The Poker MIRA logo is cleverly incorporated with the 4 card deck suits (heart, club, diamond and clover).

Poker MIRA has a cool (money remittance) transfer option, which allows you to transfer funds to your poker buddies’ accounts, or vice versa.

When you launch the Poker MIRA software, you will be directly taken to the Lobby where you will find their full range of cash games, tournaments, freerolls, sit and gos, satellites, events, and special promos. Sound effects are quite classic and rather old-school, with beeps and the sound of chips tossed around the table. Overall, most players love the website as the software runs smoothly and quickly.

Poker MIRA is an advocate of responsible gambling; thus, they encourage you to contact independent organizations in case you are encountering issues related to gambling addiction. They provide links and contact numbers of GamCare.org, Gordonhouse, Gamblers Anonymous, and Gam-Anon.

Poker MIRA utilizes RNG on all their online games to shuffle the decks at the start of the games for all games and generate the cards. They have an official Certificate of RNG Evaluation from Technical Systems Testing (TST), an internationally recognized and respected Accredit Testing Facility. TST has been working with industry operators, suppliers, manufactures and regulators to ensure that gaming products operate in a manner that is fair, secure and auditable and comply with some of the world's most stringent and comprehensive legislative and regulatory requirements.

Poker MIRA’s software supports online poker games in both a downloadable version and a browser-based version (no download required) so that you can play instantly. Their available languages are English, Russian, and Ukranian. They accept currencies including US dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR).
You can actually play Poker MIRA with Android devices or even on your iPhone or iPad. With Android devices, just download the Android Poker App on their website. With the iPhone or iPad, just download the iOS version on the Appstore. With these apps, you can play Poker MIRA anywhere you are, anytime you want! 
 
PokerMiratrafficreviewTraffic
There is a steadily increasing traffic rate at Poker MIRA. When Poker MIRA was recently launched, most of the traffic used to be only at the Texas Hold ‘Em games and tournaments, but now there is always lots of action at any game. The player traffic can, of course, get quite low during the non-peak hours especially with the tournaments; however, during peak hours, there are about 200 to 1,000 players in the ring games and tournaments. It is expected to steadily increase in the future. 
 
PokerMiraopponentsreviewOpponents
You can expect that Poker MIRA has very soft competition. The reason is normally because of the fact that Poker MIRA is a newly launched online poker site and that most players are relatively new to playing poker here; therefore, most of them are prone to play poker aggressively. With that in mind, it is absolutely guaranteed that gameplay at Poker MIRA is very much loose and exciting. 
 
PokerMiraTournamentsreviewTournaments
There are several tournaments available at Poker MIRA. Tournament types include freeroll tournaments (daily freerolls, weekly freerolls, and depositor freerolls), VIP-points tournaments, tournaments for conditional money, multi-table tournaments (MTTs), guaranteed prize pool tournaments, team tournaments, and sit & go tournaments.

Poker MIRA also offers satellite tournaments, a special type of poker tournament wherein the winner is sent to a bigger poker tournament. This tournament is less expensive and if you win this tournament you can get an easy entry to a larger tournament directly. Satellites can run as scheduled tournaments and as Sit&Go’s also. 
 
PokerMira cashgames reviewCashgames
Poker MIRA offers a good selection of games which includes Texas Hold’Em, Omaha, Omaha Hi/Lo, 7 Card Stud, 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo, Americana, and 32 Card Poker. 
 
PokerMirareviewBonuses/Loyalty
100% up to $2,000 First Time Deposit Bonus – Poker MIRA will match your first real money deposit, up to $2,000! To earn your deposit bonus, you must earn a required number of VIP’s (VIP Points). You can see all your earned RP’s in the Cashier menu of the Poker MIRA client software. The bonus is given in $10 increments, each placed into your account as you earn the needed VIP’s (150 VIP’s for every $10 increment). Take note that you have 180 days to earn all RP’s needed (after your first deposit).

Ticket for Deposit (Win a Ticket!) – Players who made a one-time deposit of $100 or more will receive a ticket either for 2 or 4 tournaments: Two tournaments ($1000 Depositors Freeroll and $100 Depositors Freeroll); Four tournaments (Sunday Evening $3000 GP, Bonus Hunters $2000 GP, $1000 Depositors Freeroll, and $100 Depositors Freeroll).

Gifts for First Deposit – Players who have made their first deposit shall receive gifts for that simple gesture! The standard gift package includes a recoup deposit bonus of 100% up to $2,000; a ticket to participate in the $1000 Depositors Freeroll; 5 tickets for SNG $0.25; and a ticket to participate in the $100 Depositors Freeroll.

Poker MIRA’s VIP Program “Players Rating” – Poker MIRA has a Players Rating system that rewards the most active players with special privileges. If you participate in the game and see the flop, you will be definitely credited with VIP points. The higher the amount of rake, the more points you get. $1 rake = 6 VIP Points. VIP points determine your status, valid for one month, or a year - if you score 75000 VIP points or more. Also, for your adherence to Poker MIRA, there are extra benefits provided. The higher your status, the higher the multiplier coefficient of accrued VIP points. Status levels are Iron, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Active, Shark and Elite. Each status gives you an opportunity for participation in special freerolls. Kindly check out their website for the full details.

Poker MIRA Loyalty – Playing on Poker MIRA, you get different levels of loyalty. The level depends on the number dialed RP (Rating Points). Points are earned on the cash tables in the game for real money, or in tournaments and SNGs with paid entrance. RP, calculated in the same way as VIP points, but is not involved in the VIP program. Depending on the level of loyalty, you can participate in tournaments and events organized by Poker MIRA. Information will be sent by mail and posted on the home page in the “News” section. Kindly check out their website for the full details.
Other promotions available on Poker MIRA include Rating Races, Reload Bonus, Bad Beat Jackpot, Quest, Deposit Bonus, Anonymous Tables, Premium Freerolls, Novice Tables, Unlimited Rake Table, Deposit Gifts, Battle of Elements and Real Skrill Deal. Check out their website for more details and updates on their latest promotions and bonuses.  
 
PokerMira transactions reviewTransactions
The following can be used for deposit: Visa, Mastercard, Webmoney, Qiwi Wallet, Moneysbox service, ecoPayz, Moneta, Yandex.Money, EcoCard, and Diners/JCB, NETeller, AlgoCharge, Skrill by Moneybookers.

The following can be used for withdrawal: Visa, Mastercard, Qiwi Wallet, WebMoney, Skrill by Moneybookers, and NETeller. More payment methods will be implemented very soon. 
 
PokerMira support reviewSupport
Poker MIRA offers friendly, fast and excellent 24/7 customer service support which can be reached via e-mail, live chat, or even by regular mail. Poker MIRA may not actually have a direct FAQ section on their website, but you get to know all about the ins and outs of their site via their home page menu tab links: How to Start (how to start playing via the download client and Flash version), Mobile (Android or iOS version), Poker School (learn all about online poker games and their lingo), Real Money (options, cashing out, payment systems, rake), Tournaments (types, rules, schedule and description), Promos, Store (exclusive merchandise), and Players Rating (VIP points and loyalty points).

You can email Poker MIRA via the following email addresses:
Customer support team: support@pokermira.com
Cashier: cashier@pokermira.com
Store: shop@pokermira.com
Finance: finance@pokermira.com

You can also contribute to the improvement of the Poker MIRA website. Should you find an error in the Poker MIRA client or on the website, or if you simply want to express your wishes, you can write their specialists a letter at bugreport@pokermira.com. The most active players will be rewarded!
You can also contact their 24/7 live support representatives who are ready to help by accessing the Live Chat option which is available at their Support page. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 49 user reviews:
Add your own review.

semirkarla Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Poker mira are new poker room and they offer poker games also betting and also casino aid live casino operations, they are have so many players from Russia and East Europe players, and there are so many donk and you can play but I'f you have big bankrol and patience, I recieved free bankrool of 5$`and I grinded upto 25 and I tryed betting and I loose all unfortunately, I not deposited into this site because I seen so many bad comments about this poker room, they don't have live chat support but they have wery good mail support and they answer into 1 hour wery fast
PhaiK Friday, November 04, 2016
Довольно неплохой покер румм, особенно для новичков. Очень порадовало что много фрирролов. Интерфейс довольно неплохой. Минус - мало игроков.
FreeChips4YO Saturday, July 09, 2016
hello. in my opinion It takes time to adjust to fishs weak , but after that there's enough to gorging .
Room open to all world players.
The traffic is between 700 and 1300 players.
Room that deserves to be known because there are plenty of promotions ( rake race , bonus ... )

For withdrawals , I just did my first withdraw ($ 500) . Normally it should put 3 days ( via Neteller ) . I would come to an update when I have received the money .

well this site is good because there is a lot fishes but i dont like the software
vaci38 Monday, May 09, 2016

Poker Mira is fairly new poker site and need more time before they break through at the market , have a bonus for new players , the software is pretty good , most of the players are the Russians and the Ukrainians who do not know very well to play poker and this is a chance for the good poker players to capitalize on them.
Traffic is not really a big deal but if you give some good promotions I think it will be the large number of players

Summary:
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 6/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - 6/10
Transactions - 8/10
tropical Thursday, January 14, 2016
Software - 7/10
Decent software, crashes randomly once in a while, sends you an email for every tournament you register/win and this cannot be disabled. This sucks if you grind sng, your email account gets spammed with congratulatory emails

Opponents - 9/10 Soft players all over.

Traffic - 5/10 Ranges between 500-1500 players at all times. Pretty confined group.

Bonuses/Loyalty - 6/10 Bonus are good except the fact that they are hard to clear due to low traffic.

Cashgames - 8/10 Short stack friendly and fish fest.

Tournaments - 2/10
Worst tournament structure ever. Unlimited rebuys and extremely long late registration periods make for a shitty tournament experience. If it was not for the soft freerolls i would have rated this a 0/10.

Support - 9/10
Their english is okay at best but they do a very good job in satisfying their customers.

Transactions - 10/10
Works exactly as advertised. Depositing and cashing out smoothly.

Overall Poker mira is a decent place to play poker except for tournaments.
TheTheMASTER Monday, November 23, 2015
hello to all poker fans, although poker mira is not very well known to many of the players around the world who used to play in online sites, is a site that you should try, they offer enough freerolls, their tourneys have a low buy in at least the majority of them, they have a good support, bonus 100% , although one thing that can get you frustrated is their withdraw time frame, oh man if you win above 2k you may receive your money even after 21 days, that policy alone is enough for me to choose other sites.
pajalnick Saturday, November 21, 2015
Summary:
Software - 5/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 6/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - 7/10
I tried to play in the showroom when went through various rooms in search of the best. Well what can I say about him. the most common room with the simple software. although the last time he is trying to attract new players different bonuses, but I unfortunately these bonuses road is closed. That's what set the rooms mindlessly without thinking about the advantages to be gained from this. in general, it can be for new players it makes sense to install it and get a bonus, but then it is necessary to take something that will pick up and forget about it.
canecorzo86 Friday, October 02, 2015
Software - 10/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 10/10
Support - 7/10

pokermira a poker room that at first you leave a good impression because no deposit bonus of 100 gradually released software that somewhat is well structured and developed but what bothers me already if you did a certain amount of money you will be restricted to specific tables and thus the game will be more difficult to you builds a solid bankroll . good luck at the tables .
legionarul24 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Software - 6.50/10
Opponents - 6/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 7/10
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 10/10
Poker Mira is one of the poker sites that I liked . The bonus is acceptable , players mediocre , and it lets you can win cash games and do your bankroll quite quickly , that if you are somewhat knowledgeable poker and play for some time , there are many amateur players who learn to play poker this room, and in my opinion are easy targets . Interface do not really like , lacking style as 888poker , duck poker and others. It should work in that department , but it's time. Tournaments look good, I can not say too much about them because I did not play more than a few . I'll leave that to others .
RyanA2345 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
I have played before on popular mainstream sites promoted in Western Europe.
But I like the simplicity and atmosphere of PokerMira!
It is a friendly site with easy poker and opponents from Eastern Europe, particularly Russia and Ukraine!
The competition is soft and I've already validated my ID without any trouble!
I play poker not for the money, just to keep the mind sharp and focused.
PokerMira is easy on the eyes and works on Android.
Summary:
Software - 10/10
Opponents - 10/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 10/10
Cashgames - ?/10
Tournaments - 10/10
Support - 10/10
Transactions - ?/10
fulltilt130 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Not for me I get on there first thing I notice the site is empty only a few players sitting in penny games, 99.9% of players are from Russia or Ukraine its not worth my bother playing small stakes for dollars I live in the UK this is pocket change.
The bonus 2000vp for $10 which is about £6 I did play but noticed a kept getting bad beats having a winning hand then losing to a better hand on the river, I only just started play the switch was already on!!! I've played Russians before it OK part from when you hit the end table & your the only Brit there and they gang up on you this is not good at all. Anyway I took a no deposit at many sites and on many cashed out good money for my efforts this site is not for me after a bout ten suckouts I just chucked my roll in glad after some of the reviews no pay out fancy clearing the roll and then not being paid.

Il stick with my other no deposit where I doing good at Unibet Thank you but no thank you poker Mira.
Editke46 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
i think the software is good simple 1 click, but traffic? i log and very few players online split between tourneys and cash. highest cash game running is a 10/20c table - only 1 table, and 2 tables 10max on 5/10c, players look really donk. my first impression about the site is positive, it clean, its smooth, didnt like that flop though, takes 3 seconds for a flop. No MTT higher than $10? Can understand its a new room, mostly russian and ukraine playersfrom what i saw.
personally think as its an independant site it has massive potential, but i am afraid without traffic , big things cannot happen. I see the site either growing strong in possibly a year or its just going to be a fail.
deniavigacil Monday, August 03, 2015
Behind the wide range of advantages and advantages of Poker Mira there is one drawback that I personally think should be added by the Poker Mira itself , which is a process that requires a deposit of funds credit card . It was difficult for me who do not have a fixed income , I can only conduct transactions with an ATM or Mobile bangking at a local bank . Using Skrill was not easy in charging balance for Indonesian players . For withdrawal of funds is not as difficult as when the deposit , that is one of the advantages of Poker Mira . It would be better if the deposit process supports several local BANK in Indonesia such as BCA ( Bank Central Asia ) , Mandiri and BRI .

Summary:
Software - 10/10 (Perfect)
Opponents - 3/10 (to many for freerolls tournament)
Traffic - 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments - 5/10 (to many for freerolls tournament)
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 6/10

Sincerely,
Indonesian Poker Player
pochui Tuesday, July 28, 2015
poker mira is a relatively new player in the already very crowded market of online poker, and face an uphill battle to lure players from the established poker rooms. it's really very competitive market and any newcomer that wants to establish itself and keep growing must be backed by a wealthy owner or public listed company that has opportunities to raise money for expansion. as things stand now- they have low traffic, which they hope to increase, but i doubt they can do it in a way that would be profitable. grab free money of you can, otherwise stick to more established poker rooms.
fluviofa Thursday, June 25, 2015
I have started playing at Poker Mira for maybe a couple of weeks and by now I'm not disappointed! I love their software, it makes me play even more. I like their graphics, they are pleasant to the eye and well done. The opponents are mostly easy to outplay, but there are some that can really play poker and can make you sweat a bit! I play mostly at the cash game tables because there are not many people playing on this site yet, therefore not big tournaments, but I'm sure that is going to change soon! I have received the ndb fast, no problem! The support seems a bit cold...I mean, they helped me, but it seemed like they hated it judging by the way they were walking.


Summary:
Software - 10/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 7/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 10/10
Support - 7/10
mirexxx Thursday, May 28, 2015
Poker Mira is established a 2010 year,Poker software is not good quality and Relatively unknown average poker player but, regardless of the amount of players this software is the best what you could imagine at all. offers many features that today they want online poker players, including additional features that give the player the option to choose the currency of the deposits when the game.a good choice for players, especially for those who play in tournaments. Tight schedule of the tournament will make you satisfied,

dycesickle Sunday, May 10, 2015
absolutely the biggest scam site around. they are not even polite about it... they even make you feel like your bothering them when u contact support for tech issues and then dont reply. a guy i work wth' WiFi is a police detective in the e-crimes division, and apparently its all a big identity fraud type scam...

i deposit 3 times 100+50+50=200$usd

bonus cash actually received 50$

then this is the scam after making the deposits and waiting for the tourney to start i went to play a little slot in their casino section... i was doing quite well i used 50 bucks and i was up 270$usd and i got a 3scatter spins with another reactivation 3x scatter spins and was up almost anotger 300 $ plus had 15 spins remaining so+ whatever else i won then, so i should have at least have won 570 well mid spin i get logged off and locked out because of they cant want me to confirm identity, well i sent everything they asked and more all my bank statements passport visa debit i used and finnally adter 2 days i get verified unlocked and look at my accountand my account is 50 $ bonus but i need 1000 vip points to unlock in 10$ increments blah blah ablah shit.... so ive emailed support and they said they ended gaming session and credited me back 50$. !!!!

what the hell! i want my 570!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

they have no legal oblifation to be overseen by any authority, its mafia style tactics and bullying.

its lack profssionalism from them that will warch them go ino the pile of flyby nigh pokersites,

im sdtill waiting for a resoonwe from them as to how they justify taking my winnings like that and then not restoring my session after. they arent "god"
westside1950 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Small room primarily to attract players from russian and ukraininan market, as I see. Most of the players are russians and ukraine. Software is, for me, not really good designed - could do it much better. Promotions are good, a good number of freerolls for everyone to play + a rakerace for bankrollmob members which is really nice.
Traffic is not as high as on bigger networks, so you can't get action whenever you feel like.

To sum it all up:

Software - 4/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 5/10
Support - ?/10
Transactions -8/10

shokaku Thursday, April 09, 2015
Poker Mira is a stand alone poker room with a middelish player base at low stakes Hold'em games, and not much traffic at higher stakes or the other forms of poker they have on offer, as is Omaha, Stud, Americana and Draw. A few Sit'n'Gos are also going, but it can take some time to fill them up. Cash games start as low as NL2, and SnGs at 6 cent. The clientsoftware looks very similar to the one used at the Microgaming sites, at least in the table layout. The usual e-wallets can be used for deposits and cashouts at Mira Poker.
YapiYapo Friday, April 03, 2015
PokerMira have good welcome package which isn't practise in most of other rooms. Of course site isn't big and focused on low limit players especially from Eastern Europe but I must admit that I support that small sites running in hard market after poker boom disappearing since years. As usual in that site competition is small but not good in skills so I recommend it.

Software - 8/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - 6/10
Transactions -5/10

bowie1984 Sunday, March 08, 2015
MIRA is a small/medium sized poker site stablished five years ago with main focus on the eastern european market. They owned by russians and having their own operating network, plus small stake players are always welcome here since they dedicate many tournaments for low buy-in efforts more or less succesfully.
This last remark was obviously inspired by the fact that despite being five years old they are still having constant traffic issues and seems to me they aren't making anything about it. It's a pity.
demon120468 Sunday, March 01, 2015
Здравствуйте!
Сроки обработки заявок на вывод средств, выигранных в турнире,
устанавливаются на усмотрение рума.

--
Sincerely,
Poker MIRA Finance team
====
C Уважением,
Финансовая служба Poker MIRA
Skpmorita Wednesday, February 18, 2015
bankrollmob introduced me to poker mira
i gotta say their software is the best thing there
easy to use and simple
they did good
traffic not much but if you want play you will find a game for sure
i have never made withdraw there so i cant say if they are legit
very random players you will find there
bad and good
they have to work on their promitions and bonus
they make it very hard to complete your bonus so you can recieve their cash award
i am gonna give it a 6 , mainly because of the software .
luisexy69 Sunday, February 15, 2015
I have play on many pokersites but in poker mira i have played for a few weeks, and what i having saw for me is not good on a room.
Late registration is too long, in some tourneys 2hours, the buy.ins are to low, and almost players are from russia, or east countries, ukranian, bulgaria, bielorrusia, countries like this, and, we know how this players are, to agressive and maniac playing poker.
So for me, like others pokersites i dont play there.

Summary:
Software - 6/10 - Good, some new updates, maybe be better.
Opponents - 3/10 - Like i said east countries.
Traffic - 4/10 - Low, when i play.
Cashgames - ?? - I didnt play
Tournaments - 4/10

Maybe for a player with bankroll is a good room, but to start i dont think.
Alert Monday, February 09, 2015
I started with the 5$ free offer and ended up with 450$! It's officially my new favorite site. You will find a lot of fish and the number of players on this site is very low, hence the easy competition in tournaments and cash games. Although beware, there are a few sharks here and there. I withdrew 300$. I received 150$ after 6 days, then collected another 150$ after two weeks(apparently it takes longer to receive your tournament winnings). If you want to make easy money, then this site is for you.

Summary:
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 6/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 7.5/10
Cashgames - 7.5/10
Tournaments - 8.5/10
Support - 7.5/10
Transactions - 7.5/10
surfcast007 Friday, February 06, 2015
I have played here a couple months.They no longer allow me to play on novice tables and i am denied access to the busy tables like energy and pokervods.On a busy casino day i may find 1 or 2 tables to play on aquarius or mensa.So i decided to withdraw my bankroll of US$12 through neteller and go somewhere else.I had to deposit $20 to get my $12 because they have a $30 minimum for payout on neteller.They keep denying my payout for various reasons.I have tried to withdraw my money 3 times.This website is dishonest.DO NOT PLAY HERE.
12umbre Wednesday, January 28, 2015
The worst poker site i ever saw.they are fucking laierrz man.yes..they will give u 100$ if u make a deposit to gain acces to them.u need vip points to get the bonus.100$ no deposit? Shame on u loosers.only ukrainens and russians..fuck poker mira
roeish3 Monday, January 05, 2015
I tried this site and although I still have a few dollars there I don't play the site. It seems that this is an all rushian site. Playing on the site is very frastrating. A lot of all-ins and you can play well there and eventually get a stroke of bad luck. Didn't enjoy the games there.
The selection of ganes seems okay but didn't find a nice turbo game with a decent prises.
All-in-all - not recomended
Summary:
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 4/10
Traffic - 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 5/10
Support - ?/10
Transactions - ?/10

tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
I just joined their community today and played some tournaments. Software and design looks pretty good but most of the people there are the dumbest poker players. I have to repeat what RedEye said (This has to be the most irritating poker site that has ever been created! Or at least definitely the worst that I have ever played on.) The good thing is: There are good tournaments with high rewards, but how to get them when everyone goes *ALL IN* every hand?? I think i will never make a deposit there, dont know about guys!
DeSuhniii Thursday, December 18, 2014
I have play on many pokersites but poker mira iis my favorite!


Summary:
Software - 7/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 4/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments - 5/10
Support - ?/10
Transactions - ?/10
ducalion Sunday, November 23, 2014
This is mafia site.
I play today and I cant play I try to call,rise or go allin but nothing all the time fold I go.After I lose my all chips than game finished.
What a MAFIA.
I am very disapointed.

Dusan Rakic
numaieu1000 Thursday, November 06, 2014
I have created my account on PokerMira trough Bankrollmob, I have received the 5$, played a tounament, won 25$. So far so good.. Strange think , most players are from Russia or Ukraine.. I played on a cash table a little bit..When I decided to withdraw my money..Surprise..There is no cashout option..This thing make me wonder how serious this site is..I understood that I need to make a deposit before any cashout..Strange...Also I got to a table with a stupid russian, AK, and loosed all money..He had 7 3.. I think I will not spend my time there anymore!
qwertolog Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Poker MIRA - young, progressive-paced online poker room, popular among Russian-speaking players.
This poker room offers to all registrants 5 dollars to the account immediately + 100 dollars as bonus points (10 dollars for every 200 Points, up to 100 dollars).
In it each day pass freerolls for all players. Very weak opponents in this poker room..
For every 200 PR (RatingPoints) you will receive 10 dollars until you get the full bonus amount. To winning back the maximum possible bonus is given to you 6 months.
Support can be contacting via live chat, e-mail and 4 different email for cashier, store, finanse and classic support e-mail.
opascu Friday, October 24, 2014
Hello everyone from the site and the registered ones !!!

Very nice poker rooms on PokerMira so I invite everyone who wants good prizes and want to have some fun with a soft with a nice interface and good players are use it just make an account and start playing!!!

Here are guys my evaluation notes for this poker room that i like so much :

Software: 9/10
Traffic: 6/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 9/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Support: 8/10

Arrivederci !!!!
piksedem Thursday, September 25, 2014
ZELO SLAB SOFTWARE, MALO IGRALCEV, KAKO NAJ S 5$ NAREDIM 200 PIK, BOLANO
TAKO MALO IGRALEV, PA ŠE TI V GLAVNEM BOLANI ALIN RUSI PA UKRAINCI
SOFTWARE 6/10
OPPONENTS 2/10
TRAFIC 3/10
BONUS/loyalty 6/10
cashgame 6/10
BubbleGumTrb Wednesday, August 06, 2014
I have started playing at Poker Mira for maybe a couple of weeks and by now I'm not disappointed! I love their software, it makes me play even more. I like their graphics, they are pleasant to the eye and well done. The opponents are mostly easy to outplay, but there are some that can really play poker and can make you sweat a bit! I play mostly at the cash game tables because there are not many people playing on this site yet, therefore not big tournaments, but I'm sure that is going to change soon! I have received the ndb fast, no problem! The support seems a bit cold...I mean, they helped me, but it seemed like they hated it judging by the way they were walking.


Summary:
Software - 10/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 6/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 8/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - 7/10
Transactions - ?/10


maarios Friday, July 18, 2014
Sorry, but the advertised free no deposit $100 bonus is totally WRONG.
Terms said: The remaining $95 will be credited in $10 increments after earning 200 VIP-points!
How I´ll get vip points if I don´t do deposit ????
pista110789 Sunday, July 13, 2014
only cash game get go go go 80procent rusisch player-all post USSRrepublik-50procent playbingo no poker all in
Soundlis Saturday, June 28, 2014
PokerMira is kinda good poker room,with a lot of potencial to be best poker room. Or one of the best rooms in world like pokerstars or partypoker..etc..
Poker mira have a lot of bonuses.
But all play, need to be better, tournaments are not good enough,and not so popular,cashgames works slow,maybe its depends on people,but you cant really enjoy cashgames.
All software is good, 8/10 , its very comfortable. I dint play sit/go so cant say anything about it.
Tournaments/6/10
Cashgames/6/10
Maybe some time later poker mira will be one the best.
marc1201 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
just play your 5 $ bonus ....and bye bye mira Smile.....never seen one poker room so bad ...no players ...no tournaments ...
PokerMIRAcom Monday, May 19, 2014
Hi everyone. In this topic you can ask all your questions about Poker MIRA on which official representative of Poker MIRA will answer:

http://www.bankrollmob.com/forum.asp?mode=thread&id=351640
Nonaka Friday, May 09, 2014
Software met a little while, and I gather it is though few players tee a good software. From what I understand the players are more serious, take more serious tournaments, despite having always some that disrupts the smooth running of the game. I have not had a chance to meet the deposit system and service player. The tournaments are well diversified, for all tastes and buy-in, which is a good as well as the cash game! Software - 8/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses / Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 7/10
Tournaments - 8/10
Support -?
Transactions -?
PixBJelovar Sunday, April 27, 2014
well i was surprised how good this site is.
no deposit bonus is good but better than that they have good promotions like rakeback and instant cash added to real money balance.

many fishes can be found at the tables

very good tournaments and rewards

good software

bad traffic if that improves u will see me playn there often

Software - 7/10
Opponents - 6/10
Traffic - 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 9/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments - 8/10
Support - 8/10
Transactions - 8/10

mcJacoBo Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 4/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 5/10
Tournaments - 5/10



mitkon01 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Very nice i need to play poker at pokermira , i be the best player at this site .
ddblt1970 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Software - 6/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 1/10
Bonuses - 9/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 5/10
Support - 8/10

Nice new poker site.
Decent software, awesome bonuses (NDB, etc.), helpful live support.
Unfortunately the traffic is very poor now, hopefuly more players come play to this site!
Definitely worth trying!
teknoboy Friday, April 11, 2014
Poker mira - sounds egzotic to most of poker players. At poker mira You can discover, than approximately 90% of players are from eastern Europe - Russia and Ukraine, so that fact make a huge influence to game, most of tables are PF view range about 50% (low stakes).

Currently, Poker Mira has a great offer 100$ no deposit bonus to new players.

Disadventage about this pokerroom is a very few amount of MTT, most of them are small-prized, some well-prized tournaments are taking place mostly on saturday and sunday.



The level of skills of opponents is quite weak, so You can easy expect an all-in call with opponent "gut-shot" draw Smile
Secondly most of them are playing too risky and slightly too agressive.

The soft is light, and don't take much memory from the system.

The second minus about this room is a fact, that poker mira don't support softaware like poker tracker.


So I can summary similar as hazeform did:


Software - 7/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 3/10
Bonuses - 9/10
Cashgames - 7/10
Tournaments - 5/10
Support - 8/10 (live chat)
Transactions - ? didn't withdraw yet
RedEyeRonny7 Wednesday, April 02, 2014
This has to be the most irritating poker site that has ever been created! Or at least definitely the worst that I have ever played on. The software is pathetic, you can't move any of the windows out of the client itself making it impossible to adjust anything whilst in a game. When it's your turn to act you get something ridiculous like 5 seconds to act before you see your pocket aces folded for you because the stupid sound effects go off when you have like one second left. Tournaments seldom actually start because nobody plays on this useless site. Awful site! I am so relieved that it was a no deposit that I used and not my actual money. Catch a wake up Poker Mira, your site stinks!!!
hazeform Wednesday, March 19, 2014
hi there
i play at poker mira for quite some time now and my experience is good so far.
also started with a 5 bucks no deposit from a other promosite!
the software is great for a small independent room...i have tested the normal pc download application
and the ipad app which runs also very smooth. as you know the traffic is not very high (200 - 400 at the
peak)

the payout tap in the cashier appears after making your first deposit!
i dont request a withdrawal so far....so i can not say anything about it

Summary:
Software - 8/10
Opponents - 7/10
Traffic - 5/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 6/10
Tournaments - 6/10
Support - ?/10
Transactions - ?/10
 
 

Add your own PokerMira review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2016 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share